Hp Gas — Poor service!

 
11 Reviews
India
 Rakesh Mangotra
Consumer No. 691600
Date of Booking : 08-02-08

Agency Name: Anand Stores, Netaji Nagar

Date of Received not till date.

Sir/Madam,

I booked a HP Gas Cylinder on 08-02-08 but to my dismay the same is not installed as yet when I enquired about the reason after several reminders, they informed me that they deliver only between 1100 AM to 5 pM. As we both are working, it is not possible for us to received the Gas cylinder between the abovesaid hours. Today, my wife took leave from office to receive the refill the gas cylinder but nobody turned up. When I contacted the agency they give me very curt reply that it will be installed tomorrow. Is this the attitude of the agency?

Please look into the matter & expedite.
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

To whomsover it may concern

Sir/Madam,

Re: No.612384

I have booked gas cylinder on 21st November 2007 (Reg. No.4201) at Channapatna (Ph:[protected]), Bangalore Rural, Karnataka after 20 days of delivery of supply as per the terms & conditions. I am sorry to inform you that till today your agency has not supplied gas ( more than 40 days completed) at my place. Not only myself other customers are unhappy with the poor service rendered by HP Gas. This creates doubt among the customers whether your agency at Channapatna has involved illegal supply. You may kindly look into the matter and necessary instructions may please be given to your Agency. Hope you will treat this matter as urgent.

(Premakantha)
Channapatna
Non delivery of Booked cylinder
My consumber No.620716, & 60497. I booked on 10.1.2008 with Pelican Gas Agency 26, DDA Shopping Center, Pkt. 1 Mayur Vihar New Delhi - 110091 with telephone No.22750415, 22751976. 12 days have been elapsed but not cylinder has been suppled to my house No.65/A, Gali No.6, South Ganesh Nagar, Delhi - 110092
Non delivery of Booked cylinder
My consumber No.605908 I booked on 10.1.2008 with Pelican Gas Agency 26, DDA Shopping Center, Pkt. 1 Mayur Vihar New Delhi - 110091 with telephone No.22750415, 22751976. 15 days have been elapsed but not cylinder has been suppled to my house...
My Consumer no. 614596 My refil Booking No 26 date 18.02.08 & 2nd Booking No 22 date 29.02.08 & 3rd Booking no 19 date 07.03.08 & 4th Booking no 23 on Dated 19.3.08 I not received gas cylendertill date I refil Booking 4 time in one Month (Quick Gas Servece-958670) telephone[protected] your service is very2, poor please take over this matter & supply refil booking gas cylender immeditely
My Consumer no. 614596 My refil Booking No 26 date 18.02.08 & 2nd Booking No 22 date 29.02.08 & 3rd Booking no 19 date 07.03.08 & 4th Booking no 23 on Dated 19.3.08 I not received gas cylendertill date I refil Booking 4 time in one Month (Quick Gas Servece-958670) telephone[protected] your service is very2, poor please take over this matter & supply refil booking gas cylender immeditely
This is to draw your attention that, from last 15 days dialing dealers number for refill booking, but not able to get through, this has happened in past also, In South delhi Agency phones rceivers are not kept on the phones, When requested them, reply was how many call we can attend,

If this is attitude or this kind of response is very disappointing from HP GAS,
Pls look into the matter and instruct ACORDINGLY
I was not satisfied with service provided by HP Gas dealer. My HP GAs dealer is Ganga Enterprises, Naveen Shahdara, Delhi-110 032.
thanks,
Vinay Gas Distributor For Hp Gas In Lingarajpuram thier deliveries are very bad they take 7-8days to send cylinders they do not give booking nos for follow up some waiting we have go get the gas by ouself pls take action Note Vinay Enterprises has got more customers which he cannot handle pls see to this My Consumer no 602914
Vinay Gas Enterprises - Distributors for HP Gas, in Lingarajpuram, Bangalore is one of the worst distributors foro HP gas. Their phone lines are perpetually engaged and never deliver gas on time. My gas cyclinder is empty and I have been trying to lodge a refill order for the last 7 days, but I am just unable to get through to their numbers !

They are so bad that they have internal arrangements with some customers from whom they take extra money and ensure that they get their refills in time.

My consumer No is 625814. Please have some senior official look into this. I want a call back on this immediately on my mobile number : [protected], for delivery of gas.
View all HP Gas complaints
HP Gas
Posted:[protected], Sh. shivcharan lal by Send email

Poor service!
Consumer No. 8182
Date of Booking :[protected]

Agency Name: Ganga enterprises naveen shahdara

Date of Received not till date.

Sir/Madam,

I booked a HP Gas Cylinder on 08-02-08 but to my dismay the same is not installed as yet when I enquired about the reason after several reminders, they informed me that they deliver only between 1100 AM to 5 pM. As we both are working, it is not possible for us to received the Gas cylinder between the abovesaid hours. Today, my wife took leave from office to receive the refill the gas cylinder but nobody turned up. When I contacted the agency they give me very curt reply that it will be installed tomorrow. Is this the attitude of the agency?

Please look into the matter & expedite.
[Complaint comments] Read comments

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2892
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Poor service!