Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp Gas — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER after booking

consumer no 621656
Distributor Soham Gas khopat Thane west
i had booked a cylinder on 13aug 2008, 20 days have passed & we havent still recieved the cylinder, Repeately calling to the agencies we get only one answer that they will deliver the cylinder soon!!!
From the sources i came to know the some corrupt people r selling the cylinder in black for Rs450-500
these problem EVERY CUSTOMER FACING THE SAME PROBLEM
PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND ARRANGE FOR CYLINDERs
thank you in advance
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

consumer NO-605867
DISTRIBUTER SARAVANA GAS AGENCY K.G.F. KOLAR .ST. KARNATAKA
SIR,
I GOT DELIVERY OF GAS ON 26-12-07. THEY TOLD ME TO BOOK CYLINDER AFTER ONE MONTH. AS PER THEIR INSTRUCTION I BOOKED CYLINDER ON 25-01-08. THEY TOLD AFTER TWO DAYS YOU WILL GET CYLINDER. FROM THAT DAY I AM GOING TO HIS SHOP DAILY. TODAY 09-02-08 . ATER BOOKING, 15 DAYS OVER. I AM NOT GETTING CYLINDER. SIMPLY THEY ARE TELLING SOME REASONS. THEY ARE SELLING CYLINDER FOR RS- 450/-. THEY ASKED RS. 450/- I DID NOT GIVE THE ABOVE SAID AMOUNT . I AM NOT ONLY THE PERSON FACYING PROBLEM . EVERY COSTEMER FACING SAME PROBLEM. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND ARRANGE FOR CYLINDER.
TANKING YOU

yours
G. SHIVANANDHA
phone number --[protected]
consumer number--605867
HP GAS
GAS AGENCY --SARAVANA GAS AGENCY. KOLAR GOLD FIELDS.
KOLAR. (KARNATAKA)
Dear Sir,

Hp Consumer id 612143 connected from kamala gas agency(no-378/1,gangothri complex,8th mile,T dasaralli, bangalore-73), now i shifted the residence to magadi road( no-42, 2nd cross, kempegowda nagar, police quarters road, magadi main road, bangalore-91,

received the message from kamala gas agency to transfer,but the nearest gas dealer soundrya agency of A.dasarahalli is not willing to accept the transfer,

Pls sort out the issue and arrange to transfer and deliver the cylinder to above said address.


Thanks and regards,

Rambabu.CH
ph no :- [protected]
Sir,

no. 30119
Name of the Distributor. Indian Gas- Vidya Nagar Gas Agency, Vidya nagar, Hyderabad

Since from 2 months i am not getting my gas cylinder. I called many times but not delivered till now. They are selling the cylinder at 500 - 600 out side.

Ramesh S Mallappa
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir
mane apne gas 7-3-2008 ko book karai thi laken muje aje tak gas prapt nahi hoi hai mai pragati office gaya tha mai mr aggarwal se mela uno ne mujse kaha tumahara address galat hai apna gas ke paper lekar aao mai apke office gaya uno na mujse kaha gas ki kamlant note kara do mane kha sir booking karane ana parta hai pher note karne ana parta mara concation[protected] ko muje mila tha lakin ajj tak beena complent ka gas gahar nahi pochi. mr aggarwal bhut abuse word use kare mai pher complent lekaka aa gaya. pragati flame ka onar kabhi apne office mai nahi milta hai kabhi office mai pocho tho he told me he went to delhi. he did not told me any proper answer.
date of booking[protected]
booking id - 11450
last refill dilivery date[protected]
kindly note my complent thanks.

virendra pratap gupta
b - 456 new avas vikas colony rampur u.p - 244901
Consumer ID No : 627230
Distributor : Soham Gas Agencies, AT Post : Kalher, Dist : Thane, Tal : Bhiwandi

Dear Sir,

We customer are facing lot of problem even after booking the gas cylinder a month before. I have booked the cylinder 20 days before i.e on 30.07.2008 and till date i didnt yet got delivery. I called your franchies, but they keep on giving excuses, that we dont have cylinders in stock, and if you need it urgently, go to the godwan, which is located in Balkum, in Thane, nearly 5 Kms from my home. As i am working i Andheri and i get an weekly off on sundays and on those day your godwans are closed. I have One and half year old child, and for my wife, will it be possible to carry a 15 kgs cylinder holding in one and my child in the other hand. This is not only mine problem but many of such people like me must be facing such problems. I also like to bring to your notice the cylinders are been supplied to the nearby godwans in our areas. If both the cylinders gets empty than please, i request you to suggest us, that what we should do.
The distrubutors simply denies for delivery and think he has got the rights and power to do anything what he wants.
We are your customes, i request you to please, please, please look into this matter and please make your better efforts to solve your customers diffuculties.


yours truly
Rahul N.Wankhede
we have booked for gas cylinder on[protected] now the date is[protected] till date we did not receive the cylinder sinec 5 days they r telling you will receive cylinder today. they r not even lifting the telephone. my gas agents name is praveen gas agency add. 5-77 ranganagar colony. main road chintal. my consumer number is 606453. so please do the need ful.
thanking u
m.bagaiah.

HP gas BANGA gas service — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER AFTER 25 DAY BOOKING

. Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after 16 days booking ...I GOT DELIVERY OF GAS ON 06-08-08. THEY TOLD ME TO BOOK CYLINDER AFTER 40 DAYS. AS PER THEIR INSTRUCTION I BOOKED CYLINDER ON 16-09-08. THEY TOLD AFTER 7 DAYS YOU WILL GET CYLINDER. TODAY 01-10-08 . bUT ATER BOOKING, 16 DAYS THEY DON'T DELIVER. SO SIR MY PAPA ALWAYS VERY DISTUBERED IN THIS WAY. EVEN I AM NOT GETTING PHONE LINE TO ASK, IT'S ALWAYS BUSY OR SWITCH OFF. I AM NOT ONLY THE PERSON FACYING PROBLEM . EVERY COSTEMER FACING SAME PROBLEM. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND ARRANGE FOR CYLINDER The consumer no is 603623 and the name of distributor is BANGA GAS SERVICE, NEAR RAI PETROL PUMP, PHAWARA ROAD BANGA.
MY NAME JAGWINDER KAUR D/OHARI SINGH HARDEEP KAUR
JAGAT PUR, BANGA, NAWANSHAHAR
dear sir

its almost the regular case from the last 2 years that we are suffering from this problem ...nobody is listening to us...

i have complaints lot of times but there is no response ...i have made a complaint to the booking counter as well as the main store where all supply has been done ...but no improvement ...

we are not getting the gas cylinder refilled...supply head person named "sudesh " Cell No. [protected]
has stopped picking our's no.

i have filled all there documentation of booking still not getting any cylinder...

plz try 2 reslove this problem

regards
kapil
HP CONSUMER NO :-504588
CONSUMER NAME :- Gobind Sharan
Adress:-92 adarash nagar
jalandhar

mobile No. [protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have booked for cylinder on 27th Dec 2008.Today is 16th Jan 2009.I havent recoecd the cylinder till date.I am not getting correct response even through phone.This is really difficult for many people like me..HOW ADVANCE SHOULD WE HAVE TO BOOK FOR CYLINDER?IS THIS CORRECT SERVICE?

I am trying to go straight to agency today and if not wish to take the compalint to higher authorities.

We Expect Good Service.

Regards,
Ambica.
My Consumer Number is 625340.

I havent recived cylinder till now.I booked on 27th Dec.I am not getting good response also when i tried to call.

We Expect Good Service From You.

Regards,
Ambica.
dear sir

i booked cylinder on 14.02.09 till date i didnt recived it.whenever i call up the Balaji HP Gas office,
they say u personally come and take the cylinder as there is shortage of cylinder.
or sometime they ask
did you transfer your cylinder ? or
or they say there is shortage of supply from the company ?
or they say if you need it you personally come to our office we will give you the coupon and then from the gowdown you can collect your cylinder .
on my personal visit to office they said
there is home delivery staffs strike?

we both are working so do not have time to collect from the office or from the gowdown but i failed to understand what exactly is the problem in HP Gas Delivery Section.
this problem we face everytime whenever we do the booking they donot deliver us within a stipulated time .
the agency details are as under.
Balaji H P Gas Agency in sector 8 Airoli Navi mumbai?
kindly look into this matter at the earliest
and hope for your positive response with this regards.
thanking you

shobhaa v s
Dear Sir,

Non delivery of cylinder after Booking


we are suffering from this problem ...nobody is listening to us..just we have contact to your delear but there is no response ...we have already booking on 2/3/09 and my wating no. is 211 and delivery date 8/3/09 but till today not received delivery. we have contact serval time to H.P.Dealer. for delivery og gas but we are not getting the gas cylinder refilled...supply office " Tel No.[protected]/2603397

Regards
Sarjerao

H.P.CONSUMER NO.614176
CONSUMER NAME: Sarjerao R.Mhole
A/401, Sai Arcade
Opp.S.I.C.E.S Hig school
Ambarnath (E)
Dist: Thane
Maharashtra
Dear sir,

Really it is not only one person feeling.Thousands of people were there like this. In what way HP giving best service to the customer no one knows. You know just to make booking over phone it is a miracle if we get the line.So my suggestion is unnessary wasting lot of consumers time and giving pain to the consumers, why cann't either HP or other source to implent by SMS or by mail, so that it will be easy to every one and giving return confirmation and expected date of delivery by the supplier. There is a will there is a way.

Hope they can think of it and implement at the earliest.
to
HP Gas
i the consumer of HP gas Jasumati Lalit Maniar Age 58
Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on14.03.2010 but till today 27.03.2010 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency... and one time we had caught delivery man transferring gas from one calender to other how it can be
Dear sir,

I have booked the cylinder before 15 days but still now i have not recivied the cylinder they have promised me that there might delay in delivering the cyliner but with in 7 days we will deliver your cylinder and these people are not receving the phone calls while to get the bookings please take necessary action and arrange for cylinder.

Thank & regards
S.DEENADHAYALAN
PH NO:[protected]
CONSUMER NO:604294
HP GAS
GAS AGENCY --SARAVANA GAS AGENCY. KOLAR GOLD FIELDS.
KOLAR. (KARNATAKA)
i booked gas on14.10.10 but till today not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is
priya gas service
hapur
ghaziabad

My CUSTOMER NO IS 605310
NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER after booking
consumer no 602096
Distributor Cookwell Gas Bhiwandi
i had booked a cylinder on 02 Jan 2013, 26 days have passed & we haven't still received the cylinder, Repeately calling to the agencies we get only one answer that they will deliver the cylinder soon!!!
these problem EVERY CUSTOMER FACING THE SAME PROBLEM
PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND ARRANGE FOR Cylinder's

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    2932
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1494
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT