[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Change of online registration phone number

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, we are booked once on online in the gas office phone number. But we have to change online registered phone number to [protected].Please do the needful
No (4)
Yes (17)
Jan 08, 2015
p.kumar97's response
change of mobile registration no. new mobile no. [protected]. consumer nor 605343

hp gas officer sir
Lost my old mobile number
online booking pal's regestration
my new mobile number [protected]
Consumer name n vanatha
Consumer no

hp gas officer sir
Lost my old mobile number
online booking pal's regestration
my new mobile number [protected]
Consumer name n vanatha
Consumer no 617658
Sai prasana gas agencies
rr distic hyderabad telangana

Please change the online registered phone number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is -625639

Name: A Panneer

Please change the online registered phone number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is -625639

Name: A Panneer

My Consumer no is 620551 and registered number is [protected], which I lost and currently someone is using. Request you to please registered my new number [protected].
My Dealer is Prem Gas Agency Delhi - Ph 26948161

Shamim Alam

My Consumer no is 620551 and registered number is [protected], which I lost and currently someone is using. Request you to please register my new number [protected].

My Dealer is Prem Gas Agency Delhi - Ph 26948161

Shamim Alam
DEAR RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I am SUNKAVALLI NAGA SRIKANTH
consumer number is, :665621
RATNA AGENCIES, KUKUTPALLY, HYDERABAD.
i lost my mobile number, so i would like add my new number for hp gas communication my new mobile number is [protected] please register my new number.

THANK U,

Please remove/deletes all old registered phone numbers & change as per below.
New Mobile number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 609854
Agency details: Sri Bommalingeshwar Gas Agency, BEL Nagar, Magadi Road, Bangalore

Please remove/deletes all old registered phone numbers & change as per below.
New Mobile number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 609854
Agency details:Sri Bommalingeshwara Gas Agency, BEL Nagar, Magadi Road, Bangalore

After I shifted my connection to below said agency due to residence shift, I am not able to book the refill with my mobile number [protected]. The IVR system gives error message saying "Your request cannot be full filled right now". Can you please re-register my mobile number [protected] on IVR booking system.

Below is the my consumer details

Name : Pradeep KR

Consumer No: 649972
Mobile Num: [protected]

Distributor Name: SUGAM ENTERPRISES
Address: #56, 1st MAIN, 1st BLOCK, , VASANTHA VALLABH NAGAR, BANGALORE CENTRAL, Karnataka, Pin Code:560061
Phone No.: [protected],[protected], 26669958, 26669959, 26669957
Please change the online registered number from [protected] to [protected].
My consumer number is654145.
please do needful.
Vanasthalipuram/28/07/2014
Dear sirs,

I am A.NAGARAJU. My consumer no is 243266, VANASTHALI GAS AGENCIES,
VANASTHALIPURAM, Telangana State. I kindly request You to register my new Cell
phone number [protected] for booking LPG cylinder through IVRS

Kindly do the needful sir,

Thank You.

A.NAGARAJU
I A.AswanI Kumar, my mobile has been lost .my new mobile no is [protected] and my hp gas consumer no 708097so pl register my new no .
I A.Aswani Kumar, my mobile has been lost .my new mobile no is [protected] and my hp gas consumer no 708997so plz registered my new no .Thanks
i am rakesh nagle my h.p.gas consumer no. 614760 i was registered no [protected] which has been lost by me please update my new mobil no. [protected] early as possible.
Dear sir my Hp gas no
651157 little gas, mysore, Karnataka first we booking[protected] phone number but I change my new number [protected] plz change registered phone number my new number
iam a employee in hp gas office.customers are facing problem to change their registered
mobile numbers due to missing of their sim cards.so, please send me the solution to this problem.
i want to solve their problems.o
I lost my registered phone number. So I request you to change my online registered phone number [protected] to [protected]
my consumer number is 611288
Name: Jiby Augustine
please do the needful.

My Consumer No. is - 624903

Name - G SUDHKAR

Please do the needful

Please change the IVR online registered phone number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 624903

Name - G SUDHKAR

Please do the needful

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information