[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Change of online registration phone number

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, we are booked once on online in the gas office phone number. But we have to change online registered phone number to [protected].Please do the needful
No (4)
Yes (17)
Jan 08, 2015
p.kumar97's response
change of mobile registration no. new mobile no. [protected]. consumer nor 605343

consumer no: 618058

Please change the online registered phone number to new number.The number is [protected]..plz do the need full.

pradip ghosh
My old mobile has been stolen so i want to change my registered mobile no. Please change it immediately my mobile no. Is [protected] and consumer no. Is 606491 in kota (rajasthan)
Please do the help sir

05.01.15Jodhpur Raj.

I m Satya Prakash my Consumer no. is 708890.Marwar Gas, Jodhpur Rajasthan.I kindly request u to change my cell no [protected] was already registered in ur records. I want replace this no. with [protected] for booking LPG cyliender through IVRS.

Kindly do the needful sir.

Satya Prakash
Iam Naveen kumar my mobile has been lost .my new mobile no is [protected]
and my hp gas consumer no 638594 so plz registered my new no .
Please change of mobile registration no. new mobile no. [protected]. consumer no 623310
sir I am gowtham please change my mobile number [protected] amd consumer number is 624818

I have deactivated my old mobile no [protected] request to kindly update my new mobile no. [protected]. My consumer no is 623310

Please change the Registered Telephone Number to new number. The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 623717

Name - Nikhil Anil Uplenchwar

Please do the needful

My consumer ID[protected]
Consumer No. - 623056
Distributor: Southern Gas Distributors, 24 Paraganas (S), West Bengal.

Please register my new mobile number- [protected]
My old mobile number was- [protected].

please do the needful.

Suranjit Banerjee.
change of mobile registration no. new mobile no. [protected]. consumer nor 635522

Please change the online registered mobile number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 607284

Name - Sunita Suresh Mukadam
6 B, At Lajul, Tal. & Dist. Ratnagiri (Maharashtra)

Please do the needful

my present registered phone no. is not validated ([protected]) my new phone no. is [protected] and HP Gas Consumer No. is 615240
please change my new telephone no.

Tapan singha

consumer no : 665304

Please change the online registered phone number to new number.The number is [protected]..plz do the need full.
Please change the registered phone number, my old number [protected]... new number [protected]

my consumer no is..713878
my name ...nishan. kc
branch . kerela, kannur, kakkad 670005

please do the need full

Please change the online registered phone number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 600027

Name - PRAVEEN KUMAR N K

Please do the needful

My old mobile has been lost ([protected]), my new mobile no. is [protected] and HP Gas Consumer No. is 613028 please change my new telephone no.
NAME :- SK NURJAMAL

Am Radhakrishnan.my mobile number had been changed .my new mobile no. is [protected] and my hp gas consumer no 622844 so plz registered my new no .
dear sir, my phone is missing..so i change new number [protected] consumer no:617223 name: N. Kavitha
please update my new number [protected] for future reference consumer number: 607177.

My name is Mohammed Hasnain. My consumer id is 614007.

I have lost my registered mobile number that is [protected] so would request
You to update it by [protected].coz already visited to distributors but didnt Get any solution

Md Hasnain

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information