[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Change of online registration phone number

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, we are booked once on online in the gas office phone number. But we have to change online registered phone number to [protected].Please do the needful
No (4)
Yes (17)
Jan 08, 2015
p.kumar97's response
change of mobile registration no. new mobile no. [protected]. consumer nor 605343

Please change the online registered phone number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 624059

Name - Arjun Jha

Please do the needful

dear
sir please changes my phone number new number [protected], and my consumer no is-630419
suresh pila old phone no-is-[protected] please remvo this number new no-[protected]
thanks suresh pila

Please register my mobile no [protected] to Consumer no 607740 situated in Marcela Goa pin no 403107

in the name Sukhanand Phadte

hope will be done soon as i am unable to Book refil
Dear Sir / Madam
Please change the online registered Mobile number to new Mobile number is [protected]
My Consumer No is 623906
My Name Prakash Nanasaheb Kyasari
Please do the needful

Thanking you Sir / Madam

Please change the online registered phone number to new number . The number is [protected]

My Consumer No. is - 603647

Name - NARASIMHAIAH P

Please do the needful
Dear Sirs,

I am BEDADE SHIVRAJ VAIJNATH. My consumer no is 645028, ASHIRWAD GAS AGENCIES, BHOSARI PUNE, MAHARASTRA. I kindly request You to register my new Cell phone number[protected] for booking LPG cylinder through IVRS

Kindly do the needful sir,

Thank You.

BEDADE SHIVRAJ VAIJNATH.
My HP GAS consumer NO. Is 628264.I want to change my registered phone number which is [protected] because it's not valid now.please change my new number to [protected].my HP GAS DISTRIBUTOR NO. Is 2486998/2482777.dombivli, maharashtra.

My Consumer No. is - 625134

Name -KANCHAN

Please do the needful

my present registered phone no. is not validated ([protected]) my new phone no. is [protected] and HP Gas Consumer No. is 625134
please change my new telephone no.

KANCHAN

my present registered phone no. is not validated ([protected]) my new phone no. is [protected]and HP Gas Consumer No. is 612788
please change my new telephone no.

Nagesh undre

My Consumer No. is - 663496

Name - akilesh kumar

My Consumer No. is - 604299

Name - G.Manjula

Please do the needful
please change the online registered phone number to new number . the number is [protected]
my consumer no. is - 607595
name - khem chandra sharma
please do the needful.
My Name is Naresh Narsaiah Pasunoor
My consumer nos is - 652481
This is a HP gas, agent name - Liberty Gas, Vikhroli West in Mumbai
Are Pin Code - 400083

I want to change the registered mobile nos for online booking to [protected]

Kindly do the same
Please change my registered phone number. My new number is [protected]
My consumer number is 633562
Name-shobha devi
Please registered

Dear sir, we want change our registered mobile phone number [protected] to [protected] (new mobile number)please change our mobile number .
Dear
|My present register mobile no is [protected] . My new Mobile No is [protected] & My HP gas
Consumer No -620531.
Please change my new mobile no in my HP Gas .
Thanking You.
SAHADEB MUDI
MONILE NO- [protected]
CONSUMER NO-620531

Please change mobile number. My new mobile no:[protected]
Consumer no:600115

Name:Chandrika Parsed
I did mistake to booked hp gas for another consumer no 613301
my mobile no mistakenly register for that consumer no
But my consumer no:613016
So please add my mobile no for my consumer number
My mobile no is [protected]
My name Bharathi

Please do the needful
Bharathi
Sir / Madam,

I, Mrinal Pramanik son of Jagadish Pramanik, Pramanik Para Burul 743318 consumer no 603742, consumer ID[protected]. I was registered my old mobile no: [protected], which has been change the my mobile number. So, please update my new mobile number is [protected] for a purpose of Online Gas Booking, as early as possible.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information