[Resolved]  Hp Laptop — HP Pavilion TX1003AU Laptop serial no. CNF7090BBG repair

1. I have purchased above said laptop on 25/04/2009 from Computer Network, Ranchi (Jharkhand) vide their invoice no. 1615.
2. It is very sad to say that from the day I have purchased the laptop it was very unsatisfactory so many hardware parts have been changed by their engineer. Sometimes while working with the laptop, it gets automatically switched off and again restarts itself, etc. Also the laptop gets unexpectedly slow many a times.
3. I have got the laptop repaired several times and still the problem could not rectified. I feel so that this laptop is an headache for me.
4. I have purchased care pack also with an HP CARE PACK SERIAL NO. G05UIN5EEC72 - with an expiry date on 11.05.2010.
5. Once again I have given the laptop for repairs on 16.12.08 at Digital Care Pvt. Limited which is a HP Support Service Center vide their job card no. 7906 (CASE ID: [protected])
6. Even after more than a month the laptop has not been repaired till date. Each time I call up the engineers express their inability stating that spare part is not available.
7. I have mailed the issue to Mr. Debasis Maity (Eastern Region Account Manager) as advised by support center staff, but till date no response has been made from him.
8. I also talked to Mr. Deepak (Service Manager) at Kolkata who has advised me to mail at in.[protected]@hp.com.
9. I mailed my complaint at in.[protected]@hp.com but no response has been made from them either.

The laptop is lying at your service center for more than a month now and my entire work has come to a standstill because I am unable to access the data critical to my work. This lack o[censored]rgency shown by HP has made me subject to loss.

hi, i am shreyas from mysore, karnataka..may be some 6-8 months back..i even paid 1500 rs as the postal charge..and i have not got my home theater yet...m not satisfied wid the service of hp..pls arrange things so as i get my hp redemption soon..and oblige..pls contact me at [protected]
i purchased a lap top from a near by hp dealer.in mysore karnataka..the dealer assured me to regester post 1500 bucks so to get the hp redemption ie, .philips home theater set..but even after 7-8 months i havent recieved it yet..m really upsetted..so negligent..these companies are...pls arrange as so i get my goods soon..pls oblige and contack me at [protected].
i had purchase a HP laptop on 30th jan, 2009.
Item code - 29202
HP NB DV5 1102TU

Product serial No. (S)CNF8373HQ2

From few days, internet explorer is not supporting . The system became very slow.
I want a service engineer at bharuch, gujarat or service engineer to be sent to home.

Because the system is new, and it is till in warrenty period.

Ashwin
Address is

H.No: C-5, ganesh town ship, link road, bharuch, gujarath -392002

Phone No [protected]

HP Notebook — Change of part in servicing

I have given my laptop to hp service centre to solve problems.they changed my motherboard with compaq and my problem not solved but more increases.

HP — gift on purchase of laptop

Sub: No supply of Gift on purchase of Laptop

i had purchased HP Laptop under promotional offer of 5.1 philips home theater alongwith laptop after submission of document.I had submitted all the necessary document to HP redemption cell during FEB 2009. They have already sent the acknowledgement for reception of documents.
I have contacted the firm so many times. But sitll waiting for gift. HP redemption has sent on consignment noSub: No supply of Gift on purchase of Laptop

Respected Sir, i had purchased HP Laptop under promotional offer of 5.1 philips home theater alongwith laptop after submission of document.I had submitted all the necessary document to HP redemption cell during FEB 2009. They have already sent the acknowledge of reception of documents.

I have contacted the firm so many times. But sitll waiting for gift.
Myself Anmol Kumar I purchased a laptop of Hp dv5-1100 series in feb
but iam not satisfied with it as its battery is not giving any backup n while working on a table top with charge conditio on, the laptop heats up so much that it feels that he battery may blast at any time please respond to my problem...
Battary is in under warranty But They are not given replacement befor submitting all documents & Invoice.

Ref. No. [protected]
13/08/2009 Tokan Number 14676 Manish Ventech Electronics System Pvt. Ltd.
Regarding - Problem Battary Low battary.

Model Number - C795TU
Laptop SN - CND82808WC
BATTARY SN - W7QIL

HP laptop dv5-1102TU — Non availability of digicam as gift

I had purchased HP laptop dv5-1102TU in the month of janauary 2009 The gift a digital camera was supposed to be with the product,however there was an excuse of sending some papers and product codes to Delhi office and we did the same.But after sending them too our gift was not sent by the company.
hi, i have puchased hp laptop from croma on 31, jan 2009.
Till now I didn't get any gift...
only got loads of phone calls from your side...
that assures me that the person who called me will look into the matter and i will get my gift with in 7 days...

what the hell is going on??
I have dropped a lot of mails but there is no hearing except your political answer that you are looking in to the matter...
please make me clear that whether i will get the gift or not...

HP Laptop — didn't get the free gift-philips home theater

I bought a Hp laptop from croma electronic stores, Indirapuram Gaziabad at 31 jan 2009.
They offered me a free philips home theater with Hp laptop.
I have completd all the formalities as required. But till date didn't get the gift.
HP people called me that they have dispatched my gift and they are checking why it is not going to my address and they said that I will received it in next 7 days. but no use. I have tired by chasing these people from last 6 months. I have dropped lots of mails and phone calls.
Please look into the matter.

Shikha jain
100 % agree...exactly same thing happened to me in Noida.
pls give me soft were
original
Sir/Madam
This is to raise a complaint towards HP laptop warranty issue, I got my laptop of HP 550 from my PGDM college at hyderabad in the year 2008, where HP has offered a warranty of 02 year for the whole laptop issues but still some of the laptops had issues regarding various problems in laptop & the service they provide in hyderabad is so bad & very bad customer handling( just tell 'No' attitude & doesnt give a solution for the problem but escaping from the issues).

Now in my laptop, the DVD drive had some issues & they dont even have a spare part with them but they have sstright away asking me that pay 10.000rs for the new drive where i have my warranty & insurance & then i asked them for the insurance thing then they suggested me about that.

Our Laptop Warranty & Insurance expiry is on 2nd November 2009, i will have to do something before that to make sure that i get all the service they offered us.
After the warranty again we will have to pay an other 6500/-for the other 02 years extending warranty.

& my DVD drive has some small issue that they dont hve the spare part & still they couldnt even manage that.

Before buying the laptop they just canvased us by telling we very good in our service & all those services but once they sold 120 laptops in our campus, they dont even care about the service they can provide us.

As iam a student of fianl year PGDM student how can i afford for a 10, 000rs DVD drive where i have warranty & if i am going for an insurance its a long process & from my pocket i will have to give 10, 000rs & then only i can claim for money.

Hope my query will be considered & take action & give justise to my query.

Hoping for a positive end from your side.

Respectfully

Rahul V Babu
+91(0)[protected](Hybd)
zzzzzzzzzzz

HP Laptop — Delay for gift motorola mobile set in special offer

Dear Sir ,
I have purchage hp pavilion dv4 from jwala distributer Varanasi, in special offer of motorola set of mobile .I have submitted all the document along with 5499 rupees in your offcice Chandigarh in last week of August 2009. There are no any informatation about till now .
Therefore kindly request to provide informatation as soon as possible.
Looking forward to your positive responce
Dear, sir !
Battery & dvd is not replays since 07/12/2009.
Rajeev Pratap Singh

HP ltd. (laptop) — for recieving gift

I m chirag sadhu from Ahmedabad. I had purchase HP compaq laptop from Emall on 26/01/09. The HP compy annouce skim that if we send them Rs 1499 DD than they give us 5.1 philips home theatre worth Rs 10,500. i sent them Rs1499 dd by courier at New delhi on11/02/09.. They told me that i will recieve gift in 3 month. but yet 29/12/09 i dont reciev gift. many time i conteced them but they didn't give me ans. In the reference of my frd i choose this way. i hope that u will give me resopnce and hepl me as soon as possible.
Purchase - Date 26/01/09. Model no - HP CQ40-144TU. Serial no_ CND8442QXX
Bill no - A/19,675. Red code - JQTVSD4VIJ. Bank Allhabad DD no 143725.
Your Regarding ( Chirag sadhu)

HP Laptop — Not original window

I bought a HP laptop on 14th march 2009 from Fastrack Computing centre 20-C Chandigarh for RS 39000. Me with my friend goes to their shop .They tell us evrything about laptop but they didn't tell us that this model is without window. As we are new they give us trial version of window. Then after 1 month window ask for activation. Then i call them that u didn't give me original window,then they told me that we don't give software warranty,i[censored] have to install window again u have to give us Rs 500 and this window will be Pirated.So i refuses to pay and install window from private shop in Rs 300.From that date of purchase till now i have spent more than Rs 3000 on this laptop.

I am a student of MBA ,so we need laptop for assignments and project work.
dear, sir

my model is hp pavilion dv4 series entertainment notebook pc during it's recovery in laptop recovery is not working properly i shown it to the hp service centre the said that recovery is damaged. so i need the master recovery disk from the service centre. my laptop is in under warranty period. please provide me the refrence id by which . I got the master recovery dvd from hp service center.

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information