[Resolved]  HP Printers (HP Redemption Cell) — Not giving promotion free gift!

the hp integreated solution department must be shiverly pennalised so that they learn a lesson about commitment in business. i siddharth das is a victim of there harashment. i got a compaq laptop in the month of aprill 2007 my model no is v3239tu n i had also send a draft to de concern department head miss. Aishwariya.j. and i is now going to be november and stil there is no respond. hav been sending mails and there is no reply. it seems as if they are least bothered. therefore i and my dad mukti das have togather decided to put this matter in front of the jurdiciary. i sincerly feel that my matter and complains have resulted me nothing and there has not been anysort of action or step taken forward to fullfill there commitments. there fore i request all the customers of the hp stand togather and get our rights.

I had purchase a hp laptop model dv2124TU serial no.: (S)2CE6500FBH. I had registered for a reliance data card. Is that offer still valid.

my redemption code for reliance data card: MLZ713FGXN
Kind attention of Ms. Aishwarya J
HP Redemption Cell

I have purchased the Compaq Presario Laptop-V6608AUSr. No. (S)CNF7354M4M Dated 16/10/2007 from the hp dealer with the assurance that after filling some requirements procedure i.e. {sending the D.D.No. 656001 dated 05/11/2007 payable at par of rs.600/- in favor of Solutions integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi along with the photocopy of the original bill/original sticker of the product serial no and redemption code} you may get the hp promotion gifts (1 TV tuner card)

But I have not received any acknowledgment either from the company about my D.D.any the gift product since more than 1 months have elapsed.

You are, therefore, requested to kindly send the Gift Items at the address given below at the earliest.

Kindly acknowledge the recipt by return mail.

Kishanlal R.Meena
L.I.C.OF INDIA
AT-PO-&TA. DHANSURA
DIST-SABARKANTHA
GUJARAT -383310
REDEMPTION CODE-- ZMG3LUZ9Z6
Kind attention of Ms. Aishwarya J
HP Redemption Cell

I have purchased the Compaq Presario Laptop-V6608AU Dated-16/10/2007from the hp dealer with the assurance that after filling some requirements procedure i.e. {sending the D.D No. 656001 dated 05/11/2007 payable at par of rs.600/- in favor of Solutions integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi along with the photocopy of the original bill/original sticker of the product serial no and redemption code} you may get the hp promotion gifts (1 TV tuner card

But I have not received any acknowledgment either from the company about myD.D any the gift product since more than 1 months have elapsed.

You are, therefore, requested to kindly send the Gift Items at the address given below at the earliest.

Kindly acknowledge the recipt by return mail.

Kishanlal R Meena
L.I.C.Of India
AT.PO.TA.- DHANSURA
DIST. SABARKATHA
GUJARAT -383310
Redemption code- ZMG3LUZ9Z6
hello my name is ravi , i have purchased presario v6604au i have sent a DD of rs 600 and other documents as well,
but its almost 2 months i have'nt yet received my TV tunner card my redumption code is 4u0woxnhn9 serieal no: CNF7386116.... pl do take some action thanking you ....
I haven't received the tv tuner yet promised to me by hp even after sending a d.d of 600 rupees .please tell me when i will receive my gift
Good evening Sir/Mam
i have purchesed a loptop of hp compaq on last september 2007 from bhubaneswar .so at that time there was some gift offer according to which i would get hp headset,web cam,interanational calling card,warnty card of laptop.i went 4th times to hp redumption cell which is loacted at okhla phase-1 but till now i have not received my gift and if i am trying call them for so many times no respond from that side and so many times it is showing that netwok is busy.i have triad minimum 50 calles frm which i got respond of only 5 or 6 and so many times no body is picking up the phone.i went 4th times to the place still there is no progress in case.
Sir/Mam please consider my problem and please help me out for which i will be ever grateful to you.

thanks with regards
priyadarshini rashmita

compaq pressario v 6604au — haven't got my assured gift

hi sir,
I purchased a laptop compaq pressario v- 6604 au. on 26/11/07. serial no. is (S)cnf73706kh.with offer of assured gift.
My redemption Code is GM5XA604MM.
For that i also send a cheque of Rs 350/- ( chq no. 032798, bank of india, dated 29/11/07) in favour of"Solution INtergrated Mkarketing Pvt.Ltd". But i have neither got my assured gift till the date not the company has responded till the date. So please inform me the current status and when will ai get my gift. My contact ni. is [protected]. Thanks. Bye.

HP — not giving redemption gift

I have purchased hp dv2519tu int he monthe of november2007.
from the authorized hp dealer with the assrance that compant will give free i-pod(apple 1gb shuffle).But I have n't received yet.Company is delaying so much in sending my assurd gift.

compaq v3239tu — complaint against free gift

DEAR SIR / MA'AM
I BOUGHT A COMPAQ LAPTOP MODEL NO V3239TU ON 07/06/2007 FROM YOUR COMPANY AUTHORISED DEALER SUPERDOT COMPUTERS, COOL ROAD, JALANDHAR ([protected]) HAVING INVOICE NO 0361. AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE THE DEALER TOLD ME ABOUT ME FREE GIFT AND CHARGE 350 RS EXTRA AND TOLFD ME THAT I WILL GET THE GIFT WITH IN THREE MONTHS FROM THE COMPANY. BUT I AM NOT GEETING THE GIFT TILL NOW . NOW HE TOLD THAT HE IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE FREE GIFT OF THE COMPANY. I JUST WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEATHER IT IS COMPANY'S FAULT OR ITS A DEALER FAULT.OR PLEASE INSIST ME WHAT NECESSARY ACTION I WILL TAKE AGAINST THE DEALER SO THAT HA CAN'T CHEAT ANYONE OTHER OR TAKE SOME NECESSARY STEPS TO AVAOID THESE TYPES OF PROBLEMS BECAUSE IT DELUTED THE BRAND STATUS O[censored]R COMPANY. THANX
I am Lokesh Mittal, I have purchased a compaq presario laptop on 29th june07 from Jaipur.S.no is cnf7192gc3.Red.code is10RSK05010.so pl. send me free gifts immediately & contact me through mail.
i have also purchased a laptop, and i was promissed that i will get a I pod after sending a DD worth of 500/- . it has been sent to HP redemption cell, Miss ashwariya ji at their okhla address. but after waiting for more than 6 month, it has not been delivered yet, so i m requesting these people to kindly do the needfull, otherwise i will go to consumer court with all documents.

lucky singh C/o vikads syal house no 5141/11
Modern complex Mani majra Chandigarh
chandigarh
I purchased hp special edition laptop dv6767 TX and was promised a wi-fi player against a Rs. 500 draft. I sumitted the draft and documents by hand at Solutions integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd, Okhla office. They asked for delivery time of 4-6 weeks. It has been over 3 months and I havent received it yet. On calling up their office at, the lady who answers the phone doesn't talk sensibely. After confirming redemption code, she always says it will be delivered in 10 days and puts down the phone without listening the concern peoperly . This has happened twice. I am palnning to ram straight into their office soon.
I purchased a hp compaq laptop(C700) back in july this year(2008).The retailer told me about an offer abiding by which i sent the documents along with a cheque of Rs 1299/-to the hp redemption cell in okhla, new delhi.and since then i have neither got my products( hp laptop bag + wi-fi head phones) nor any response from their side.
My red. code - RWVLNFF017
cheque no. - 890326
I have also faced the same experience. I had purchased a laptop in August and send a DD of Rs 999/- for the products as per the promotion scheme. Almost 5 months have passed and I have not received anything. I guess we all should unite and file a case against HP in the consumer court. They are taking us for granted at individual level, but if all people come together, they need to listen. Its time to take action by coming together.
I have purchased a HP PAV laptop on 5th january 2009 and i have sent all documents to A-2 okhla phase-1. Please let me know when would i receive the Philips home theatre system.my redemption no is 7BJ60PUP7.

AJAY SETHI
MOBILE [protected]
I have purchased a Compac laptop on 31st dec 2008 and i have sent all documents to A-2 okhla phase-1. Please let me know when would i receive the Philips home theatre system.my redemption no is 6WQSJLV0F7.
hi
this is pavan can u tel me how to apply for philips home theater where i have perchased a new hp dv2000
laptop on 20th jan 2009 they have said to register it in online can u tel me how to aply for this ...
n in whose favour we need to take the dd ...
n where we need to send the documents ...
waiting for u r reply...
Tc...
hey guys
actually the HP promotions website is having some problem.so we cannot register for our home theatre system.Lets see when this problem is rectified.

I was assured to get a 10MP Digicam through the offer I opt with my HP2901 notebook purchase from House of laptop Pune

I have been continuously calling your customer care number which is always busy,
I have sent all the required documents through DTDC courier and submitted scan copy of delivery proof as well
It’s been more than 2 months, have not received Product or acknowledgment.

Details of redemption
SID : 523750
Redemption code: 4YOGKE19PE
Name of Courier DTDC

Date of Dispatch: 3 Dec 2007

Consignment # P09407479

Bank Name ICICI

DD No- 927419

I have purchased HP dv52002 AU Laptop in 7th January and dealer assured me for free gift Philips home theater system by HP and I sent all the required document including of D.D. of 1499/- . Till now no information of receiving of document and as well as no information of free gift.

I tried to communicate via Email ans sent many Emails. Earlier they replied and said to send detailed information of DD no and date, redemption code. I sent all the required information but till now no response of my mails.

kindly help me in this regard.

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information