Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HUDA, Estate Officer, Faridabad, Haryana — NON RETURN OF APPLICATION MONEY

I applied for 10 Marla free hold residential plots in Sector 56, 56A Faridabad on 06/01/2010 vide application no: 246700 DemandDraft No: 810293 dated 05/01/2010 amount Rs. 2,04,500/- (Issued by State Bank Of Patiala, Palam Village Extn. , New Delhi 110045).Application was deposited in Bank Of Baroda, Bhikaji Kama Place , New Delhi on 06 Jan 2010.
I also pleaded Estate Officer,HUDA,Faridabad ([protected]@gmail.com) through e-mail on 14 Aug 2010 for early refund but no response so far.
Kindly do some thing for early refund of my money.
Estate Officer,HUDA,Faridabad Phone No.[protected] continuously engaged during whole office hours seems always misused or handset removed off.
Thanks with regards
Dawan Singh, 27/08/2010
e-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact.No. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dawan Singh — Non Refund :Application Money-EO,Faridabad

Non refund of application money from Estate officer, Faridabad HUDA HARYANA
My application number is 246700 Demand draft No 810293 dated 05 Jan 2010 (Issued by State Bank Of Patiala, Palam Village Extn. , New Delhi 110045) for 10 Marla plot in sector 56,56-A Faridabad. Deposited in Bank Of Baroda, Bhikaji Kama Palace , New Delhi For 10 Marla on 06 Jan 2010.

Request early action
Thanks in antcipation
Dawan Singh,Ph.[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
SIR, APPLIED FOR 10 MARLA FREE HOLD PLOT IN SEC. 56, 56A FRIDABAD ON 31ST DEC 2009 VIDE APPLICATION NUMBER 341632 DEMAND DRAFT NUMBER 400180 DATED[protected] AMOUNT RS.[protected] ONLY ISSIUD BY I.C.I.C.I. BANK.
KINDLLY DO SOME THING FOR EARLY REFUND OF MY MONEY WITH THANKS.
SHIVANI BHALLA
J-5/ 138, RAJOURI GARDEN
NEW DELHI - 110027
CONTACT PLEASE :[protected],[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.in
{ FATHER OF APPLICANT }
{PURSHOTAM BHALLA}

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    714
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    116
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone
    +91 172 256 6380
    +91 172 257 0982
    +91 172 257 0757
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Address
    Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6, Panchkula, Haryana, India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT