[Resolved]  HUDA Faridabad — Non refund of Application money having Reg. No.FBD[protected] &FBD[protected] and Application no.198344 &291133.It's Draw was held on 26th Ju

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

We have not received our Refund of Application Money inspite of several contacts to Trackon couriers(Huda send courier) and Huda Office.Several mails also have been sent tp EO Faridabad.
My particulars are as follows
Reg. No.FBD[protected] &FBD[protected] and Application no.198344 &291133.It's Draw was held on 26th June 2010

Kindly do the needful asap.

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND OF ALLOTMENT MONEY PAID VIDE DRAFT NO. 603444 DATED 04.01.2010 OF STATE BANK OF PATIALA FOR 04 MARLAS PLOT AT SEC. 56,56A FARIDABAD

I have sent many E-mails to the Estate Officer, Faridabad in the past as well as to the Chief Administrator, HUDA for the refund of my application money, but nothing has been done so far.

I have tried to call on telephone to Estate Officer, Faridabad but it is always engaged.

The draw was held on 21.06.2010 but they have not bothered to refund my application money so far.
Kindly arrange to get me the refund along with the interest as soon as possible.

My Details are below:-

S.No. Registration No. App. No. Applicant's Name Father's/Husband's Name Category Size
45950 FBD[protected] NIDHI SINGH SURENDRA SINGH GENERAL 6-M

With best regards,

Surendra Singh
D-96 Sector-56 Noida
Near DAV Public School
U.P. 201301

HUDA — NON RECEIPT OF DRAW REFUND

I HAD APPLIED FOR FARIDABAD DRAW 8 MONTHS BACK , OF WHICH RESULT WAS DECLARED ON 21ST JUNE 2010 BUT TILL TODAY I HAD NOT RECEIVED THE REFUND AMOUNT. I HAD APPLIED FOR SECTOR 62 FARIDABAD
application no 31046, bank code bk 007 obc prasant vihat sector 14 rohini delhi 110085 4 marla amount 49000/=

from kompal bhardwaj
sector 9 rohini
delhi-110085
huda plot 4 marla application no 31046 bank code bk 007 branch code 0849 rs 49000/= name kompal bhardwaj
not receipt of refund till to date
its true HUDA officials never responds. It seems there is a nexus with the help of HUDA officials whereby they have given refund cheque of one person to some other person having account with same name. As the refunds usually does not contain the bank details of the payee, hence anybody having account with that name can deposit the cheque in his account and get credit. This will enable HUDA officials to show that the payment has been encashed by the payee. This should be referred to the Economic Offences Wing.

HUDA Faridabad — MONEY NOT REFUNDED BY HUDA

Dear Sod,
I had applied for the plot in Huda and draw was held on 26Jun but till date i haven't received my refund inspite of making no of calls to them. I require this money back as soon possible as need to pay for hart sergery.

Deatials are as below
Name Monika Bakshi
Form No 466899
Bank Code 211
Plot Category 14Marle
DDNO 46522
Registratiion No FBD02003798

I would be very greatfull if you will help me in any way to get my refnd back.Only one hope left is consumer forum.I promised you i will not aplied for plots in huda in my life.

Monika Bakshi

HUDA Faridabad — NON RECEIPT OF REFUND

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND OF ALLOTMENT MONEY PAID VIDE PO NO. 000235 DATED 01.01.2010 OF MAHAMEDHA URBAN CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.FOR 04 MARLAS PLOT AT SEC. 62 FARIDABAD

THANKS REGARDS

SHIV KUMAR,VILL + PO= BAROLA , SEC-49, NOIDA ,G.B.NAGAR
huda plot 4 marla application no 465800 bank code bk 006 branch code 00431 rs 49000/= name SHIV KUMAR

not receipt of refund till to date

FROM
SHIV KUMAR S/O LT SH SHANKER LAL
VILL+PO=BAROLA, SEC-49
NOIDA G.B.NAGAR
NON RECEIPT OF REFUND

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND OF ALLOTMENT MONEY PAID VIDE PO NO. 000235 DATED 01.01.2010 OF MAHAMEDHA URBAN CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.FOR 04 MARLAS PLOT AT SEC. 62 FARIDABAD

THANKS REGARDS

SHIV KUMAR, VILL + PO= BAROLA, SEC-49, NOIDA, G.B.NAGAR
Allotted 6 Marla Plot in Sector 65, Faridabad but till date not received the allotment letter. YOu are requested to pls send it as early as possble
Rajeev Kumar Girdhar . Application No is 537334
Non Refund of money in the name of

1.Mohammad Athar Sharique
2.Gaohar Fashan...

Please refund my money at my given
Permanent address within at the earliest

1.Er Md Abu Nasar(Former Chief Engineer), City Medico,
Opposite Mangal Bhawan, Sabzibagh,
Patna-800004, Bihar, India

Hi everyone .

Even I have not recieved my money...I am fed up of calling these
people and they kept on saying same thing we will do your needful.

But when its going to happen...I request Haryana Development

Authority to send me the cheques...at the given address...

Please call me at [protected], [protected] or mail me
on my Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com...immidately

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone
    +91 172 256 6380
    +91 172 257 0982
    +91 172 257 0757
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Address
    Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6, Panchkula, Haryana, India
    View all Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] contact information