[Resolved]  HUDA Sector 13 Bahadurgarh Scheme — Non receipt of refund money

I have not received refund of application money so far. Please arrange to expedite the refund. Scheme and application details given below:

HUDA Sector 13 Bahadurgarh Scheme :

(1) Application no 180748 for Allotment of 6 Marla plot in Bahadurgarh in General Categor

(ii) Registration No. BAH13119953

i have not reciept my amount back for appliying sec 13 bahahdurgarh scheme. please do the needfull.and response me on my cell no [protected].
thanks regards
subhash chander sama
e-74, ph 1, ashok vihar
new delhi.
I have not received refund of application money so far. Please arrange to expedite the refund. Scheme and application details given below:

Application no 221662 for Allotment of 4 Marla plot in Bahadurgarh in General Category, Registration No. BAH13163163.

Name: Kapil Khurana
Phone: [protected], [protected]

I think my name with the registration no BAH 13130597 for 4 marla plot was not the part of the applicants list of the draw. My application no was 149355. can you please check on this.

Sector 13 Bhadurgarh.

Thanx
Jasvinder
just i want to know that i got an alloted for a plot or not in 4 marla

I fill a form of bahadurgarh I want my result + or - please clear it,
I want to confirm my result of huda application. Detail are mention below :-

Payment Receipt No. 4192
Cheque No. 724154 Amount on Cheque Rs. 45, 500/- Dated 18/09/2008
Sec. : 13
U/Estate : Bahadurgarh
App. No. : 105142
Size : 4 - Marla
Category : General
Amount : Rs. 3200/-
Address : A-568, J J COLONY KHYALA NEW DELHI 110018,
Ph.no. : [protected]
TIRATH SINGH

(1) Application no 137453 for Allotment of 6 Marla plot in Bahadurgarh in General Categor
I have not received my refund amount for the HUDA (Haryana Urban Development Authority) Scheme. I had filled in an application for Faridabad plot. Can someone guide me whom should I contact to track this reimbursement. I'm aware that HUDA has returned the money of almost everyone who didn't get a plot as part of the lucky draw.

If anyone is aware, Can you please mail me a contact number or a web link on [protected]@gmail.com.

I am working in MIE part A Bahadurgarh Co. Since last three years, I have not seen such a bad conditioned Roads, Drainage system anywhere in India, this is one of the oldest Industrial area and all the Units are working area but it's maintenance is the worst, there is Garbage all around the Roads, it feels like the vomiting whenever we passes through,

We are requesting, kindly do something make this area better.

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone
    +91 172 256 6380
    +91 172 257 0982
    +91 172 257 0757
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Address
    Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6, Panchkula, Haryana, India
    View all Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] contact information