ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hyundai Santro — PERMANENT REGISTRATION

I am attaching all the correspondence mailed to different authority.But still no positive response is recieved.
Dear sir
In reference to my earliea mail i want to draw your kinn attention for non availability of Permanent Registration and extended warranty.
Hopping positive & early response.


Thanks & Regards
sc goel
Manager ( P&P)
E mail : [protected]@jubl.com




-----Forwarded by S C Goel/jubilant/IN on 02/08/2008 11:52AM -----


To: [protected]@hmil.net <[protected]@hmil.net>
From: S C Goel/jubilant/IN
Date: 02/08/2008 09:36AM
Subject: Fw: Permanent Registration and extended warranty


REMIDER:1

Thanks & Regards
sc goel
Manager
E mail : [protected]@jubl.com




-----Forwarded by S C Goel/jubilant/IN on 02/08/2008 09:32AM -----


To: [protected]@suhrit.net
From: S C Goel/jubilant/IN
Date: 02/04/2008 12:26PM
cc: [protected]@suhrit.net
Subject: Permanent Registration and extended warranty


Dear sir
On 24.11.07 I purchase the SANTRO GL E3 (R) from SUHRIT HYUNDAI ,YUSUF SARAI,New Delhi, delivery was taken from SUHRIT HYUNDAI , MAYAPURI,New Delhi.Your showroom representative was Mr.Amit Srivastav.

After a lot of follow-up with your representative/showroom on mobile i am unable to get my PERMANENT REGISTRATION AND EXTENDED WARRANTY CARD.

Pl. note that the temporary registration is expired on 19.01.08 and i am unable to use my vehicle due to not having the registration .

I become very surprise that being a nice dealer the customer satisfaction has got no value in your opinion.
Now suggest me to whom i should approach.And when my problem shall be solved/Take care off.

Awaiting for your early and positive response.

Details :
Purchase Date : 24.11.07
Invoice No. : H[protected]
Cusomer ID : C[protected]


Thanks & Regards
shikha goyal
d/o sc goel
Manager
E mail : [protected]@jubl.com
Mobile:[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

poor service and not giving proper response
Hi,

I have purchased a Hyundai Santro XO from Suhrit Motors, Yusuf Sarai with CNG fitted kit from the company. They agreed to take care of all registration and endoresement for CNG in RC and the same was charged during the initial payment made to Suhrit for the car. I purchased this car in August 2007 and till date waiting for my RC to be endoresed for CNG. I initially got my RC in the month of December 2007 without CNG endoresed in it and was told that the papers for CNG will be dispatched to me after CNG will be endoresed in my RC. I immediately put forward attention of required person who take care of registartion process that ENG endoresement is missing and the RC was returned to company at YUSUF SARAI, DELHI OFFICE at SUHRIT MOTORS for CNG endoresement in December itself. Now it is running April 2008 and enquiring and complaining to officials is of no use. I am still waiting for my RC from the company.

Is there any official HYUNDAI site where I can file complaint against this distributor or if someone can suggest me how to get my RC from him will be really helpful.

Thanks,
NA
pls go to http://www.hyundai.co.in/ or send mail to [protected]@hmil.net
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir i am faching very poor service experience of hyundai. . i purchase i10 in oct 2008. last saturday my car was not run. ur service center incharge told me some problem in gaer box.but part of gaer box not avilable rite now. and he told me part was come to mumbai. and he asked me he plase the order monday and material despatch to thuesday and materia come to bhopal friday. my quetion is what is services & and why we purchase hyundai car. hyundai not given me timely serivces.if i waiting material for 5to6 days. i really feel every person adviced me buy maruti viehcl. every parts avilable every where. but we not get services for ur side. my quetion is any material come mumbai to bhopal 1 to 2 days. why u get a long time. and ur delar c . i . workshop incharge attitude is very bad.



thanks
sachin joshi
bhopal
[protected]

Hyundai — Non Receipt of Registration and Insurance Policy

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I Vijay Kharbanda Purchased Hyundai I10 Magna (kapa) on 2nd Sep 2010 vide Engine No.436777 and Chsasis No.662263 from Chittor Hundai. I had made full payment of the car. All the receipt of the Payments are with me. My complaint is that two months are going to complete so far I have not received any registeration of my car and Insurance Policy. I have only insurance covernote which was valid for one month. I have made hundred of phone calls to Mr Rajender Sales Manager(Mob.No.[protected]) and Mr Gopal Sales Consltant (mob No.[protected]). I have to go to out of station but I could not go because of the above problems.

You are therefore requested to provide me the Registeration of the Car and Insurance Policy without waisting a time otherwise I will be going to the Consumer Court. Please do not understand this is warning but this is request because I Have been harassed like a any thing. I have visited four time to Chittor Hundai. I am working in Neemuch (M.P) and Chittor Cars is 58 Kms from my duty station one side.


Regards


Vijay Kharbanda
e-mail : [protected]@Yahoo.in
Mob. No. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hyundai Motor India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    5597
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    990
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT