[Resolved]  i-Solutions Providers (India) Pvt. Ltd — Clearance & PF Amount

I resigned this company which is service provider to ICICI Bank Ltd on 01 Mar 207 & i submitt my resignation letter & PF forms duly signed to my reporting manager Mr. U Balakrishna. But this is was not send to company & later he also resigned. This confirmation was again given by ACM Mr Uttam Hiremath on 18 Jun 2008 and no of repeated correspondeance till date it was not clear. Plese help us to get my clearance & PF amount.

My name is prakash p patel. I had work with the Co. name I Solutions Poviders India Pvt Ltd. a service provides of ICICI Bank Ltd.since 01 sep 07 I have left my Job on 31st july 2008. I am not aware about my Provident Fund No. as I want to reimburse the same. Kindly provide me my provident Fund No & Relieving letter Full and Final Settlement . so that I can reimburse the same as soon as possible.

Name of the Employee : Prakash P Patel
Employee No : 29192
Cont no # [protected]

sub hi i am ex employee of i-solutions providers(india)private ltd
my Employee Code is 34611.
Sir though your i was working in icici bank ltd
current Account Deparment
my date of joining 21-mar-2008 my Designation is sales Executive
i need the experience certificate .
my name is syed tarique anwar
my cell number is [protected]..[protected]
kindly replay soon

Thanks you
syed tarique anwar
Application

H.R
i-Solution Providers India pvt.ltd.,
Mumbai.

Sub :- Appliction for receiving Experience Letter

I Syed. Tarique Anwar was working in your company as a post of Sales Executive in Current Account Dept. Aurangabad Adlat road branch, since from 21 March to June 2009.
Sir I want an experience letter of this duration . sir this i-solution providers India pvt. Ltd. Is sister consultant of ICICI bank ltd.
My employee no is 34611 sir, I have receive my salary slip and cheques .
My Email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
My cell no.[protected]
I hope you will consider me and send the reply as early as possible.

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar
Application

H.R
Mumbai.

I Syed. Tarique Anwar was working in your company as a post of Sales Executive in Current Account Dept. Aurangabad Adlat road branch, since from 21 March to June 2009.
Sir I want an experience letter of this duration . sir this i-solution providers India pvt. Ltd. Is sister consultant of ICICI bank ltd.

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar
Application

H.R
Mumbai.

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar

Hi this is KANDULA NABIN KUMAR emp code 12417 i have resigned i-solutions provider india pvt ltd(service provider of icici bank) in the month of june 2008 i got my releaveing letter in feb 2009 then ihave submitted my pf with drawal form to mr.pavan in khairatabad hyderabad, then pavan said that i will be recieve my pf application with in 2 months but this is august ending.I have made somany calls[protected], [protected]) to delhi i-solutions office mr Sandeep/Anjana thay who take care of all i-solution pf dept.Sandeep/Anjana asked for my mailing address to confirm to send my pf application in the month of july from this mail id ([protected]@i-solutionsindia.com).then i have given mail to above mail id and i got reply from above mail id and said that i will be receive my pf application this by the end of july.but i have not got my pf application.then again ihave mailed a mail to [protected]@i-solutionsindia.com/[protected]@i-solutionsindia.com but it is getting bounce, then again i have called to above phone no but no one is giving responce.
Kinjal B Ghetia
Emp Code: 24865
Pf NO: MH/95094/12390
Dept. I&s
Bank :ICICI BANK RAJKOT KALWAD ROAD

I resigned this company which is service provider to ICICI Bank. My employ code was24865. I have applied for my PF fund but have not received it yet. will you kindly help in getting my PF. kindly help me either through mail or either through call.My contact no is [protected]

i-process India Pvt. Ltd — PF Amount not recive yet

Sub:-PF A?C No. MH/47808/6278
Sir,I requested to the concern provident fund company for my PF Amount after submiting the all documents to withdrawl of the same.
After 3-4 month they sent me a letter of information that they sent me the cheque of the same PF amount towards my Saving A/C-[protected](HDFC BANK LTD0, Address:-1624/142,Thana Road Nagafgrah ,New Delhi,110043,but the branch has not any information of the same.
SIr I also sent a registred AD to the concren Department But I am still Waiting for the reply of the same .

Regarsd
Deepak Rana
I resigned Cadtech Consultency Pvt Ltd New Delhi in Jan-2008.
This organization has blocked my one month salary and claims of worth more than 27000.
I request you friends plz guide me to recover that money.
I will be very thankful to you.
Plz suggest - [protected]@yahoo.com
I m sachin kumar kurukshetra.I resigned the job in july 2008. My employee code was 32958.Plz let me know my status n help me in provinding the PF as early as possible.

Thanx & Regards

Sachin Kumar
kkr
(M)[protected]
I resigned this company which is service provider to ICICI Bank. My employ code was 31440. I have applied for my PF fund but havenot received it yet. will you kindly help in getting my PF. kindly help me either through mail or either through call.My contact no is [protected]

P.Srinivasan

I resigned this company which is service provider to ICICI Bank Ltd. on 2007 I got my relieving letter on aug 09. I submitted my PF forms duly signed to Mr. Deen dayal in delhi office. My Employee Id is 26998.please let me know my status n help me in providing the PF as early as possible.
my mob. no. : [protected]
Email id. : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Rahul Kalra

I-solutions india PVt Ltd. — PF amount not yet received applied on 20/05/09

I had applied for PF on 20/05/09 after that i have called many times on the phone numbers provided on net but no one piks up the phone .

no idea whats the status of my PF when will i get my amount .

PLease help me out provide me some details where i can get my PF status.

Deepika Jain

i have sent the pf details they send me to scan after scaning and sending to them i dint get any of confirmation emp no 24318
Application

H.R
Mumbai.

I Syed. Tarique Anwar was working in your company as a post of Sales Executive in Current Account Dept.icici bank ltd Aurangabad Adlat road branch, since from 21 March to June 2009.

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar
Application

H.R
delhi.

I Syed. Tarique Anwar was working in your company as a post of Sales Executive in Current Account Dept.icici bank ltd Aurangabad Adlat road branch, since from 21 March to June 2009.

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar
Application

H.R
Mumbai.

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar
Application

H.R
Mumbai.

Syed. Tarique Anwar was working in your company as a post of Sales Executive in Current Account Dept.icici bank ltd Aurangabad Adlat road branch, since from 21 March to June 2009.
My mobile number is [protected]

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar
Application

H.R
Mumbai.

Syed. Tarique Anwar was working in your company as a post of Sales Executive in Current Account Dept.icici bank ltd Aurangabad Adlat road branch, since from 21 March to June 2009.
My mobile number is [protected]

Your’s Faithfully
Syed Tarique Anwar

i solutions providers india pvt ltd — PF NOT YET CLEARED

DEAR SIR

I SEND ALL MY pf details to your office to BOMBAY by register post
when i enquired to your office they told they are not received anything
my details

Mr.Pratheesh.A.V.P
PF NO:MH/94095/551
REG POST NO:RLA 4482