[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — Personal loan status

My loan account number: lphyd[protected],
So i want to know my personal loan status.
Jan 27, 2015
ashwaniawasthi's response
MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER: LPDEL[protected] SO I WANT TO KNOW MY PERSONAL LOAN STATUS.
Sep 24, 2015
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Kiran,

Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details. Refer '307912' in the subject line.
Our official will contact you and assist.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

ICICI Personal Loan — did not received any details

i got a call from chennai office about personal loan then the local guy of a company comes and collect the documents but still i didn't get any confirmation of my loan.tell me my loan was approved or not.if approved then when can i get the amount of it
Customer support officer,

My lan no. Lidel[protected], pls update my payment and give noc and detailed letter.

Adarsh sharma

Personal Loan — difference in emi From assured emi

T.r.raja
Loan A/c No[protected]
Customer reletion ship no; 225476.

sir this loan is processed by Mr.Mussuthen Cell No[protected]

We accepted the for loan on giving assurance for monthly Emi for 4.5 Lcks is Rs.14, 664/= As Per ICICI Loan Track and processing Fee 2%

though I demanded the above in writing before signing .He conformed the amount and processing Fee as mentioned above
also I requested to percent the EMI on 15 th of every month.
for that also he accepted

on receipt of your welcome letter i was shocked except 4.5 lac
nothing is maintained.

The money is directly deposited to the bank so I had the information only of the amount deposited not any other thing

05-06-08 I received the welcome letter and I was shocked the ratings

Immediately I contacted the above mentioned Gentle man for first 2calls he replied and told he will contact me in 10 minuets
But I yet to receive his call till this time

I gave three SMS and so-many calls but i received no reply from him.

Hence I forced to log this compliant in front of you

if you can reduce the EMI as he assured I will accept the loan or we will return the complete money 4.5 lac not utilized fund and with draw my application with out any money payment.

I Raised this appeal to your justice find the truth and act accordingly

Expecting your reply. for our further action.
I have applied personal loan through ICICI bank and still i did not receive any details regarding that. Also enclosed my personal loan reference no with this 60076315. Kindly look in to this regard and let me know when will i receive the cash. Eagerly waiting for the reply.

J.Vengatakrishnakanth

ICICI Bank — Cheque not cleared from last 7 month

I am Mohd Shadab Khan, I am having a salary account in ICICI Bank.I issued a cheque earlier on 17th april but still cheque is not cleared. Please do the needfu.

ICICI — cheque not cleared and not informed

1-cheque deposited is not paid becuase of their technical error and not informed. when asked customer care ask me to check with my base bank and given wrong no for the same.

2- Pre apporoved loan was promised for a car loan and they made me pay the down payment. now after this they are askig me for many documents, gave original pan card and they are now saying pan card is not orginal where in earlier days it used to come ion xerox format and not the coloured one.
My Personal loan ref # 60731998. I wanna known what is the status ???
I submit that I have fore closed my personal loan (No-LPOGE[protected]) as your hopeless administration was frequently sending letters that I have unpaid EMI, which I proved as false.
I have foreclosed my account on 20-2-09 in Guntur (PMG Complex branch) and I received NO DUES CERTIFICATE FROM YOUR HEAD OFFICE AND SECURITY CHEQUES WERE RETURNED.
But I did not receive PDCs from you.
The most unkindest cut of all these things is I came to know that your bank again deducted EMI on 12-3-09 (Rs 2288) with my unreturned cheque, which is an unlawful activity and you are accountable for this act.
Hence I call for your explaination before moving consumer forum. I demand to return my amount and penal charges also.
My loan account number: ltbng[protected],
So i want to know my personal loan status
My ICICI bank personal Loan account number is LPCHE13471242. I did not paid loan due amounts on past 8 months. Now I want to repay my loan due amounts. So I want to know clear details about interest & Penalty charges and etc. can you send me the contact details for enquiring all the details regarding this.

Karthik

I have paid all the pending amount of my personal loan LPBNG[protected] about three months before but till date i have not recevied NO DUES CERTIFICATE.
what should i do.

I have paid all the pending amount of my ICICI personal loan LPBNG[protected] about three months before but till date i have not recevied NO DUES CERTIFICATE.
what should i do.
I have paid my all personal loan amount, my personal loan number is LIDEL[protected]. when I would get my non objection certificate and my all sumbit CHEQUE . can you please give me all details on my cell number [protected]. ok.

My personal loan ref. no : 60836315. What is the status of my loan.

With Regards,
Kaliyan Anandavel

Personal Loan — Instalment Pending

My Name is Balraj Sahu, My Current Salary is Gross- 7400/- Per Month, Last December, 2008 I was applied a personal loan as per my salary, But bank Massage me that your Loan has been Approved only, Amount not Mentioned, after some day bank credited my Account Rs. 488000/-( Four Lakhs Eighty Eight Thousand About ) Which Was very big money for me & my Salary dt 14.12.08 Saturday,

Dt 16.12.08 Monday I met Mr. Ratnesh Jha ( Sales Manager Personnel Loan ) for discussion about money, he told me if you return the loan you will pay One installment & insurance Premium= 28, 000/-, he advised me that you used the money what you need, & rest Amount will return to the bank,

After some day I again met to mr. Ratnesh Jha for return the money, then he told it is not possible you return the ful money then we will refinance to you, the I decided that I will pay the installments Rs 16026./- per month for 48 month, & started the business From this month I suffering from financial problems and I could not pay the installment so Agencies pressure me for pay the amount

I met with collection division officer & request him that please decrease my installments amount About 10, 000 per month and increase my length of installments, but they are not cooperate me. My Position is Suicide, I have two Kids, & both are studying in school, so want with you that please so me right way for solve the problems.

Installment amount – 16026.00
Salary Per Month - 7400.00
Want to pay - 10000.00
my personal loan ref no. LIBHP[protected].what is the status of my loan .

with regards
(pradeep)
i had taken personel loan during jan 08. my loan agreement account no is LPBNG[protected] . Now i want to close my loan dues. pls send me all transaction of my loan / emi paid, iterest amout due etc at the earliest.what is the amount presently iam due for

please mail me at the earl;iest

sreekala.s

I have a personal loan account number is LPDEL[protected]-LN kinly send the statement of the EMI's paid upto now and how much is remaining on [protected]@yahoo.com

manu
We have financed the vehicle No. HP31B 0785 a/c Sh. Rajinder Singh. That Sh Rajinder Singh has sold his vehicle to Smt Promila Devi and our company has advance a loan to Smt Promila Devi THerefore we are looking for NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (Form No. 35) from your good office kindly inform abot it
We have financed the vehicle No. HP31B 0785 a/c Sh. Rajinder Singh. That Sh Rajinder Singh has financed his vehicle No. HP31B 0785 vide Loan Agreement No. LNSDG[protected]. That Sh. Rajinder Singh has sold his vehicle to Smt Promila Devi and our company has advance a loan to Smt Promila Devi THerefore we are looking for NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (Form No. 35) from your good office kindly inform abot it B 0785

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information