ICICI Bank Car Loan — CAR LOAN

 
10 Reviews
India
 Rajiv Kumar Sharma
DEAR SIRS/MADAM,
WE HAD RECEIVED A LETTER DT. 05/11/08 SIGNED BY MR. BHAVESH PATEL FROM ICICI BANK INFORMING US THAT OUR LOAN AGREEMENT NO. LAABD[protected] IS CHANGED TO LAABD[protected].
THE ECS OF RS. 10450 WAS DEBITED IN OUR ACCOUNT ON 5/11/08 (ECS/TP-ICICI BANK -NOV08/[protected]. ON 11/11/08 AT 12.58.58 PM WE RECEIVED SMS FROM ICICI HFC "QUOTE "LAN LAABD[protected] REFUND OF RS. 10450.00 HAS BEEN PROCESSED. THE AMOUNT WILL BE CREDITED TO YOUR BANK A-C NO. [protected] WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS" UNQUOTE
ON 13/11/08 RS. 10450.00 DIRECTLY CREDITED TO OUR ACCOUNT THROUGH ECS HAVING REF. NO. ECS/TPEXCESS AMT REFUND/[protected].
AFTER THIS WE ENQUIRED AND WERE TOLD BY ICICI CUSTOMER CARE THAT DUE TO CHANGE OF LOAN ACCOUNT NO. THE SAME THING HAS HAPPEN AND SOME DOBY FROM THEIR OFFICE WILL COME AND CLARIFY THE SAME AND WILL TAKE A CHEQUE OF RS. 10450.00 SO FAR NOTHING HAS BEE DONE BY THEM AND IN THE MEAN TIME SOME BODY FROM ICICI BANK'S RECOVERY DEPARTMENT CALLED AND ASKED FOR THE PAYMENT. ON EXPLANATION OF THE WHOLE STORY THE PERSON INFORMED THAT HE WILL BE VISITING OUR OFFICE.
TODAY WE HAVE CALLED AND TRYED TO MAKE THE PERSON UNDERSTAND OUR PROBLEM BUT WE WERE TOLD THAT THERE IS STILL AN OUTSTANDING AMOUNT OF RS. 10450 + RS. 9500 BEING LATE PAYMENT CHARGES. WE FAILED TO UNDERSTAND THAT NO BODY APPROCHED US ONLY WE ARE RUNNING AFTER ICICI BANK. IF THE LAN NO. IS CHANGED IT NOT OUR FAULT. IT IS BANK'S INTERNAL PROBLEM. WE HAVE ALSO REGISTERED COMPLAINT NO. 89340335 DT. 12/12/08 AT 4.58 PM BUT SO FAR WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY.

WE ARE AFRAID THAT THE RECOVERY DEPARTMENT OF THE BANK MAY MISBEHAVE OR ASK US TO PAY THE PENALTY AMOUNT FOR NOT OF OUR FAULT.
KINDLY TAKE THIS MATTER WITH THE CONCERNED BANK AND OBLIGE.

THANKS & REGARDS,
FOR SOLAIRE IMPEX PVT. LTD.
RAJIV SHARMA
(DIRECTOR)
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

icici bankl ltd — irregularity in auctions conducted by them vide e.bay

i have purchased a hero honda auctioned by icici bank through
e.bay.com on 26/11/07.after getting confirmation in my
account that i had won the vehicle the next day after i had made the payment for the same the bank informs me that the said vehicle is being sold.we regret.i have spent lot of time and money on the auction and now the bank regrets shamelessly.i want some stern action to be taken towards the bank and compensation for me.
Dear Sir,


My self Amit Saxena my car loan a/c no is LADEL[protected]. As I have already requested to your customer care that i want to change my ECS a/c from UTI bank to Standardcharted bank therfor we need your agent for detils information . Last month I paid my EMI cheque through your collection agent but as on date I have not received any responce fron ICICI bank customer care .


So request you to please look into matter and provide the solution asap.

Thanks & Regards,

Amit Saxena
[protected]
Dear Sir / Mam,

As i have taken car loan (LAGOR[protected]) from ur bank, and i have asked for statement (soft copy) on my mail i.d. But i have not received any mail from ur side (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com).
Please do the needful asap.



Regards,
Anita Agarwal,
C/o. Avantika Enterprises,
Dewan Daya Ram,
Gita Press Road,
Gorakhpur.
[protected].
iam exsisting customer of your car loan no lache[protected]
p.v.manoj kumar
cpwd quarters
kk nagar
chennai 78
last month i was changed ecs clearing in icici bank to hdfc bank. my ecs clearing date is 5th of every month but in hdfc bank the clearance is not cleared till now, when did the clearing?
hi this is yogesh ;n i was purchased a car from ICICI bank through Ebay motors auction on 13 march but till i didn';t got N.O.C. form from ICICI Bank
the loan no. was LUDEL[protected]

WHAT SHOULD I DO...?

im a ebay cust and i have a valid ID with ebay motors.
i was purchased a car from icici through ebay auction on 13march2009, but till im not getting any papers from from ur rohini, new delhiloan department still.
the concern person was not giv me any setisfectory answer. that is mr prashant and mr. ravi ([protected]/[protected]).
giv me the result as i want as soon
dear sir, i am your customer my loan account no LAMUM [protected] i request for a statement on your phone service no[protected] before 20/25 days i not receved statement plese send me a statement on my adress thanking you... Arvind Akhani 21 jun 2009 8b
I myself had availed a car loan vide LAN Number LAHYD[protected] ON 27.2.2005 and repaid the same by Febrauary, 2010 without a singe default. But surprisingly I have not received and communication from your bank. If a defualt in payment of one instalment is there, you pounce on a customer with threating calls and notices, but a sincere customer who re-pays his committment is left with waiting. Where is the justice dear gentlemen ? Kindly communicate to me what I should do now ?..
Thanks
Yours sincerely
Harris Sudhakar david

ICICI Bank — not processing a car loan

i am sunil parshuram salunke and applied for a car loan in icici bank. i was refused the loan on the grounds that there is an amount outstanding on the some of the credit cards the details of which are not being provided by the bank. i had two cards one sbi card and the other standard chartered bank card. i therefore request you to please provide me the details of card numbers and the outstandign amount if any on muy cards. my personal details are as under

name sunil parshuram salunke
date of birth 25 jan 1972
office address zoological survey of india, western regional centre, akurdi pune 44.
home address 10 narmada park nigdi pune 44.
Hi Sunil,

We request you to contact the CIBIL authorities and clarify your doubts and queries regarding this inconvenience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    15455
    Pending
    4215
    Resolved
    5519
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    ICICI Bank Car Loan - CAR LOAN