ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Merchant Care — payment not reiceve

i amardeep singh taken EDC service from icici bank & my MID[protected] TID[protected] & the last transaction of RS-11780/-on[protected] bank not given the payment they said u close ur account we wont able to givepayment & i replied have already open new account in ther bank in another branch & i also given request to link the EDC service to fresh account but they not linked & said i[censored] want ur cheque u have to widhrawl the EDC service then the bank made ur payment by cheque i do the same & bank collect ther machine on[protected] but they not given my payment cheque till now & i call customer many times regarding my cheque they replied nothing.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ICICI Bank — Payment for swiped amount not given

Sir/Madam
We had take a payment from a guest of Rs 110000 through credit card on 10 Jan 09 we did not get the said amount from Bank and were told its under verification and will be cleared after 120 days on 17 May 09 they have taken the money for the credit care holder in the same month the care holder has given also a written letter to clear the payment as he has made the payment to the bank. We did not receive the payment in may also so we called them again and wrote a letter as well but not proper response they now said its still under verification and the payment will be released on 17 Aug 09. We also sent the a notice but the did not take it.


Kindly help us on how to go about this now
Dear Ms. Shah,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service'. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Regards,

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
ADVERTISEMENT
From:
LG
CHENNAI


To.
M/s ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co Ltd
Vinod Silk Mills Compund
Chakravarthy Ashok Road
Ashok Nagar
Kandivili E Mumbai 400 101

Cc: ICICI Pru Life Insurance Co Ltd Mumbai 400 024, ICICI Bank West Mambalam Chennai 600033, Payment Solutions Chennai 600033, Expertus HR P Ltd & IRDA


Respected Sir

This is to inform you that I had contacted ICICI Bank reg a card swiping machine for my business establishment and they had given me a reference no:[protected] and said that in the next three working days some one from ICICI will contact me to get the documentations done.
Perfectly after three days one Mr B Prakash – Merchant Relationship Manager – Payment solutions – Direct Team had met me giving me his card and told me that he would have the documents collected and have the same sent for verification and then the machine would be delivered. For this he said that I must take a policy[protected] from ICICI Prudential Life for Rs. 10, 000/- and he said that I shall get it back in 3 years with interest. Though I am not interested, I had given him the cheque in favour of ICICI for Rs. 10000/-
But later on when I call up phone banking then I come to know that My documents are not approved as there is no rental agreement, I would have furnished if it was requested, Instead of that I am getting a policy from ICICI welcome to the fraud family.
I had immediately organized stop payment of the cheque and got my self saved from this fraud. Just because I am wary I could save myself. But this letter is only to bring to light about the fraud ICICI is doing under the cover of expertus name and when I call expertus is saying that they have no connection with ICICI since the last one year.
I am also enclosing the copy of the so called business card given to me by the person which does not even have a landline number except that of the logo of ICICI bank and Expertus.

Pl do not cheat people like this, that’s all I can say

Regrets



LG
Company has ten MID Machines, you had put some charges on that so kindly waiveoff the charges please.
my name pankaj i take my complant icici bank but not any respons
my mid no 50243100&tid 43339956my tranjechion 24/03/2009 amaunt
111000/-pis pay my payment thankyou
dear sir my firms name is luggage world
my mid no 50007384 and tid 10410949 i have swiped one 11000/- transection wich your
department has taken on suspect and told me to wait for the document collection officer
he will visit my store within five working days,
now my request is to only give me your fax no or your address so ican send this documents for the verification so process can go fast and i will get my money on time
but as call up your customer care one mr pintu was on line he refuse to give both the details and was not willing to pass on the tel to the senior person so pls tell me what to do for fast action,
pls revert as fast as possible,

regards
ketan
[protected]

merchant solutions — payment not given

i m the prop of m/s lady fair shop.my mid no is 41015782.they hold my payment last 17/05/2010.they asked me ur payment is hold for 6 months.i agree,but after 6 months they do not give payment in my current account.i contact their customer care center many times.they asked payment kal ho jayega.
We Need SOME HELP FROM THE Government or Media person to release my Payment.

THIS IS THE MAIL FROM US TO ICICI Merchant Services

Hi sir,

You are keep on jumping from one to another. And also you say on or after a date not even on or before. Now i am giving you a date 23 dec as said by you to release the payment. If are not able release it before 23th dec i would have go for a help of some media people, rbi etc. We have given you lot of time(78 days) . The payments are always released the next day so 78 days are very lot.

This is creating a mental trouble for all o[censored]s. As i have already told you this shop is run by mother you is a heart patient. Everyday we are fighting with some small business people for the payment that you are holding. As said before we are finding very diffcult to maintain our business as a very large amount is held by icici bank. Banks are there to help businessman but you are not doing that. Release our payment without creating more mental trouble. Keep the date in mind as 23th dec if you really look to resolve the issue. If you release the on 23th dec we would able to celebrate chrismas and new year


THERE RESPONSE AS FOLLOWS. SAME RESPONSE FOR ALL MAIL
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-


Dear Mr. Narayanan, As informed to you earlier that as per service request number SR[protected], kindly check the status for the transactions amount of Rs. 32, 000.00, Rs. 6, 000.00, and Rs. 30, 500.00 onor after January 31, 2012. On December 23, 2011, we will not be able to confirm you anything, so kindly check the status on or after January 31, 2012. We appreciate your cooperation in this matter and assuring you of our best services at all times. Sincerely,
I requested for a card swipe machine 3 months back. your agent Sanjay at Indirapuram keeps on telling me that it will be installed next day.

Your customer care tells that they have escalated the matter and everything will be done by the week-end. But neither the week-end nor the next day is coming for last 2 months.

app id : 717565
Paresh
Plz.sir.icici merchantcermera swaip machin off ho chukahe an dawonlod bata raha he mere pass tid no. Nahi ..mid no.50290187 he plz use chalu karne k liye rekwest bhej raha hu...from.sara selection shp no.8 golden plaza opp telifon office bharuch gujrat 392001 ...oner...sarfaraz s patel
I sunil sagvekar, I hold a edc machine o[censored]r bank, MID NO:50041604 and TID NO:10448466 . My edc machine is not working properly as I swipe the card, I dont recive any slip from the machine, but my customers receive the message of d amount been debited form there account.All my November month transactions are like that only, details of transactions are:3400 and 3500 (1/11/13), 20000 (2/1/13), 1200 (8/11/13), 3300(19/11/13).I don have received slips of any of this transactions n if dey hve been credited 2 my account.I hve complained 3times in last few days but theres no help form ur side.My 2dayz complain no is71446618.kindly help me out of dis as soon as possible
Scam company
Icici merchant services treats even a charge back as fraud transaction.

The people working in the fraud help desk are very rude and dont have the manners to speak.

They will hold your funds without notifying you and then will say tum fraud karte raho aur hum kya notification bhejenge aur koi kaam nahi hai kya humko

This will be their reply

They will never tell the real story as to why the transactions ar3 charged back or fraud they will never email yo about anything.

They are the worst payment gateway all my friends who where using icici merchant services everybody payment is on hold of round 3000 usd to 5000 usd.

Beware of this fraudulent company as we all have lost our money without even been informed about the complete transaction and why were the said charges fraudulent.

The fraud help desk executives don't even know how the payment gateway works so u can justify what knowledge they might have.

Beware it's a fraudulent and scam company
M. Poss Masheen. TID 62998866. MID [protected] mobile no. [protected] [protected]@gamil.com account no. [protected] ifsc code kkbk0000264 .Kotak mahindra bank gsp

Badal mash's reply, Sep 8, 2019
Sir please help me
respected sir / madam

My MID No. – 95619286

I have already filed a complaint regarding this on your toll free number to take your machine back, but there is no response from your side.

Also this machine was installed in my premises and COVID PERIOD STARTED and there was complete
lockdown in haryana and since then my office was closed and up till now there is no transaction or swiping from this machine so far.

I have been continuously calling your bank agent who installed this machine in my office to take back this machine as i don't have business in my office and there is no credit or debit card swiping.

He continuously kept on saying, we are coming to take it back and no body came.

One day when I called him, he said i have left the job and you are on your own.

I then called toll free no. and also visited the nearest icici bank branch for help.

Toll free no. registered my complaint and got service request no. 67616583
and the lady named Ms. Neelja assured me that my issue will be resolved before 13th of August 2021.

Now you guys are harrassing me and sending me recovery charges amount of 27138.82

Are you guys nuts or you don't have any business to do other than harrassing your customers.

I will not give even a single penny and request your goodself to kindly take your machine back
and reverse the above mentioned charges.

I shall be thankful to you.

YOGESH MUKHI
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    67%
    Complaints
    20153
    Pending
    878
    Resolved
    12724
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT