ICICI Bank, Sadar Bazar Delhi — NOT STOP MY ECS

I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN ABOVE SAID BANK.I HAVE PAID PERSONAL LOAN THROUGH ECS, WHICH IS GO 5TH OF DAY IN EVERY MONTH.I HAVE MADE A REQUEST TO STOP THE ECS ON 3 APRIL 2008.THE BANK EXCUTIVE MISS.ASIMA TAKING MY REQUEST IN BANK FORM.AND RECEIVING GAVE SAME TO ME BUT MY ECS HAS GONE .BANK EXCUTIVE COULD TELL HOW IT WAS DONE.
HELP ME

ICICI BANK,PERSONAL LOAN,DELHI — EMI BOUNCED RELATED

DEAR SIR/MAM
ICICI BANK LOAN AC NO-LPDEL[protected], , EMI RS-5463, BOUNCED REGON DETAIL WRITE SEND MY MAILING ADDRESS, MYACCOUNT IS AVILABLE ABOVE RS-13, 000.QUICK ACTION IN TO THIS MATTER.VERY-VERY BAD SERVICES ICICI BANK.NEXT TIME YOUR BANK BAD SERVICES.DAILY DITERB YOUR BANK WITHOUT ENQUIRY EMI PERPOUS.
CHANDRA MAULY CHAUDHARY
MOB NO-[protected], 25442726.
DEAR SIR/MAM
ICICI BANK LOAN AC NO-LPDEL[protected], , EMI RS-5463, BOUNCED REGON DETAIL WRITE SEND MY MAILING ADDRESS, MYACCOUNT IS AVILABLE ABOVE RS-13, 000.QUICK ACTION IN TO THIS MATTER.VERY-VERY BAD SERVICES ICICI BANK.NEXT TIME YOUR BANK BAD SERVICES.DAILY DITERB YOUR BANK WITHOUT ENQUIRY EMI PERPOUS.
CHANDRA MAULY CHAUDHARY
MOB NO-[protected], 25442726.

My name is Deepak Sinha having account in sadar bazaar branch my a/c no is[protected]. It was open in 2003 as a salary a/c. In last 6 years i am very much upset and not satisfied at all with the services of icici bank, I had taken a crdeit card & 2 bike loan but that was completed without bouncing and currently i had taken a car loan in 2005 my loan a/c no LADEL[protected] Emi of rs 5887. I already paid 55-57 EMI without bouncing, but only last month i came to know when i himself given call to ur customer care to know my balance Emi, they told ur last emi was bounce as my A/c is showing 0 balance. How is it possible, because every month i used to deposit cash 6000 in my a/c[protected] only for the EMI cleaance, i already left rs 5000 in my a/c as i came to know that my salary a/c was changed to saving a/c, from 2005 i left rs 5000 in my a/c just to maintain and i keep depositing rs 6000 for monthly EMI. Being ur customer, i like to know where is my 5000rs which i left im my A/c from 2005, and why my emi was bounced without any reason, why not ur employees has inform me, in last 6 years i never any information or any document inspite of several reminder to ur customer care unit.

I am not going to pay the balance 3 EMI of my car loan, until & unless my problems get sort out. My creditbility with all the others banks and espically with ICICI bank is always good and want to continue in the similar manner, i[censored] help me.

Waiting for ur satisfactory response regarding my porblems.

thanks,
Deepak Sinha

This is to inform u that I Deepak Sinha is a one of your customer who is using all the products of ICICI BANK (A/C PL/AL/TWO WHEELER/CC)from the last 6 years. I was very happy with the services of the bank, but i was surprised when the bank without intimating me had put lein mark on my a/c[protected] which is in sadar bazar branch and deducted rs 7621 for my credit card payment, against the card no is [protected].Who has given u the rights to debit the money from my account.

AS per credit card dept i have to do the payment of 7621. But I had not used the card after 2008, As per credit card this is the late payment charges, service tax, interest charges from aug08 to july 09, in this tenure i had not received a single statement/mail/or not even any communication was made to me regarding the payment.

Kindly go through the attachment the outstanding amount was Rs 4277.80 and the due date was of 21st and I deposited the chq of Rs 4280 in ICICIC BANK ATM on 19th aug 2008 through Axis bank chq, but they are saying that the chq was cleared on 26th aug08, and on 22nd aug they put the late charges and other charges. so that is why they charged the late fees & other charges, if so then why the bank had not inform me that u still need to pay the rs 1188 as late payment charges. But even that i had not received any details in the last one year from the Icici Bank. And the bank had keep charging the late charged and other charges and made the amount to Rs 7621 without my notice. I[censored] see the statement my due date was 21st and as per the bank they received the chq on 26 for 5 days the bank had charged 1000Rs as late fees.

I[censored] check my credit history with ICICI BANK. It is superb and U will get to know that i never delay my payment in any products which I am enjoying, but due to this my dec09 car loan emi was bounced and made now i am a defaulter and even my cibil was spoiled just due to the irresponsible duties and careless attitude and services of few employees.

I himself is a Banker, and I know how people used to work especially in credit card department.

I was checking this matter with the customer care but they are very rude to me and adament to their wrong and baseless statement that they are sended me the statement but i had not done the payment, so the charges went increasing . when i was asking for the POD details they are saying we don't have the details.

I request u to kindly do the needful and reverse my money to my a/c. As i already mentioned the entire things that the credit card team had done the mistake, then why should i bear the late fees & other charges when i had not used the card.

The bank is forcing me to stop all my EMI which is running.

Looking forward.

Deepak sinha

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information