[Resolved]  ICICI Hfc — Higher Interest Rate @ Home Loan

Hello There!

I have availed the loan for Rs. 66,89,892/- (Rupees Sixty Six Lacs Eighty Nine Thousand Eight Hundred Ninety Two only) on September 29, 2006 with ROI @ 9.25% at the time of disbursement of loan from ICICI HFC Limited

During the past three years; ROI (Rate of Interest) fluctuated as high as 13.25% to current standing of 11.75% per annum for above captioned loan, as my loan term is “Floating”.

Today, when I visited your Branch in Noida, Sector – 50 and met MR. Goswami & Ms. Samta, they informed me that they can bring down my loan ROI to 8.75% from current ROI 11.75%,which would result in bringing my EMI to Rs. 54,559/- (Rupees Fifty Four Thousand Five Hundred Fifty Nine only) from current EMI of Rs. 68,050/- (Rupees Sixty Eight Thousand and Fifty only) with a net difference of Rs. 13,491/- (Rupees Thirteen Thousand Four Hundred Ninety One only).

During the course of discussion; they informed me to provide them with certain documents/ request to begin the process to change my EMI, per RBI guidelines; however bank would charge me 1.12% towards changing the ROI, and the demand raised is for Rs. 72,602/- (Rupees Seventy Two Thousand Six Hundred Two only).

I asked them to provide me with any detail/ note about the said charges; which they declined to provide me with any information with respect to justify the demand for changing the ROI, in accordance to guidelines issued from RBI.

I have two questions for the Management of ICICI HFC Limited;

1. According to Fair Practices Code of your organization; vide Para 2.3 in both sub-points; it has been stated clearly that “Institution will provide regular appropriate updates; and keeping customer informed about changes in the interest rates, charges or terms and conditions”. However in my case; Institution has completely ignored the above stated guidelines/ code as stated in your “Fair Practices Code”, published on website.
2. Also Para 3 of Fair Practice Code of the Institution; it also states that Customer can get information on interest rates; common fees and charges by asking the designated staff/ helpdesk of Institution, but sorry to state that when I requested the same to Ms. Samta; she not only refused the request, but also stated that Institution Policies can’t be shared with customer, and such policies are internal matter.

In the light of above facts; I request the Management of ICICI HFC Limited to please provide me the answer to above points and oblige me to revise ROI on my loan, without any further delay, as the dent for the previous few months, when the guidelines are already been issued to Institutions by RBI.

At this point in time, I’d also like to stated that in case, I do not receive any satisfactory response from the Institution within next 72 hours, I reserve my rights to escalate the matter to Ombud Person, Consumer Court and Indian Banking Association.

Looking forward to hear from you at an early date.

-BP

icicihfc — non receipt of interest warrent

I am the depositer of your fix deposite HFC Annual Incom 7 year plan.

My. Folio no. 602HF0008899 Dt. 10/12/2001. and i am joint depositer of Folio no.602 H0008898 Dt. 10/12/2001.

Maturity date of both bond is compleated on 10/12/08.

I have rec the maturety amount but till the inrerest warrent for the year 2002 and 2006 not rec for the both folio no.

Pl go in detail and give me feedback for the balance interest warrent.

Pl do the needful.

I am waiting for your positive reply.

Regards/

Mrs.Sandhya S. Deodhar,
Plot no 139, Nathpuran,
Near Nathvalley school,
Kanchanwadi,
Aurangabad.
Ph no. 0240/2377388.
Dear Bhupender,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
Please write to us with your contact details and loan account number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI Hfc — Mently Harassment throu Mobile Massage

Dear ,

I Have found atleast last three month got a massage by ICICI HFC for Loan EMI due approx amount 10K.

but I don't apply for any Loan by you

Please clear this issued ASAP

Mohd. Asif

Dear Mr. Asif,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
bloddy fellow ap's most unfit regional manager mr.bobby olari from begumpet branch
he is the
stupid fellow

ICICI HFC — icicihfc tied with icici lombard but i got hfc loan but i didn't get policy no

I have icici home loan a/c no NHGUL[protected] which is tied up with icici lombard
Even 7 month has gone I did't get the icici policy ,icici lombard gulbarga city ,karnataka branch people
Has not send policy details inspite of so many request