Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — Wrong Sale Communication (Not giving refund)

Sir,

I have give my complaint in your knowdge regarding wrong sale communication and collect Rs. 20000 for achiving his target.

Pls find the enclosed details where I sent to concerned people for refund my money due to his miscommunication but till this time no revert received...Pls lookinto this matter and provide my money from ICICI produential.


Pls find the trail mail.




Well,

I am very sorry to say but with this big orgnization ICICI customer care giving a fake reply for complaint resolution (as per trial mail) till 13th Aug.


But today is 15th August.

Regards

Hitesh Sharma
[protected]





On Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:27:55 +0530 wrote
>

Dear Mr. Kumar,

We refer to your email dated 9th August, 2009 pertaining to your Life Stage RP (UIN: 105L073V01) policy number "09710586".

Your concern pertaining to the policy has been noted by us. We are looking into the matter and shall revert to you by 13th August, 2009.

Please contact us for further clarifications, if any.

Yours Sincerely,

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

* Insurance is a subject matter of solicitation

* In ULIP policy, the investment risk is to be borne by the policyholder

________________________________________________________________________________
>

>[protected]Original Message[protected]
>
>Team,
>
>Pls help in this case.
>
>Regards
>
>Hitesh Sharma
>
>On 9 Aug 2009 14:43:45 -0000 "Hitesh p pandit" wrote
>Team, Can you help in my complaint.RegardsHitesh SharmaOn 7 Aug 2009 17:28:18 -0000 "Hitesh p pandit" wrote Mr. Jayant, Sorry to say but till this time I have not received any satisfaction response from your organization.Pls suggest :1. Should I wait for your revert till long time (No SLA).2. Should I have to go for Consumer Court.Because I think it was my big mistake of life that I spend money of Rs. 20000 to that company where its totally useless for me or for any customer.RegardsHitesh SharmaOn 31 Jul 2009 02:44:18 -0000 "Hitesh p pandit" wrote Hi Mr. Jayant, I have a complaint against employee of ICICI who mis-communicate me till one year about my investment.. On dated 11.08.2009 I visit at ICICI bank Panipat branch for collecting some cash from my bank account but some of ICICI employee force me to take some unlip scheme (invest Rs. 20, 000) where he can get the more benefit in yearly basis. Due to busy schedule I was in hurry to move some another place. That time I signed the necessary document where employee told and same date Rs. 22000 debited from my account with transaction ID : Transaction no. M354145. Also got the commitment that If I want this invested refund, its can be credited in my account with request. Now after One year when I visit Panipat branch for inquire about my investment amount but I disappointed that nobody can listen me as I don't have my policy no. Since transaction debited date to till this time no welcome kit provided by organization to me. Also I have to know this policy no. Life Stage RP (UIN: 105L073V01) policy 09710586 after 5 days from net-mail.. After these I just want to stop this policy and want the full amount for my investment within 48 hours.. Also with this circumstances, my trust now totally down with ICICI bank and with service quality. Regards Hitesh Sharma [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir, i am a policy holder.my policy no[protected] from last 2 years there is no any details of refund not getting me back.please inform me @ refund cheqes
please send my refund cheque on my new address.Mr. RAMRAO VINAYAKRAO KADU new court building road deshmukh colony jalgaon jamod dist -Buldana MH. PIN .443402

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1167
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    672
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT