[Resolved]  ICICI Securities Ltd — Not Yet Received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My PF Member ID: MHBAN[protected], Manish J. Pangotra left the company in Dec 2010 ICICI Securities LTD & submitted my PF withdrawal form in first week of february 2011, but till date i have not received my PF, it's almost an year........Request you to look into the matter, & Kindly do the process at the earliest as possible....call me for any query [protected]

We have received your PF withdrawal forms in the month of March 29 '2011 and we submitted these forms to PF office in the Month of April 05 '2011 only, after due process at our end. Now you can also check updates on the Website of PF office i.e. www.epfindia.gov.in by selecting regional PF office as Bandra and then Furnish your PF account number as per the following details – Box 1 – MH Box 2 – BAN Box 3 – 48707 Box 4 – Leave it blank Box 5 – 7876 as your PF number on the site. Contact no of PF Office[protected] upto 07 Our PF is manged by Regional PF commissioner's Office and takes time for settlement of claim. Regular follow up is done from our end for early settlement, however the control of the claim settlement process is with PF office. You can also get in touch with abhijit.[protected]@icicisecurities.com for further detail/help related to your PF.

ICICI Direct Team
icici direct no one chor company hai i have proofs to justify my words

ICICI Securities
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    ICICI Securities Phone
    +91 2288 2470
    +91 2288 2460
    ICICI Securities Address
    ICICI Centre, H.T. Parekh Marg, Churchgate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all ICICI Securities contact information