Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Tax Saving Bond - 012005 - TSB - — change of home address and account no

dear sir,
this is regarding appl of change of address sent to you via post.no confirmation has been recieved at this end reg same.the address may please be changed from the earlier one to the following:-
Mr Brahm singh 83-A, vivek vihar, meerut(u.p)

bond holder no. [protected] cert no. 98095
no of bonds -6

new account no. [protected].looking for a early confirmation of the same. thanking you,
brahm singh
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

tax saving bond — ints. paied

bondholder no.[protected] certificate no. - 116223 no.of bond - six distinctive no.[protected]
I here by inform you that, I have alloted Tax savings bond -012005-TSB on 11.03.2005. Which wiii be matured on 11.03.2010. In the bond My address was Qtr.No.- B/1336 Blk.-III, Krishna Viahar
PO.- Jamnipali, Distt.- Korba And my S/B A/C No. was 119C005698 But Now I am residing Plot No.-4,
Street No.-4A, Ashish Nagar (East) Rishali PO.- Moroda, Bhilai, chattisgarh Pin No.-490006. due to
transffered from NTPC, Korba to NSPCL, Bhilai. My savings Banks account also changed. Present account No is [protected] ( SBI, Sector-I, Bhilai ) My request is to send all the relative documents
in the present address.
Thanking You
N.C.Das
Bond Holder No.-06279
Certificate No.-100496
I here by inform you that, I have alloted Tax savings bond -012005-TSB on 11.03.2005. Which wiii be matured on 11.03.2010. In the bond My address was Qtr.No.- B/1336 Blk.-III, Krishna Viahar
PO.- Jamnipali, Distt.- Korba And my S/B A/C No. was 119C005698 But Now I am residing Plot No.-4,
Street No.-4A, Ashish Nagar (East) Rishali PO.- Moroda, Bhilai, chattisgarh Pin No.-490006. due to
transffered from NTPC, Korba to NSPCL, Bhilai. My savings Banks account also changed. Present account No is [protected] ( SBI, Sector-I, Bhilai ) My request is to send all the relative documents
in the present address.
Thanking You
N.C.Das
Bond Holder No.[protected]
Certificate No.-100496
Hello, i am holding six bonds under Tax savings bonds-012005-TSB-Two of face value Rs, 6700, which will be redeem in 11.03.2010. My bond holder no.[protected] and cerficate no. 58075 with Distinctive no[protected].
I am out of station now and could not return back for some time. I, therefore. request you to please deposit maturity proceedsin my bank account directly. My bank account no is 500159
with Bombay Mercantile Co-operative bank, Colaba Branch, Malbar Mansion. Opp. Khusru Baug. Colaba. Mumbai-.I request you to deposit the proceeds by Electronic transfer .
I would appreciate if you could please send me a line of confirmation whether you could do the same on maturity.
Thank you .
Imtiaz Rentia.

tax saving bond-012005-tsb — address change and bond redemption

name- BADRI NARAYAN THAKUR

TAX SAVING BOND -012005-TSB-TWO , AMOUNT =RS 10,000
REF-A[protected], REG-316124
DATE OF ALLOTMENT -11/03/2005
DATE OF REDEMPTION -11/03/2010
CERTIFICATE NO -7402

NEW ADRESS--
B.N.THAKUR , DOOR-N-2260, JANAPRIYA LAKE VIEW 2ND PHASE ,
KODICHIKANAHALLI , BEGUR HOBLI , BOMNAHALLI- BEGUR ROAD
BANGALORE -560076, MOBIL- [protected]/[protected]
Dear Sirs,

This is with reference to the Tax Savings Bond-102003-TSB-one
Option : I
Face value per bond : Rs. 5000/-
Date of allotment :[protected]
Redemption date :[protected]
Bondholder number :[protected]
certificate number : 56294
Bond holders names : Cyril Lawrence Gomes
Deadhra Assumption Gomes
no. of bonds held : six
distinctive numbers :[protected]

Please advise if this bond has been redeemed as per date and monies credited into account. Kindly furnish me details of the same at the earliest.

Regards
Cyril Gomes
3i INFOTECH LIMITED
(Formerly ICICI Infotech Limited)
Unit – ICICI Bank Bonds – January 2005
Maratha Mandir Annexe
Dr A.K.Nair Road, Mumbai Central
Mumbai -400008.

Sub;- Redemption of ICICI TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO (Redemption Dt. 11.03.2010)

Dear Sir,
TAPAS KUMAR MUKHOPADHYAY would like to inform you that he is the Bondholder of ICICI Bank TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO ( Bondholder No.[protected], Certificate No.- 40465, No. of Bonds- 06 ) was due for redemption on. 11.03.2010. But till date he was not received any cheque/ warrant towards redemption of the above said TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO.

You are requested to dispatch of the cheque towards the redemption of the above said TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO to his address at the earliest.

Thanks,
TAPAS KUMAR Mukhopadhyay,
e-mail ID- [protected]@ yahoo.co.in

tax saving bond — Redemption of Tax saving Bond -012005

I have not recieved my redemption amount of TAX SAVING BOND-012005-TSB-TWO whose redemption date was 11.03.2010, Kindy release my redemption amount at earliest.
Bond details are as follows

Registration N0.- 283460
Bond Holder No[protected]
No. of Bonds- 04
Certificate No.- 45025
Distinctive No.(s[protected]
Name of Bond Holder(s) - NARAIN HET AGNIHOTRI
NEERA AGNIHOTRI
Depository ISIN - INE090A08DA2

ADDRESS- NARAIN HET AGNIHOTRI
C-43, ITI TOWNSHIP,SANCHAR VIHAR,MANKAPUR,GONDA(UP)

ICICI BANK LTD./ TSB012005-TSB & TSB-012005-TSB — CHANGE OF ADDRESS

I, Jawwad Husain Rizvi had purchased TWO tax saving bonds which detail are as under

first certificate detail

Bond holder No.[protected]
certificate No.[protected]
on name[protected]JawwadHusain Rizvi, KausarRizvi
Nos. of bond[protected]three
Distinctive no.[protected]-212192
DEPOSITPRY ISIN: INE090A08DA2
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Second certificate detail

Bond holder no.[protected]
certificate no.[protected]
Name of bond holder--- Jawwad Husain Rizvi
Nos. of bonds[protected]TWO
DISTINCTIVE NO.[protected].
DEPOSITORY ISIN---INE090A11053

we kindly request to change address & bank a/c no.
ADDRESS
Jawwad Husain Rizvi
AGM (ENGG)
B-1/1, Officers colony
Kumbhi chini mills , kumbhi
Vill. Kumbhi, Via Mohammadi
Distt. Lakhimpur kheri
PIN CODE--262804
bank a/c no- SBI saving bank a/c no--.[protected] at Gola GOKARANNATH

Hi Jhrizvi,

Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 385775). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
3i INFOTECH LIMITED
(Formerly ICICI Infotech Limited)
Unit – ICICI Bank Bonds – January 2005
Maratha Mandir Annexe
Dr A.K.Nair Road, Mumbai Central
Mumbai -400008.

Sub;- Redemption of ICICI TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO (Redemption Dt. 11.03.2010)

Dear Sir,
DINESH KUMAR PANDEY would like to inform you that he is the Bondholder of ICICI Bank TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO ( Bondholder No.[protected]Certificate No.- 45167, No. of Bonds- 06 ) was due for redemption on. 11.03.2010. But till date he was not received any cheque/ warrant towards redemption of the above said TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO.

You are requested to dispatch of the cheque towards the redemption of the above said TAX SAVING BOND-012005 TSB-TWO to his address at the earliest.

Thanks,
DINESH KUMAR PANDEY,
e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
MOb.No.[protected]&[protected]
3i INFOTECH LIMITED,
(formerly ICICI infotech limited)
unitt:ICICI bank bonds -march 2005
Maratha Mandir Annexe,
Dr.A.R.Nair road, mumbai central,
mumbai-400008

SUB;Redemption of ICICI TAX SAVING BOND-032005-TSB-two (redemption date:[protected]

respected sir,
RAJINDER KUMAR SHARMA would like to inform you that he is the bondholder of ICICI BankTAX SAVING BOND-032005-TSB-two (bondholder no.[protected], certificate no-15539, bond no.- 6)was due for redemption on[protected].but till date he is not received of the above said TAX SAVING BOND-023005-TSB-two.

you are requested to dispatch of the cheque towards the redemption of the above written TAX SAVING BOND-032005-TSB-two to his address at the earliest.i shall be very thankful to you.

RAJINDER KUMAR RAJINDER,
E-Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
Ph.No.-[protected]
i am having tax saving bond 122003-TSB bearing Bond holder no.[protected], no. o[censored]nit : 6 @Rs. 5000/ unit taken on 12th march 2004, Please confirm surrender value of same at teh earliest.
Your immediate response shall be highly appreciated.
Rgds



Rakesh agrwal [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    16026
    Pending
    582
    Resolved
    9642
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051