Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICIcredit Card — Fraud of Credit Card

Sir/Madam,


Subject:- wrong credit card no [protected]

Today I have received a Credit Card Statement (card no [protected]) In wich name and address is correct but not amount. Because I am not the owner of credit card no [protected]. Try to contact customer care but without the pin no unable to talk to customer care. ON the 29/1/2009 I have made the request to changed the address of credit card no [protected] for the same address but your call center representative updated the address of credit card no [protected] and release the statement. I have never received credit card no [protected] then how can you issue the statemetent regarding this no.

You are request to resolve the all proble regarding my address. I have been facing a lot since 21 march 2007 when you issue a credit card for me card no [protected] .

Below all the details has been mentioned.

Regards

Rajesh Kumar

Phone no [protected]
--- On Wed, 2/4/09, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
From: ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com>
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Fw: RE: Credit Card ID
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, February 4, 2009, 5:37 PM
Dear Mr. Kumar,

With reference to our telephonic conversation and confirmation received, we have replaced your credit card.

You will receive the card within 7 working days.

Looking forward to your co-operation in helping us serve you better.
Sincerely,

Shakeela Banu Shaik
Customer Service Officer
ICICI Bank Limited


-----Original Message-----
From: rajesh kumar ([protected]@yahoo.com)
Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2009 02:26 PM
To: ICICI BANK (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
Subject: Fw: RE: Fw: RE: Credit Card ID

Sir/Madam,

Still weating for my Credit Card (No.[protected]). I have made the request on 29th january 2009 to block the Credit Card and re-issue it because I have lost my purse but not received yet. At the same day I made the request for Debit Card and I got today.

You are requested to do the process fast in releasing my CC.

Regards

Rajesh Kumar
Ph [protected]

--- On Tue, 2/3/09, rajesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: rajesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Fw: RE: Credit Card ID
To: "ICICI BANK" <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com>
Date: Tuesday, February 3, 2009, 6:22 PM
-- On Tue, 2/3/09, rajesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: rajesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Fw: RE: Credit Card ID
To: "Infinity Account Manager" <[protected]@icicibank.com>
Date: Tuesday, February 3, 2009, 5:33 PM
Dear Sir,

On 29 jan I have made request for address change by 24 hour telephonic service. Sorry to say they are unable to process my address. I had also tryed by Internet banking but option is not coming there It prompt that card is not linked please choose the card why I do not know. My ID is C6427729 which has been provided by you. Know you can give be the next suggetion What should I do?

Thanks for you service and reply.


Regards

Rajesh Kumar
--- On Tue, 2/3/09, Infinity Account Manager <[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
From: Infinity Account Manager <[protected]@icicibank.com>
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Fw: RE: Credit Card ID
To: "rajesh kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Tuesday, February 3, 2009, 5:08 PM
Dear.Sir,

For quicker resolution of your query/request, please write to us through the "E-mail Us" option at our website, www.icicibank.com

We regret our inability to process your request for address change through email due to security reasons.

You may change the address online. Please follow these steps:

Logon to www.icicibank.com with your User ID and Password. Click on 'Cards' Click on 'Other Request'(Under Service Request) Click on 'Request for Address Change'.

Alternatively, you may contact our 24-hour Customer Care for the address change.

Please click on this link to get the Customer Care contact numbers:
http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/customer/cuscarenos.htm
We inform that we have received the payment on your credit card account .
15/12/2008 RAJESH KUMAR, VisaMoneyTXFR 112.00CR
Sincerely,

Vijay Shankar
Customer Service Officer
ICICI Bank Limited

Now get your credit card statements whenever you feel like, simply visit the cards section on www.icicibank.com and click on Personal Banking>Cards>View credit card e-statement. This facility will not be available for Add-on Card holders and ICICI Bank Amex Card holders.
-----Original Message-----
From: rajesh kumar ([protected]@yahoo.com)
Date: Tuesday, February 03, 2009 03:08 PM
To: MIT Cards ([protected]@icicibank.com)
Subject: Fw: RE: Credit Card ID


To Whom It May Concern:
I have lost my Credit Card (No.[protected]) on 29th Jan. 2009 . At the same time I call to the customer care and Request for card block. Call centre executive block the card and made a request for re-issuing the card. But at the time of address verification they found that address was not matching with my correspondence address. By this credit card I have bought TataSky thru EMI and made the payment of three installments one is case and another 2 is thru account transfer. I have received my all statement on my office address C 6/13 Vasant Vihar New Delhi-110057. Details mentioned below.
Payment list :


S. No. Biller Name Payment
Date Payment
Amount Status
1 VISA MONEY TRANSFER 15/12/2008 132.22 Success
2 VISA MONEY TRANSFER 14/10/2008 861.09 Success
3 VISA MONEY TRANSFER 19/09/2008 861.09 Success
19/09/2008 19/09/2008 BIL/[protected]/VISA#TataSky 2nd pay/ICICI BANK 861.09
14/10/2008 14/10/2008 BIL/[protected]/VISA#3rd Payment of/ICICI BANK 861.09
15/12/2008 15/12/2008 BIL/[protected]/VISA#tata sky/ICICI BANK 132.22
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

rajesh kumar — credit card statement

Sir,
My credit card no [protected] till date not received a/c statement of my card details, please upto date statement send my on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in od post at d-133 focal point, jalandhar

Rajesh Kumar
[protected]
[protected]

rajesh kumar — Regarding bad condition of a house

I, Santosh Kumar S/o Sh. Ashok Kumar R/o 13/222, Trilok Puri, Delhi – 110091, would like to draw your kind attention towards that the condition of house number 13/221, Trilok Puri, Delhi – 110091, situated near to my house is very bad. The house is very old and its structure is very poor.

This building may fall at any time with a small shake of earthquake. Being a resident of block, this is my duty to inform you regarding dangerous of the resident of the block.


You are requested to get it inspected and, whatever action is required in favour of residents like us in the block.


We shall be highly obliged to you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    16689
    Pending
    1223
    Resolved
    9672
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT