[Resolved]  IDBI Flexibonds 22 — Non Receipt of Maturity Amount Cheque

I had sent a letter Dated 10th Feb 2009 requesting you to issue a cheque in the name of Chaitra MG for the maturity amount of the Flexi bonds - 22 purchased. Accnt numb[protected]. Folio number: 22IFB2492236. FOR THE AMNT 36180/-. Can you issue a cheque in the name of Chaitra MG at the earliest Pls.

IDBI Flexibonds 22 — non reciept of redemption check

My folio no.22IFBD2246108 which is being matured on 25/8/08 as per your procedure redemption check should be recd. before 1 month but still I have not recieved the same.So please confirm whether check have been issued ?

Yours
Pradeep Tiwari
folio no.22IFBD2246108
My folio no.22IFBD2261549 which is being matured on 25/8/08 as per your procedure redemption check should be recd. before 1 month but still I have not recieved the same.So please confirm whether check have been issued ?

Yours
A.K Sharma
folio no.22IFBD2261549
Instruments : Flexibond-22, Folio No :22IFBD2527673. As per usual procedure I was supposed to receive the maturity amount (maturity date 25.08.08) at least two weeks back. When I queried to ISIL (the fund managers) they told me that it has been sent through SpeedPost on 14.08.08 and gave me the No. of the Speedpost. However, when I tried to track the speedpost in http://indiapost.gov.in I got no result, even the booking office information was unavailable. This is highly unusual.
My folio no22ifbd2244437 which is being matured on 25/08/2008
as per your procedure redumption chek should be recd.before
1 month but still I have not recived the same. So please confirm wheather the cheque have been issued ?

Yours
Pooja Jain
Folio no 22ifbd2244437

IDBI flexibonds 22 — Non receipt of payment

My IDBI Flexibonds 22 certificate No 23019240 total bonds 6 have matured today on 25 Aug 08 but I have not received the payment either in my bank or through cheque, though it should have been received two weeks in advance. Could the company or their agents inform the current status. As far as procedure is concerned, the original certificates are not required to be sent for payment now as the payment is done electronically as I had received in Apr 2007 in IDBI Infrastructure(Tax Savings)2004 C. Do i need to send the original certificate????
My folio no is 22IFBD2354561 and redemption date was 25.8 2008 But still I not recieved redumption chaque please send the same
Ganesh Dutt Sharma
I am holding two bonds of Rs.5, 000/- of IDBI Flexibonds 22. My Folio No. is 22IFBD2265364 .
I have not received maturity amount of Rs 12060/-.
as maturity date was 25/08/2008.
Pl send immediately cheque to me.

Santosh Kumar Singh
99, Triveni Apartments
H-3 Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
Mob: [protected]
I am holding two bonds of IDBI Flexibonds 22. My Folio No. is 22IFBD2265364 .
I have not received maturity amount, as maturity date was 25/08/2008.
Pl send immediately maturity amount cheque to me.

Santosh Kumar Singh
Folio No. : 22IFBD2265364 .
I AM THE HOLDER OF SIX DISTINCTIVE BONDS FROM [protected] TO[protected] UNDER CERTIFICATE NO.[protected] MATURED ON[protected].SO FOR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MATURITY CHEQUE.PLEASE EXPEDITE

IDBI Flexibonds 22 — redeemption cheque

Dear sir, My flexibond regd folio no 22IFBD2563721, MATURITY DATE 25/8/08, NO OF BOND 2, CERT NO[protected].REDEEMPTION CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED IF NOT DESPATCHED, despatch in following address.
s s sah, Advisor,
McNally Bharat Engg co,
Kumardhubi, Dist. Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Pin 828203.
Ph no [protected].
Bank detail, can directly credit with intimation in above address.
ICICI BANK, SAVING BANK A/C NO[protected], SSSAH

IDBI flexibonds 22 — non receipt of maturity cheque

i hold 6 nos idbi flexibonds22 maturing on[protected]. i have not received the maturity amount cheque so far.

IDBI flexibonds 22 — nonreceipt of maturity amt chq

I hold six flexibonds22 having cert no[protected] and distinctive nos as [protected]--[protected]. I have not recd maturity chq sofar

IDBI flexibonds 22 — non receipt of maturity amount

i am holding 4 unit of idbi infrastructure (tax saving) bond (2005 A) from [protected] to [protected] ( cert.-no.[protected] ISIN No.-INE008A09BH1 - so far i have not received maturity amount.
Kindly send at the earliest

IDBI flexibonds 22 — not recived maturity cheque

certificate no[protected], no.of.bonds.04, distinctive.no-[protected]-[protected], folio.no-22IFBD2469312.AND MATURITY DATE-25.08.2008.THESE ARE MY DETAIL PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE AND SEND/MAIL TO ME EARLIEST FROM YOUR POINT.

WITH THANKS

IDBI flexibonds 22 — non receipt of maturity cheque

I had purchased 6 nos of IDBI flexibonds22 each of Rs 5000. Its maturity date was 25th aug.2008. The Regd folio no was 22IFBD2566948 and certificate no was[protected]. I am still waiting the maturity cheque of this bond

Pranoy Kumar
B314/sector-2
Nalco Township Damanjodi
Koraput Orissa

flexibonds-22 — infrastructerbondredumptionpayment foliono:22ifb2494092

as the validity of redumptionwarrant was over, i had returned
the payment warrant for revalidation and return on12th nov 2008
tilldate i have not recieved it back after revalidation.
pl advce the status urgently.
FOLIO NO . 22IFBD2590207
I have not received my cheque. My maturity date is 25.08.2008
my name harinder singh huf we purchased your bond 5000 regd falio no 22IFB2302039 we have recd cheque 31650=00 cheque no 70443995 i am sumbit last 3.3.2008 our bank but till date we are not recd payment our bank asked the date of now cheque are out of date please check our bank account & please issue new cheque our bank account no [protected] bank oriental bank of commece m.l.n.counter yamuna nagar haryana name harinder singh huf or trabfer our RTGS payment

we will wait your side response.

our cell no [protected]
I want to that my idbi flexibonds22 Payment is Relase or Not

My ISIN NO. INE008A09BE8

Reg. Folio No. 22IFBA2795736

Maturity Date: 25.02.08

No Of Bonds. 5000 X 3 = 15000.00

IDBI Flexibonds 22 — not recieving cheque on issued date.Also change of address.

My folio no. is 22IFBA2896239 .I have six bonds with me. My certificate no. is[protected].
I have not received the cheque dated 25th FEB 2008.So kindly take proper action.
My change of address is -RAMCHANDRA.R.TORNE, C-103, PARIJAT apts
opp.KOEL., Bopodi, pune-411003.

For correspondence ;cell-[protected]
Res[protected]

IDBI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    IDBI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2218 9111
    +91 22 6655 2758
    +91 22 6655 3355
    IDBI Bank Address
    IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400005
    View all IDBI Bank contact information