ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — not able to see my mms

i have been received a mms .there is instruction that please go the the http;//www.ideacellular.com/webmms and then type UR username & password . but still i am searching where is it. i am dosent found above mentioned web site , instead of this http://115.69.159.205:8080/webgui/.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Apr 24, 2015
917353565539's response
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

http://115.69.159.205:8080/webgui

Idea Cellular — not able to see mms

i have been received a mms .there is instruction that please go the the http;//www.ideacellular.com/webmms and then type UR username & password . but still i am searching where is it. i am dosent found above mentioned web site , instead of this http://115.69.159.205:8080/webgui/.
hello sir
i got a mms in my mobile that number that is [protected].my connect is tata docomo i did not give any number to any to anyone of you connect pls check it out.




thank you
your faithfully
ADVERTISEMENT
sir today i can't received my mms from this mobile number [protected]
my mobile number is [protected] and my password isj28k3
how i can find my mms. my mob. no. is [protected]
sir,
maine ek sim 22/11/2010 li thi vo abhi suru nahi huee hai. maine ducoments jama kar diye hai eske liye. maine voter card diya tha. my no. [protected] vo dholpur rajsthan ki hai. maine abhi gwalior mp maine hoo. krpya ese suru kare.

Idea — mms not able to see

I got an mms which asks me to go o site www.ideacellular.com/webmms and enter my mobile no. as user name and password mentioned in the mms but i am not able to see my mms and the message will expire in 5 days.The mentioned site is not openeing some other site 115.69.159.205:8080/webgui is opened and wen i enter my username and password it is showing it is invalid.What to do please help me out with this problem.
sirs., i havnt recievd an mms from mob.no.[protected] and my mob.no. [protected] password given by u is 2w2ay.
I recieved a mms but my cell is not able to open it and i am not able to open the site "http://www.ideacellular.com/webmms" please help me out soon.I received a message to check out my mms from the above given site from idea with id and password.
Please advise me in order ...
sir can t received my mms from this mobile number [protected]
my mobile number is [protected] and my password 5l7i7
never use idea connection, internet speed is very very slow, u cannot open mms, i use portablty service from airtel to idea but no use, still i m in kolkata but sim card shows as if i m roming, and i[censored] vl call 12345 their ans is ...sorry sir u r roming, i[censored] vl say no i m at kolkata, again they reply...no sir u r not in kolkata, like indian police nd politicians, they only offer their service nd our money to abhishek bacchan :)
so now m planning 2 change it again:)
Sir today 4:15 pm I received my mms from [protected] (idea) this number.
To my number [protected](reliance) but do not able to see my mms and my password that you send me is cr62w
Please help me fast
Plzzzz...
Instantly
Thanks
Manish Bairwa

Manish8854's reply, Mar 9, 2017
Please contact me at 8854099677
Manish
Sir mere pas ek mms aya h usme link ayi h lekin wo open nhi ho rhi h plese help me
My contact number [protected] plese call back

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Idea Cellular
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    16338
    Pending
    1921
    Resolved
    8743
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT