Nov 16, 2014
arunsarathy's response
i want to know the id proof of the number [protected]

Mine phone no. [protected] is not functioning since may. i had contacted nearby office at radhika theatre idea show room, but the response is nill. what to do..? the cusotmer voice says about to submit the updated adress. whats the option.

i am know [protected] this no., send details my email.
i am kow [protected] this no., details send my email
hjksdhfklsnm, ndjknd
sir plzzz send me detail of this no [protected] location and name
this no is irretating me too much so plezzzz send tha detail [protected]
please send detail of this idea number which is post paid or pre paid and its owner name

number is [protected]
sir send me the details of dis number [protected] on my email ID thanking u..
plz send me the detail of this number [protected].this was my old sim card .and i missed it. but someone is using it currently.so send me the location of that no.
sir jankari de hai aap ko [protected]
i want the name of the [protected] because the is my but the use the proof of my friend so i would changed to my idenity name is jabir from thekkepoyil, vennekkad, p.o.koduvally, calicut, kerala
old proof details is akbar.a.p, ambalaparambil, p.o.kunnamangalam. ]

so the details sent to my email id

kindly allow my request any response to this id soon
yours faithfully
jabir tp
i want to know about phone no [protected] is call me everyday and disturbed me. Please sent me the call details and i wait for your reply. Otherwise i call police.plssssss sent me detail of this phone no..
http://www.uttarbharat.com
helps you to order online to send flowers to India from USA, Gifts to India from US, Flowers to India Online, Gifts to India Delhi, Birthday gifts to Delhi, Rakhi gifts to Delhi .
Sir, please tell me the name and address of the person having no. [protected] on my email id
i'll be thankful to you.
My number is [protected] reg field please give me details.
hello, You send us, about winng price money which is of 1 million pound...Its true or u making us fool????

idea number details — number details

i want to know the address deatils of an idea number [protected].because this person is giving me abusing on call and cheated someone financily.now i dont have any other details of that person so please help me as soon as possible
plz send idea number details

Sir plz send me a details of number +[protected] on my email ID.
Thanking u.
Sir plz send me a details of number [protected] on my email ID.
Thanking u.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information