[Resolved]  Idea Customer Care — i kamal arora complaint against idea customer care mobile no [protected]

i am extinng customer of idea mobile company my post paid mobile no [protected] idea can charge rs 150 two times in month of dec 2008 on date 13/12/2008 call from customer care to me we have activate your idea tv with all channels i am iagree with her and i am allow to her for activate my plan of 150 per month but same day i am call in customer care for information about idea tv customer care representative tell in idea tv has only news channel so i am not intersted in idea tv so tell to customer care representative ple deactive my idea tv service she tell me in this time i am not take your reqeest now because server is not respondining i also call three four times in the day but she does not take my reqest and on date 16 /12/2008 i req in customer care so on this time he submit my req but in bill of nov 2008 i am shocked that idea company can charge me rs 300 for 2 month i can not use idea service not more one day so why idea company charge 300 ple waiver of rs 300 in bill of nov 2008 you ple action against idea company ple waived of rs 300 in my bill month of nov 2008

sir.my no is [protected] so many times my balanse has been expire you are responsable for this u have to give me the response
MY sim is showing sim card rejected so I purchase a new SIM from your show room at Mahipalpur but till now my no is not started.

my no is [protected]. I want please start my no as soon as possible.
Me, Ashish Bharti as an idea customer from hamirpur idea no.[protected] (sim no.[protected]) wants to complaint against the worst customer care service by the custumer care agents in hamirpur(h.p.) circle.My connection has been dissconected since from 3 weeks and when i complaint against the problem in the nearest custumer centre, i found nothing but a huge dissapointment.I am continously going to the centre but the agents are just treating me like an free person such that i have no other works, i am a student and its a lot of time wastage for me, .But the customer care agents are not getting my problem and they are just going to postpone my problem day by day, one says." ok sir, you can go, your problem will be cleared within ten minutes "...but no change ...next day again, " alright sir your problem will be finished till 6 p.m"...but again a great dissapointment for me ...and again and again everyday same as it is ...

So, i request you please cure my problem as early as possible and also take some immidiate steps towards your customer care agents <proper hamirpur..., kashmiri complex(h.p)
> thank you.
IDIA IS BEST SERVICE AND BEST NETWORK

IDIA IS BEST
my mobile no.[protected] was stolen yesterday.So i want toclose this no. and need other sim card of same no. So what is the procedure which one follow.Please give me the answer ASAP.

Mahender yadav
My cell no. is [protected], City- Durg(Chhattisgarh), i have been using Idea services from last one month, i tried for GPRS activation in my mobile that is Nokia 6670, the sevice was available for only two or three days and after that it is not available. I have complained many times to the customer care, but not getting proper response and not getting the service activated till date, give me response regarding this as soon as possible.

thanx
I am an Idea customer with No [protected]; From your side it was found that ring back tones activated two times without my permision and deducted Rs. 30/- . pleace deactivate my ring back tone and refund the amound. More over avoid promotion (Buisiness) SMS and calls to my Number.
hello sir or mam
i m idea prepaid user my no is [protected] but my no is in post paid now .the varification was done on 2.july .2009 till date 8th. july 2009 it is not activated . my no is still prepaid . i have given every thing and 500rs cash . they have given sim, sim card no. [protected] . the agency name is Midas Marketing Solutions . add- c-23, 1st floor, south extn-1 New Delhi .plz activate my sim as soon as possible .

cell no [protected]
megha yadav
my idea number is [protected]. my sim is locked by puk code number please sim on.

your costomer is-
amit kumar
Distt.-mau
I have purchased a new Idea connection from Juneja Communication, Sector-C, Opp.New Polish Station, #2 DPS Road, Vasant Kunj, New DElhi-110070 on dated 02.07.2009. The person dealing with me told me for a photograph & a ID with Address. I handed over him a photograph & a copy of my driving licence & compleate a application form of Idea pre paid connection. I got a connection bearing number- [protected]. After three days I received a SMS that my ID & Photo is not submitted & again I had reminded. Very next day my Incomming & Outgoing bared. Whats this? I contacted the person 08.07.2009, 09.07.2009 & meet personally on 10.07.2009 he just assure me alway & every time that your number will be continue in within one hour. But I stil not able to receive & make a call.
i anshuman pandey is very unsatisfied from your customer service desk so please its my suggation for survival impliment your service i am writing in brief...
i had purchase a postpaid connection from your sales executive and after purchasing he says me its will be work in 72 hours but after 72 hours he told me it is dishonour from your address according to my communication i had given all the communication is right so please tell me is it right service to customer or cheating with that ...again when i tell for my money so S.E. says its will refund after 45 days but i wanted to know if my no. is not activated so why i ma paying for the same.
i am waiting for your good responce .

manager name of D.S.A Ankur
i had personally talk to Mr. serief but he was given me babys answer like wher are you getting my no. and why are you calling me just talk to sales executive.

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) for the last 1 years from now I am receiving so many unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements) I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and messages. When i had a word regarding this with the Customee Service they simply said that it will not be deactivated before 45 days. But i did not any kind of scheme where it says that those kind of calls should be sent to me. I have been suffering my these unnecessary calls regarding the caller tunes when i go out of delhi...they are charging me with roaming rates for those calls..when its their promotion...n i have to pay for them..

Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Satish

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) for the last 1 years from now I am receiving so many unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements) I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and messages. When i had a word regarding the same with the Customee Service they simply said that it will not be deactivated before 45 days. But i did not opt for any kind of scheme where it says that those kind of calls or messages should be sent to me. I have been suffering from these unnecessary calls regarding the caller tunes when i go out of delhi...they are charging me with roaming rates for those calls..when its their promotion...n i have to pay for them..

Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Satish
I had taken an Idea SIM within one weeks of its launch in Balasore, Orissa. My complain is that I had subscribed to a caller tune and now I want to unsubsscribe it. I had contacted to the customer care centre twice and followed their procedure which cost me Rs. 3/- but it is unfortunate that till date it has not deactivated. And they are not receiving my call. Whenever I want to contact the customer care centre it is saying that all the Executives are busy. I had tried the whole day to contact them but not to avail any result. So it is my request to kindly look into my problem as soon as possible.

Thank You.
Arijit Kar
NO GP1
im a prepaid mobile user.my no. is([protected]).my mobile deactivate on GP1 please.

thanka
ashvinsinh
i have an idea connection, since 2 years, my prob is that automatically deduction of rupees one from my prepaid amount. and i dont have any scheme from idea.so can u plz help me out to automatically deduction of one rupee deaily.

vandana pandey

I am an idea prepaid mobile user.My mobile number is[protected].My name is supradeep.I have some balance in my phone to send messages.But not even one message is being sent and all of them are pending till now.Customer care through cell phone is not responding.I have no other go to complain this to the customer care through the cell.kindly solve my problem and my kind advice is that there could be a contact of yours with the IDEA customers through the phone also.

Thank you sir.
please update my dialer tone.I send message also o[censored]pdate DT.Then dialer tone is note update...
Then what will I do?
I am an Idea customer having three mobile Nos. [protected], [protected] and [protected], for self, wife and daughter. I am all the days receiving IDEA SMS for various junk subjects and also some FREE tunes to be taken on my mobile Nos. ( Press 1 for this song, press 2 for that song and so on ). I am totally fed up with such SMS and IDEA messages - Myself, my wife and daughter have to leave the job in hand and to attend such calls and SMS from IDEA. Kindly STOP sending such SMS and calls from IDEA IMMEDIATELY -- Please do the needful for these Connections numbered above.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information