[Resolved]  Idea Net Setter — a request to increase data card speed

sir...
this is request to increase data card's speed...
it is very non useful
othe wise replace it
No (1)

Ider net setter is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 5 kbps - 10 kbps

This is Shyam kumar, Purchasing a data card but it's speed was very slow so please give me a advise what i do for increased the device speed...

there is no network coverage n creats many problems...its speed sometime goes high upto 15kbps..but sometime in bytes only ...plz if teher is solution help otherwise i have to stop this connection
I'm Rahul Krishna...Before 1 month i'm purchase a Idea data card..That card is very slow & useless...
Customer care people are purchaising time said that it has high speed, like a broad band...After purchaising they are foolished me..what can i do...?Data card is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 5 kbps - 10 kbps So please increase the data card's speed) other wise replace it...this is request to increase data card's speed...

I'm anish kumar singh, i have a idea net setter, it is working very slowly, how can i increased speed.

plz... give me solutions.

anish singh
idea net card have very slow speed,
HI I AM ABDULNABI FROM HYDERABAD, I HAVE LENOVO LAPTOP I WANT TO BUY A DATA CARD, CAN U SUGGEST WHICH IS THE BEST .
Idea Net setter speed is too less
I bought the modem 20 days back
The dealer said that speed will be less for first 4-5 days, later u can enjoy 236 kbps speed
Now also the speed is at max 10kbps. if ny download begins...browsing stops...even google page wont display. Im paying 900/- per month for unlimited usage plan. rather i can get a better cable net for a cheaper cost with more speed.what is the solution for this..the dealer is still saying u will get it..but when??
Hi.
This is Anwer Khan I use every time Internet Before i was using Idea Internet Via Mobile that time i was slightly happy not more When i heared about Idea Net Setter then I purchased Idea Net Setter After Purchasing Net setter Its Speed is Very Slow I thought Its speed will be good but I m so angry and i want My Net setter's Money Back Imediatly Other wise ...
slow bsnl ka netone jayda accha hai 36 kbs ye 236 kbs hokar bahut he bakwaas hai
Hi to all,
Idea ne dokha diya hian
we should publish it on youtube on our orkut, on our google group.
publicity at least can save other people to purchase this rubbish thing
Idea company declared that the speed on net setter is 236.8kbps but the speed goes maximum of 10kbps.
So i request you that please help me in filling a complain against the company about wrong commitment to the users. I want to sue this company about this. please help me.

Naman Kumar Totala
I thought IDEA would be better than other networks giving the same service.
Felt cheated...this is not how customer service should be like.
We should get what is promised. Stop charging the full retail price for the product which can't satisfy customers.
I really hope they stop paying actors millions when they can use it to better the services.
i'm purchase a Idea data card 2 days ago & i am fully disappointed . It seems to be wastage of money only it to slow & download speed always 2.3 kbps .please help me ... i want my money back..

idea net setter card — very slow speed

idea people assured that speed of their data card is 236kbps, min 156 kbps ..
but am getting only 45 kbps ..very very slow .. i dint expect this from idea ppl veryvery diasappointing
all are right
i am also using net setter .
its very slow...
I've brought Idea net setter. everytime it connect shows 236.8kbps connection but it get only 24 kbps that is 3 KByte only. as 236.8 kbps surfing speed & divede that with 8 means 29.6 KByte is your download speed. but really i get 1.5 KByte average.

its slow but i need to know how i increase the speed. as i get same probs of auto disconnect. i see this as wireless connection prob as it check connection within time in limit. if time limit excceds the connection time it disconnect the device. so you cannot use wireless as regular downloading net connection.

this offers only to surf & not for sheer downloading. also it really misses a auto dialing connection option. if this available it may give you continuity while using just for regular downloading.

its good for just surfing in "single window - one site at a time" and not for downloading.

it really needs a patch or update for increasing overall speed.

hope they listening to us. god may bless them.
Idea Net Setter Speed is very very very slow...
even can not do any simple work with the use of it...
Please Please Please Please Increase its speed...
Very poor speed and download speed is zero
I have a idea net setter it is very slow(3to4kbps)

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information