[Resolved]  Idea Prepaid — want the incoming call details

I want the incoming call details of last week of month Nov 2008.

need full detail of idea prepaid no [protected]
as from where it is being recharge, incoming and outgoing call details

I need all the list of incoming calls and outgoing calls for the month of March and April 2009 of the prepaid mobile number [protected].

and also if possible SMS details received for the months August 2008 to September 2008 for the prepaid number [protected]...

i shall be very much obliged to you..

julio
Hi!!!

I need the details of incoming-outgoing calls of November 2009. today
I need the details of incoming outgoing calls of Saptember 2009 for the prepaid number [protected]
pls mail me the incoming call details of [protected] on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
plz send all incoming call detail to my no. [protected] i will be thank ful to u

Please send me the details of dialed numbers for the last two months for the contacts lost from my mobile at the email address provided as i have lost my mobile due to the fall of mobile in a well at my relative place at nagpur.
My mobile no is [protected]

I have also requested to get a new sim for the same no.

Kindly do the needful .

Ravindra Jadhav
Hi dear sir how r u
deatls by mobile.in coming call OCT.NOV.DES.number give me plz
thank
I want all incoming, outgoing details in three month of my Idea Prepaid mobile number [protected] my idea number always switch of ple send details ple help me
my mobile no is [protected] and i want the detail of my idea number. like id proof.
How can i get my incoming call details of idea number.?
([protected])
my no is [protected], i want all call details of incoming and outgoing call for last 30 days
Dear sir i need incoming and out going cal detail my mobile no [protected] from fist dec 2008to 11th jan
2009 pls send me same as soon as passible
hi
my idea preepaid no is [protected] in want to incomming and outgoing call details of last 3months as my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
I want all incoming, outgoing detalis & Sms Details of my idea prepaid mobile nunber [protected] my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in pls sent details 21.11.10 to 27.11.10
Hai Myself Shiny Babu one of your Idea Customer.
I want my Incoming & Outgoing call details as it is required for some urgent purpose. My Idea No. is [protected].
Kindly mail me the details at my E-mail ID.
My E-mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com

Shiny Babu
dear sir/madam,
i want the list of incoming ind outgoing calls of my idea number number [protected] for the month of december 2010 via my gmail account [protected]@gmail.com.please do the needful.
want to incomin & out going calls detailsfor last 7days call details

my email : [protected]@yahoo.com pls send me
I want all incoming and outgoing call detail from 1jan 2010 to 30 march 2011.My idea prepaid no.[protected].Please mail me at my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
I WANT ALL CALL DETAILS AND SMS DETAILS OF MY MOBILE TO MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
AS I MENTION ABOVE FOR YOUR REFERENCE MY MOBILE NUMBER IS

pl. send me detail

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information