Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Idea Prepaid Connection — want call details

I want incoming call details of my number [protected] from 25/11/2008 to 30/11/2008 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  242 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Idea Prepaid Connection — anytime cut the money

anytime cut the money
in this service there will be no regularity. when they want, cut the money in ur prepaid balance. and they are given reason is not match. they are cut my balance today[protected] and given reason is that u are start dialer tune in december and you not re-activate it, So, cut this money for it.
I want to know that they can cut money after a long time without any given message. So, give me a right dicision on this mettar. I am mently disturb for this act...

Idea Prepaid Connection — repeatedly submitted id proof

respected sir,
i have submitted my id proof(Voter Id Card) 4 times in the month of august alone. but the companany is repeteadly messaging me and asking for ID proof time and again, and whenever they want they disconnect my services by doing such they are torturing me like anything.they are constantly and delibretly disturbing my mind, plz help me.
i will be very thankful to you
arshad S/o mr.mumataj husain
[protected]

Idea Prepaid — Miss Call

I have received a missed call at 02:04 A.M. on[protected]. That number is [protected]. Can I know from whom I received this missed called ?
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir
i need my call details of my mobile no.:[protected] from 18th Dec to till date.
so you are requested to do the same.

thanks & regards
keshav choudhary
Dear sir i need incoming and out going cal detail my mobile no [protected] from fist dec 2008to 11th jan
2009 pls send me same as soon as passible

thanks
B .Thirupathi
jillalagadda
[protected]
Sir,
i am using idea prepaid card of number [protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st dec 08to 15 jan 09. thanks
Dear Sir,

I want the call particulars of my mobile number [protected], please send it to me to my email id or through to my residential address. I am losing all my moeny without calling, please it immediately and i will appreciate for your prompt reply
Sir,
i am using idea prepaid card of number [protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st jan 09 to 31 jan09. thanks

8 days
sir,
i am manpreet singh i need call details of my idea prepaid no-[protected].from 13 jan to 13 feb.

pls send me as soon as possible.


thanking you
manpreet singh
cut of talktime any time.
Sir,
Please tell me, How can i get details of all calls of my prepaid idea connection.
I want incoming call details of my number [protected] from 01/02/2009 to 18/03/2009 please provide me the call detail wit call duration and time of callas soon as possible
I want incoming and outgoing call details of my number [protected] from 01/02/2009 to 18/03/2009 please provide me the call detail with call duration and time of callas soon as possible
i want free calls

Idea Prepaid Connection — Cant make call and sms

I got a call on[protected] about 2 PM from idea customer care center and she told me to recharge with in 24 hours for Rs. 125 /- for making my call rate to 40 ps for idea and 60 ps. for other mobiles but i could not able to get the money for recharge.Then from[protected] PM i cant able to make any call from my idea sim card.What service you are doing ? Without any information why did you do that ? Anyway with in 12 hours i need my connection as working, otherwise i will suit a complaint against you .
Can u give me details of my bill from March'09 - April'09?
Please give me details of my post paid bill. my no. is [protected].
Pl. send me my detail bill on above E-Mail address. My No. is [protected].

Idea Prepaid Connection — automatically active DT service

Dear Sir,
I my mobile no. is 91-[protected]. My name is Mohd. Salim Ansari. in my mob. came call from idea service for activate dialer tone. i m sure i dind't select option. after that call she saying, that Thank u for active service.
I want to know that how is it possible. i dont want any service from idea. (Dialer tone, ringtone, etc.)
Plz solve this my problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Idea Cellular
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    14142
    Pending
    910
    Resolved
    8657
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT