[Resolved]  IGNOU / Ba / Bdp — non receipt of assignment marks

i have submitted assignment of eso-16 subject in feb 08.till now i have not recieved assignment marks.
please include my assignment mark in grade card.

thanks.
No (1)

Sir, Iam Bhupender My enrolment no[protected] I have not received my III year assinment. So, i can not
submit my assinment in our center without question paper . I heartly request you to please send my
III year assinment question paper on my e-mail id. It will be very appriciate for you.

Bhupender
non receipt of bdp assignement.
i have taken my examination in june 2009 for BA (BDP) 2nd year.please tell me when will i get my result.
thanking u
Dear sir or madam

i am not receive my assignment no this is my last year in BA & my programme code is BDP i am not received any assignment number plz sen my FEG, EEG02, FHS01, FST01, plz send my assignments
number in my mail id thanking you yours student

manisha
[protected]/[protected]
dear sir or madam
plz send my assignment number which is FEG02, EEG02, FST01, FHD01, my enrolment no is[protected] and my programme code is BDP (BA) now i m last year plz send my assi number in my mail id thanking you

yours student
MANISHA (m-[protected]/[protected]
My enrolment number is[protected].Please send me Assignment of ANC1 in hindi.Because hindi assignment not updated in the site.Do the needful.
i had

This is GEETA RANI & my enrollment no is[protected]. I had submited assignment of ESO -12 subject in Dec /2003.till now i have not received assignment marks . pls include my assignment marks in grade card.

This is GEETA RANI & my enrollment no is[protected].progaramme code is BA (BDP).I had submitted assignment of ESO-02 subject in DEC -03.till now i have not recieved assignment marks.
please include my assignment mark in grade card.

thanks & regards
I have passed all subjects in Term-End-Exam and I have submitted my assignment i.e. ESO-2/12 on dated 30.4.2005 but when it was not reflected in my Grade Card again I have submitted my another assignment of ESO-2/12 on dated 22.3.2009 at my IGNOU Study Centre(2810) but till today no marks reflected in the Grade Card. Due to said problem I am not getting my final result.
Hope, you will kindly look into the matter sympathetically and arrange to reflect the marks. "My Enrolment is[protected]"
Yours Sincerely,
Tapas Kumar Chakraborty
229/E, Vivekananda Road, Kolkata-700 006
I am raj Please inform that Online admission how to processure.
i have done 12th & want to do ba from ignou sir plzz tell me wen these frms are out & do i need to prepare for any sort of exam

yours
ankush
I have to appear exam for BDP in june 2009 for which i have submitted my assignments for FEG-1, FBG-1, EPS-11, EPS-12 & BSHF-101, but so far i have not received assignment result for said subjects . My enrolment no. is[protected]. please send me my assinment marks.

Thaks regards

Pranay Kumar Sinha, Chopra, U/Dinajpur.
I have to appear exam for BDP in june 2009 for which i have submitted my assignments for FEG-1, FBG-1, BSHF-101, EPS-11 & EPS-12 but so far i have not received assignment results for june 2009. My enrolment no. is[protected]. Please be kind towards me by sending the assignment reults for the above subjects in my email ID.

thaking your
yours' sincerely
PRANAY KUMAR SINHA
CHOPRA, UTTAR DINAJPUR
WEST BENGAL
I have to appear exam for BDP in june 2009 for which i have submitted my assignments for FEG-1, FBG-1, BSHF-101, EPS-11 & EPS-12 but so far i have not received assignment results for june 2009. My enrolment no. is[protected]. Please be kind towards me by sending the assignment reults for the above subjects in my email ID.

thaking your
yours' sincerely
PRANAY KUMAR SINHA
CHOPRA, UTTAR DINAJPUR
WEST BENGAL
I have to appear exam for BDP in june 2009 for which i have chosed subjects for BA-II yeard assignments for FST, EEF-3, EPA-4, BPAE-102 but so far i have not received assignment for said subjects. My enrolment no. is[protected]. Please be kind towards me by sending the assignment for the above subjects in my email ID.

thaking your
yours' sincerely
PRANAY KUMAR SINHA
I have not yet received my assignments for B.A. My session commences on January 2009. my enrolement no. is[protected]. Courses offered are FEG-1, FEG-2, EEC-11, EEC-12, BSHF101. Programme name- BDP.Sir kindly send my assignment on my E-mail ID as soon as possible
sir my self fateh raj chitara my benrol. no.[protected] plz give me my result & gread card
i have subbmit my assignment for BDP 1st year and i have passed all subgect.but my assignment marks is not sowing my marks? ihave not recive my FST, ERD01 assignment paper so kindly sent my assignment paper. thaking your siencerly MANOJ KUMAR PANDEY, JAIPUR MO.[protected]
for assignment

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information