[Resolved]  Ignou — online exam form

I have submitted my online exam form(for BCA 4th sem) on March 13 through cash deposit challan.
But when I went for giving money in Axis bank they said their software is not updated till to accept IGNOU fees.Thus me and some of my friends took a DD and again manually submitted the form(by sending that DD to Delhi).Can you please guide us in this matter.We are afraid whether we may be able to write the exam or not.Can you please guide us in this matter?

I have filled online examination form on 20.03.2009 fees paid thru credit card which is correctly debited from my cc account, but when I am checking status of my examination form it is giving msg as "Record does not exist for enrol. no. XXXXXX"

Since you have sent your form again with DD, you will be able to attend exams. After all, its all about money honey... IGNOU simply doesnt cares about its customers (thats we, student). Few complaints are attended, nobody pick up phones most of the times, no mail replied, results not declared in time, and so much more complaints are there.

Anyway, all the best friend.
Respeted sir/ Madam,
I am a BTME 2007 batch student roll no:[protected],
This is complaint regarding my assignment 2007 year, the marks menstioned in the marks sheet is wrongly entered (means if assignment marks is for 30 & in the web that has been calculated for 100 marks, hence all the subjects assignments shows uncleared...but this matter we discussed in the regional center NITK surtkal to takeup this matter ...
so my humble request to you is to look into the matter as early as soon as possible
your sincerely
Thanks in advance
srinivas shenoy
You can report your grievances on http://pgportal.gov.in/
IGNOU staff Processing Complaints

The complaints received on corruption, malpractices or misconduct on the part of the officials of the University are taken up for investigation. While normally a Public Servant is required to address communications through the proper channel, there is no objection to lodge complaints directly or communications giving information about corruption or other kinds of malpractices. While genuine complainants shall be afforded protection against harassment or victimisation, serious note will be taken if a complaint is, after verification, found to be false and malicious.

Lodging Complaint

If anybody of this University asks for bribe or if you have any information on corruption in this office or if you are a victim of corruption in this office, you can complain to the Head of this University or the Chief Vigilance Officer and the Central Vigilance Commissioner as per the addresses given below. The anonymous or pseudonymous complaints are not entertained. The identity of the complainant should be disclosed and their identity will be kept confidential. The e-mail address of the Vigilance Cell is [protected]@ignou.ac.in

NAME & ADDRESS
PHONE NOs.

Prof. H.P. Dikshit
Vice-Chancellor
IGNOU, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi – 110 068

Prof. A.K.Agarwal
Chief Vigilance Officer,
Block No.13, Room No.21
IGNOU, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi – 110 068

Shri.N. Vittal
Central Vigilance Commission
Satarkata Bhawan,
GPO Complex, Block – A, INA,
New Delhi – 110 023

For more details on Vigilance, the web site of the Central Vigilance Commissioner http://cvc.nic.in/ may be referred.
iam a student of BDP 2nd year, enrolment no[protected], sir my GRADE CARD is not updated with my assignment marks of DEC 08 TEE. please help.
B.A Pass course
while filling up the Online Eamination Form for TTE December, 2009, there is no option available wih the software for Cash deposit. We are facing severe problems caused by this error. Kinly short-out the problem and extend the last date for filling up Online Examination Form without late fee.
Shailesh Singh
plese guide me to how can i fill my online examination form for dec.2009. in b.c.a 4th semester. i have already made a DD with late fees.
Dear sir, im trying to fill out examination form, i filled up all the details when i press submit, it throws me to previous page of Programme entry.

please solve this problem.

it fails to submit, we have waited for long time to submitted

I have sent my readmission form for MHD programme.My enrol no.is[protected].I have sent DD o[censored]CO bank ruppes 1350 Date-27/10/2010 .This form and draft sent by first flight couriers on 27/10/2010 But in hall ticket information on net it is said that my re admission is not valid.please give me a right suggestion because my study centre 0508 and regional centre 05 do not assist me.
I want to take re admission in MHD prog.my enrol no is[protected]. when I can take addmission and how much money I have to pay? I didnot clear MHD 05 paper.
I think I cleared the in why?
mhd 05 prom but due to some problem it is showing not cleared and assignments also showing not cleared..pls help me regarding this matter.

sir i am a student of BA and i submitted my assignments ESO-12 and BSWE004, BSWE005, ESO-15, ESO16 to my study centre 0901 on 11 mar 2012 and 30 aug 2012. my enrollment no is[protected].my regional centre is 09 ahmedabad. i had given a letter regarding the assignments . my assignment marks has not been declared yet. i request you to guide me for further action.
nitesh kumar
This is manibhushan.my enrolment no[protected].program code -BDP.control no-
[protected], date of birth[protected].we have submeted online form for jun 2014 exam on 14-3-14.05:22:18.after submision we got conteol nomber-[protected].and there mention after 24 hour we will gate ackwenlogment but 6 days complited we not gate any mail or also not gating any ackwnelgement.when checking ststus than gating that program code not exit.please help us my mail id.
[protected]@gmail.com.
respected sir,
I'm Atanu and my enrollment no of IGNOU[protected]. I filled up my examination form for june 2014. Whwn i filled the for it showed taht my assignment papers submitted successfully and I can give the Exam. but after pay the exam fees. it is showing now that my assignments not submitted. I submitted my assignment, what can i do now. please help me.

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information