[Resolved]  Ignou — ASSIGNMENT RESULT?

I am a Studentof IGNOU doing my MBA.My Enrolment no. is[protected]. I have appeared for my 2nd semester exams in Dec. 2008 and i have cleared my exams also. But, unfortunately, my 2 assignment result shows "NOT COMPLETED".(MS-66 and MS 68). I will be appearing for my 3rd sem in june 2009.
I have visited the IGNOU regional center in Tuglakabad 2 times and Maidan Garhi and i keep on taking feedback from my study center (0709-RLA, South campus)
I am a sincere and hardworking student and i am really worried for what all has happened.
I really dont know what to do.
Please help me out.
taruna

sir i Manisha gogoi enrollment no..[protected] register with ignou in 2011 in BLIS course.3 papers of my assignment number not updated in my grade card as i have submitted my assignment well in time sir please do the needful
I am a an MBA student of IGNOU under Pan-African e-network project with enrollment number ID1161511. I have my assignment for ms01 missing which I kindly request to be corrected. Please help me correct that
Kind regards,
Acire John
I am B. Praveen Kumar, enrolment number[protected], course code MHD, a student of IGNOU. Sir I have qualified my Masters degree course in Hindi but unfortunately my assignment marks of MHD-14 is not yet uploaded.I thoroughly checked my grade card updstes but found no marks being provided in MHD14. I have submitted my assignment on 30th of September, 2015. I also received my assignment answer sheet. Its my earnest request to you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

Thank You
With Regards

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information