Please tell me when will bpp results declared
my resut
Pl. inform me about the result of Bpp 2009
i have given exam of PCO & OMT Both but even i have not receaved result & only OMT result could be seen only in INTERNET...
your's faithfull
Sourav jaiswal...
PLS I WANT MY BPP RUSULT JUNE 2009

MY E-MAIL ID MENTION ABOVE
MY MOBILE NO: [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
PLS CALL ME YA SEND MY RESULT MY E-MAIL. ID YA POST MY HOME ADDRESS.

MY NAME : PRAKASH SAXENA MY ROLL NO:[protected]

THANKING YOU
res. sir/ madam,
want to know just bpp exam pass marks.
thanx & regards
raghunath bhattacharya

I am Niranjan Sandha.I Don't Recieved My INTIMATION LATTER,
Kindly Send Me & Plz Do the needfull.

i want know my result of BPP of june 2009.please send me my e-mail.
I have appeared for BPP term-end examination on june 2009 but yet why the results are not yet declared. people know that IGNOU is a reknowed institution but what is this ? If we students dont get our results than how can we proceed for the studies.its is just a wastage of a student's time n year.
So plzzzzzzzzzzzz let me know my result so that I can proceed for further studies.
thanking You

This is to infourm you that i had given my bpp exam in june 2009 but i cant get my result result on net

Kundan Mandal
I give my Bca term and exam in june 09 i already submitted the examination fee.
But in result it is declare the you had not submitted the examination fee.
why r u doing this type of mistake.
i have sent my all doccuments for the admission in the certified course in water harvesting management on 27th of jully 09 at regional center bhopal but until on 10 -09 -09 i have not received my study material my phone no. is [protected] tell me what should i do
please ignou matunga teliphone no requard
i want to know my ignou result i have appeared exam in june 2009 and my enrolment no is[protected]
i have received the result of my BPP which i have attained in Dec '08'. i would like to how to the certitificate of my BPP pass.
I have appeared BPP June term exam 2009, and i want to result sheet because I want to join DOEACC 'O'-level.In the DOEACC, our downloaded resultsheet are not valid.Only Original result sheet are valid.So please help me.Its argent because I can registerd in DOEACC in only 15-oct..so, pls help me.
gaye hamari mata hai hame kuch nahi aata hai result dena paap hai bail tumhara baap hai...
hello sir plz give my result of bpp as soon as I am very tensed . i will exam of bpp june 2009.
my bpp result. my rollno. is[protected]
i hv given the bpp exam on june 2009, and the result had been not yet out. so wat can i do for tat matter.

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information