[Resolved]  Ignou — Complaint against non upgradation of grade card

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Vice Chancellor,
IGNOU,New Delhi,

I Richa Sharma enrolled for BLS programme with enrollment number[protected] had appeared for bls term end exam on december 2011 and had submitted all the assignments at Moradabad Hindu College[2714] but they refused to accept my BLS-07 practicals assignment saying that it was not needed .To my dismay when the grade card was uploaded my that very assignment remained incomplete and i lost my one entire academic session because of those rogues who are at hindu college centre in disguise of teachers.Sir i again submitted the bls 07 assignment on 25/03/2012 there but my grade card hasnt been updated till date,i dont want to loose one more year because of those teachers negligence.

So sir kindly do the needfull and please make sure that my grade card is updated.

Richa Sharma

Complaint against mis upgradation of grade card
Vice Chancellor,
IGNOU, New Delhi,

I Mani.m.jose enrolled for BSCHOT programme with enrollment number[protected] had appeared for BSCHOT term end exam on june 2011 and had submitted all the assignments at Little flower institute of medical science and research, angamaly(14132P).My result of BOS005 is published as 35 marks in the term end result session but it is graded as 49 in the grade card and it is not completed.my results of term end and grade card are attached below.

So sir kindly do the needfull and please make sure that my grade card is updated.

Mani.m.jose

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information