IIPM, Bangalore — IIPM _ Fraud

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir/madam,

My brother in law who hails from a small village aspirant of doing MBA had approached IIPM for admissions. IIPM on the same day have collected the fees from him of Rs. 35,000/- saying that it is for seat reservation, On enquiry it is found that
. IIPM does not offer real MBA degrees
. IIPM is not legally accredited as a university
. Most IIPM "professors" are actually IIPM graduates
On request for the refund of the money they are harassing and trying to use the local Gundas and threatening us. We tried to approach Police stations they are refusing the complaints. it is not only with us there are many who are suffering from this college. We are ready to give all the documents along with the details of some more suffer just like us. We request you to help us in this regard.
Please help us in this regard. I want to help others so that there are no more suffers

You may also make your investigation on the factual positions and prevent further innocent students becoming victim of this racket.
I hope you oblige my request.

Some more comments on IIPM.
. IIPM evades taxes
• American universities reveal that IIPM is not affiliated with them
• IIPM won't refund student's money
• IIPM degree has no value in India
• IIPM has inexperienced lecturers
• Anna Hazare rejects Rs. 1 crore award from IIPM
• Admission to IIPM is easy—as long as you can pay
• IIPM costs 8-9.5 lakhs, mostly for rich students with low test scores
• IIPM is a farce
• The whole IIPM institutes are fake and fraud
• IIPM isn't approved by AICTE or UGC
• Friends at IIPM are crying with bad placements
• Outlook magazine says IIPM advertising is unethical
• IIPM has no recognition or affiliation
• IIPM ads showed misleading facts
• IIPM is conning students
• IIPM has no affiliation
• Karnataka IIPM students go to court to get fees refunded
• There is doubt about the validity and recognition of the IIPM degree
• IIPM is the worst institute
• IIPM is a fraud on education
• IIPM should be your last choice
• IIPM charges very high and their placement is not very good
• IIPM is a total fraud in the name of an MBA
• IIPM graduates can't apply for government jobs
• IIPM said 15 international faculty would lecture, but only 1 came
• IIPM is fooling people
• Bank won't give a loan because IIPM is not approved by AICTE/UGC
• IIPM students admit the total mess
No (1)

i am also one who come from a smaall town and IIPM misguide me...

Indian Institute of Planning and Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Indian Institute of Planning and Management Phone
    +91 11 4179 9992
    +91 11 4179 9993
    +91 11 4179 9994
    Indian Institute of Planning and Management Address
    IIPM Corporate Office , B-11, Level-5 , Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110016
    View all Indian Institute of Planning and Management contact information