[Resolved]  Income Tax — Income tax refund

I have not received the refund for the assesment year 2007-08 and my PAN number is AFTPM6980P

I want to give a complaint on a person who is acting as private financer and earning lot's of black money and properties on him as well as on binomie names.This person having lot of crimenal people support.He mainly cheating poor educated people and female people.He worked in a reputed finance company and with crimanal people suppoprt he started earning properties.Along with him his brother also earning in same way.His name is Mr.Salla Giri Babu aged about 28 years residing at 6-11-109, Marri Chenna Reddy Colony, Tirupathi Chitoor district.For earn properties he will go to any extent.I wish you people can suggest me how to give complaint on this person.I wish you people can try to stop this person illegal activities and help poor inocent people money and properties.I wish not to come my name out.

Thanks & regard

Swami
In spite of opting for the ECS return directly to my account the refund cheque has been sent by post.The adress given was not the permanent address and that was the reason I opted for ECS option.Oce the cheque got returned undelivered there is no other option to re issue the cheques over the phone or through email.The only option is to submit a letter to the assessing officer.Now I am in kolkata and its not possible to go to bangalore to submit that letter.At the first place the ECS option I provided should have been considered.There should be some way around to re issue the cheque through email.
Dear Sir/Ma'm,

with due respect i want to inform you in favour of Indian citizen.One of Govt. Food supplier in Delhi cheating with Indians as well as government.He made duplicate Rashan card of many people.he is having tender of govt food & oil.every month he distributed only a limited quantity of sugar & oil and rest sell in local market with a huge amount of profit.many of govt employee also involve in such fraud but nobody objection because all are getting monthly from that bastered guy.

He made lots of property in Rajasthan(JAIPUR, NEEM KA THANA, SIROHI) and Delhi (Vikaspuri)with such illegal activities.

please take action against him very soon.same mail i m forwarding to various departments & news channels.

His Name Babulal Agarwal and son-Ajay Agarwal & Ravindra Agarwal
address-8, 9, 10, Dairy farm House,
madanpur khadar, Sarita Vihar, new Delhi-110044
His Shop Address- Vikaspuri

--
------

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

with due respect i want to inform you in favour of Indian citizen.One of Govt. Food supplier in Delhi cheating with Indians as well as government.He made duplicate Rashan card of many people.he is having tender of govt food & oil.every month he distributed only a limited quantity of sugar & oil and rest sell in local market with a huge amount of profit.many of govt employee also involve in such fraud but nobody objection because all are getting monthly from that bastered guy.

He made lots of property in Rajasthan(JAIPUR, NEEM KA THANA, SIROHI) and Delhi (Vikaspuri)with such illegal activities.

please take action against him very soon.same mail i m forwarding to various departments & news channels.

His Name Babulal Agarwal and son-Ajay Agarwal & Ravindra Agarwal
address-8, 9, 10, Dairy farm House,
madanpur khadar, Sarita Vihar, new Delhi-110044
His Shop Address- Vikaspuri

--
------

To Income tax Officer,
Noida,

Mr. K.D Sharma is running PG(Paying guest) hostel without paying any taxes. His monthly income is around 1, 25000(one lakh twenty five thousand).He never gave any rent receipt to anybody.He is also living in the same house.on ground floor owner lives and on 1st and 2nd floor he is running the PG.Even they dont have manner that how to talk with girls.They talk to girls like servants sometime.
Please look into this matter.
address:C-7, Sector-56, Noida-201301

I dont know to whom should i contact, thats why I have written this here.
Hope this message reaches to the concerned authority of Income tax department and they will take suitable action towards this concern ASAP, and pls dont tell him abt that from where u got this complaint.I think that this complaint should have raised against him(becoz he deserves this) thats why I raised.

XXXXXX
Finally I have received my IT refund of assessment year 2007-08 on 30th april 2010
vide check no.836667 dated[protected] of amount Rs. 42203/- (rupees forty two thousand two hundred three) with correction in date 22 nd April 2010.In this regard I would like to mention that in spite of several approach to ITO THANE office and personal request to ITO officer I didn't received the refund by hand or by post. my further request to you is that I have not received the interest for almost 2yrs. even I have not received the interest of 3 months of IT refund of assessment year 2008-09. Hence it is my humble request to you to look into the matter & clear my interest of refund as early as possible.
Yours Faithfully,
PAN No. AQTPS3120Q
I have also not received refund for 2007-08. PAN no is: AVUPK9898F
i want to tell u that i know a man having two pan number but with diffrent name and father name. but his photo is same on both pan numbers. He is cheatting with incom tax department he is filling diffrent diffrent returns with diffreant diffreant pan numbers and saving the tax. His name and address is Amit gupta s/o i.c.gupta 193 old housing board colony rohtak. As an indian citizen, I would like to complain abiut the same

I am residing at Pollachi, Coimbatore District. I admitted my daughter in Arokiamatha Matric Hr.sec.school, Udumalai road, Pollachi. Unfortunately I have to withdraw my admission from the same. So I met the Principal, I have paid Rs.6500 as admission fee for XI std. She made me to come every day for three days to get back money finally she paid 5, 500 and she kept 1000 as admission fee which can not be refunded. On those three days I notice the following activities in the school.
* Every day principal herself selling the socks individually to the students for Rs.40 per
students (The strength is 2000). She didnot write any account for the same. She
is not paying the amount in the cash counter. She kept in her pocket without
any account or receipt for the same.

* She herself selling the uniform Rs.1500 per set same like socks, Photos of various
activities of the school. The office staff of the school just writing the name
in a old book and
everyday and she is settling the amount to the principal
she is taking the
daily collection nearly 50, 000 to her residence. eventhough she is a nun
she is not spending the money for the school welfare. All the students are
belongs to middle class only. She is treating the students very harshly.
Actually the school is very good school but the Principal is not paying tax for the
same. IF you visit the school you can easily catch her red hadedly. Actually
I am a well wisher of the school after seeing this bad situation I cannot keep quite
to see the ruin of the school.

* Please be kind enough to visit the school they are not paying any tax actually the
School fees is very low fees collecting school. But the principal is collecting money
and she is not handinig over the money to the cashier of the school. There is no
account maintenance for selling of books, uniforms, Belts, socks, various photos of
various activities. (It will cross more than 25, 00, 000) per year to a nun. Please
visit as soon as possible otherwise she will hide the money in her room in the convent. The address is Arokiamatha Matric Hr.Sec school, Udumalai Road, Pollachi, Coimbatore District Tamilnadu.
contact on [protected]@gmail.com

My pan number is ALBPP2884K. Uptill now I don't get refund for year[protected].

I don't know whom to contact .Income tax officers are not in a postion to solve my problem.PLEASE let me know the mobile number for the same.

My Mobile No. ; [protected]

Income Tax — regarding TDS refund

Myself is naveen verma and iam working with Aneja associates , iam getting professional fees as a salary.My PAN No is AGWPV1244K and i have not received my TDS refund for assesment year 2009-10 &[protected] .kindly look into the matter
I have not yet got my refund for the financial year[protected] and[protected]. I have sent request for crediting the amount in my bank account. But I didnt get any response till now. Please do the needful.

My PAN Number is AGBPC2578G

Kamakshi C.
I have not yet received my IT Refund for the Asst. Yr. 2008-09 of Rs. 9840/- against IT Return filed at Vadodara IT Office Ward-7(4) vide No:[protected] dt. x8 Sept 2008. The local office does not respond properly. Can you please help me getting this?

Arpita Parekh
Vadodara

Income Tax — IT Refund

T Refund
I have not yet received my IT Refund for the Asst. Yr. 2008-09 of Rs. 5516/- against IT Return filed at Srinagar(pauri garhwal) IT Office.on dated-25 july 2009.My PAN NO.-AEIPL7234H. The local office does not respond properly. Can you please help me getting this?
PERSONAL ATTENTION TO COMMISSIONER INCOME TAX
Regional Grievances Cell

SUBJECT : REQUEST FOR INCOME TAX REFUND FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2009-10 OF Rs. 2575/- PAN NO. ACQPG9188D

I am an employee of 509 Army Base Workshop Agra. I have personally approached to issue a cheque of my refund amount Rs. 2575/- to ITO2(2) Agra. I have also submitted applications on this regards, but no refund amount Rs. 2575/- for the assessment year[protected] has been received from ITO2(2) Agra.

It is, therefore, requested that necessary instruction for refund amount Rs. 2575/- may please be issued to ITO2(2) at the earliest.

Thanking

RK GUPTA
5/2 C R P Colony Sadar Bazar Agra
PAN No. ACQPG9188D

31 Jan 2011
With regard to my tax return for the A.Y 2002-03, P.Y 2001-02, refund cheque has been not received inspite of several visits and letters to the department Ward No. 56(3)/GOVT Place /kolkata.The date of return filed was 29th July 2002.Complaint letter submitted on 6th Dec 2004, 13th March 2009 alongwith relevant papers but without any result.

Kindly assist in solving the matter.

Bhawna khanna
AIMPK6346F
Contact [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected] / [protected]
Not received any assistance regarding the complain relating to income tax refund.

Dhiraj Mehra
Refund for the A.Y. 2010-11 [IT- YEAR 2009-10] not received for Rs. 7000.00. Please help me out. My PAN No is AAFPH 1925G. My add. is B-13, Garden Society vanjari fail rd . Yavatmal [MS] 445001.
Thanks- CC HAMIRANI.
I am complain those people who collect black money per day no any record in income tax department.many accounts open in banks with out any PAN Number.cash and property in crores.
Those person detail mention below

Name -Jitender Singh S/o Shri Sukhbeer singh, Subbhash S/o Shri Sukhbeer singh and his Father
Address-757/9 Jagriti Vihar Meerut Post Office Medial
PIN Code-250004
Mobile Number-[protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information