[Resolved]  Income Tax — Income tax refund

I have not received the refund for the assesment year 2007-08 and my PAN number is AFTPM6980P

REFUND FOR PAN NO AISPP6464F NOT RECEIVED FOR[protected]
my name is Vipul Parmar (Pan no # AOXPP3213P)
i have not received my income tax refund for assessment year[protected].
i have also logged a case thru online portal but no response.
so request you please help me to get my above refund.

Vipul Parmar
E mail: [protected]@syntelinc.com

IRAP — Income Tax Refund

My Name is Vedantam Niranjan. My PAN Number is AEYPV0804M.

So far i did not receive my IT Refund amount of Rs. 7200 from the IT Department for the AY[protected]

Please Help Me Out.
Dear

One refund amt rs 11590/ is undelivered to my address in the month of may 2011,
After checking online, i made a request letter ( 29th July) in AYYKAR BHAVAN in chennai asking me to refund the amt thru NEFT..
But even after two months, no update from IT office . Today i checked in the same office, nothing they have done for my letter. This seems to be very dissapointing and very bad service from IT office chennai.
They are telling that officer is on leave for their daughter marraige and so many stories witht attendng my query/. Is that service can be expected from this office.
My PAN no ACNPV8024A V NAGARAJA Refund amt :11590/ Ay 2010-11.
Can i expect any good response from the concerned to my mobile no [protected]/

Income Tax — TDS refund not received.

I, Mahesh mehta have not received my IT refund for fiscal year 2008-09. The return was filled on time and the amount to be refunded as per my form 16 was 18000(approx.).

My PAN no is AMIPM6520B. Request you to look into the matter and get it resolved asap. If there is some problem please guide me on future course of action.

Mahesh Mehta

Income Tax — digital signature

my father Shanti Swarup Sharma having pan AINPS4078H expired 12/12/2010 and being legal heir. I Vinod Kumar Sharma having Pan AINPS4079G have to file his income tax return so i have got prepared my DSC but on E filing of ITR my digital signature is not accepted . kindly guide about filing of return.

email<[protected]@gmail.com>
Mob.<[protected]>
Mrs Neelam is running 4 PG(Paying guest) hostel of four floor.(i think each without paying any taxes). she's monthly income is around 500000(five lakhs ).she never gave any rent receipt to anybody.she take 3000 from each student.she is also living in the one house.on ground floor owner lives and on 1st and 2nd floor she is running the PG.Even they dont have manner that how to talk with students.They talk to student like servants sometime.
Please look into this matter.
address-building no 2, behind shoppers stop, near pm kalyan mantappa, btm 2nd stage, bangalore
Dear Ma'm/Sir,

I am not recieved our refund cheque, i change my residence ( Rental) to 198, Subhash Khand, Giri Nagar, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019.The speed post was return bicause change my address.

Please kindly resend the same at following address--Vinod Kumar Singh, 198, Subhash Khand, Girinagar, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019

Vinod Kumar Singh Refund cheque status
Pan No.- BDDPS5549D Ref.No-CMPP3824588
Assessment Year[protected] Date- 16 Dec- 2010
Amount Rs. 20170 Speed Post Ref. No-EQ[protected]IN
I AM RAJESH SINHA PAN NO AMDPS1151R IAM NOT RECEIVED TDS RUTURN BY REWA ASSESING OFFICER FOR YEAR 11-12 .ACNOWLEGMENT RECEIVED DATED 31 JULY 2011. BUT WHY NOT SENDING TIMELY FILED TDS CHEQUE TO PARTY.
RAJESH SINHA .SINGRAULI.
I havenot received my Income tax refund for the year[protected] inspite of repeated reminders and follow ups with IT office.
the status shows account closed though my account is very much active and open!
previous to 2008 and later to 2008 i received refunds for[protected] is not credited for no reason specified. i visited IT office multiple times in jhansi but of no help. Dt.- 21/01/2010.
i request your kind intervention in resolving this and hlep me get my refund back for the year[protected]. please let me know if you need my PAN no.-AJNPV7172L.
thanks again.
name- priyanka verma
add.- house no. 131, suje kha khidki, jhansi
have not yet got my refund for the financial year[protected] . I have sent request for crediting the amount in my bank account. But I didnt get any response till now. Please do the needful. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT no : 31-july-2011, 001734.

My PAN Number is AWGPM9239D

R.Muralidharan.
have not yet got my refund for the financial year[protected] . I have sent request for crediting the amount in my bank account. But I didnt get any response till now. Please do the needful. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT no : 31-july-2011, 001734.

My PAN Number is AWGPM9239D
ward no : W 83(3)

R.Muralidharan.

Income Tax — Income Tax

I have filled wrong emailid during registration and am unable to activate my link, but even after one day when i wanted to reregister, it is saying PAN already registered.
so how can i again register my pan card or how can i get login to site so that i can filled ITR

My detail is
email: [protected]@gmail.com
PAN: AEPPK4386Q
NAME: Joydeep Kundu
INCOME TAX REFUND
Subject: TDS NOT RECEIVED AND CHANGE OF ADDRESS
PLEASE REFER MY PAN NO.AABHA 7663 Q - IN THE NAME OF MAHESH BHAGWANDAS AGRAWAL-HUF.
1. I HAVE FILLED MY TAX RETURN ON 16.06.2009 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected] FOR . YEAR[protected] FOR A REFUND OF RS.3460/-.TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED.
2.I HAVE SUBMITTED THE INDEMNITY BOND FOR THE SAME ABOVE PERIOD ON 15.03.2012 .
3.I HAVE FILLED MY TAX RETURN ON 29.07.2010 VIDE ACNKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected] FOR . YEAR[protected] FOR A REFUND OF RS.4620/-. TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED.
4.I HAVE GIVE A SIMPLE LETTER FOR REFUND REQUEST ON 04.07.2011 TILL NOT REPLIED
5.I HAVE SUBMITTED THE INDEMNITY BOND FOR THE SAME ABOVE PERIOD ON 15.03.2012
6..THE CHANGE OF ADDRESS HAS TAKEN PLACE ON.07.06.2010 FOR THAT LETTER ALONG WITH COPY I HAVE SUBMITTED ON 05.07.2011.
7.THE I.T DEPT HAS SEND THE FILL TO I.T.O. BARODA ON 13.03.2012, WHAT A SURPRISED. FOR THAT EFFECT I HAVE AGAIN WRITTEN TO I.T.DEPT.INDORE ON 22.05.2012 TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REPLY.
SIR, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THE SAME.
FOR MAHESH BHAGWANDAS AGRAWAL-HUF
Dear sir/Madam,

My PAN is AJKPB8214A. I submitted my ITR assessment year[protected] dated 02-Dec-2011 to Ward No.: 1(2) MYSORE, &

Acknowledgment serial No.: [protected]. For TDS refund amount is Rs. 11,280.

Till date I am not received refund amount. I kindly request to you to check the status & let me know.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information