[Resolved]  Income Tax Department Mumbai — TDS REFUND

Hello Sir

I have not received my IT return refund that I had filed for the year[protected] yet.
My name is SUNNY NARENDRA SHARMA and PAN number is BBBPS7695L

sunny sharma

From

P. Korathu,
110, Maheshwari Nagar Ganeshkunj
Kondivita, J.B.Nagar,
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 059
Monb. No. [protected]

Sub: Refund.

PAN NO: AKZPK3948C
AO CODE : MUMD29901

NAME OF MY EMPLOYER : M/S. MOTILAL OSWAL SECURITIES LTD
EMPLOYER TAN NO. MUMM10776D

An amount of Rs.13902.00 was deducted by my employer whereas the actual tax
deduction of Rs.3590.00 and thus an amount of Rs.10312.00 excess deducted.
For this, I had already filed a refund return for the year 2009-10.

Sir, I had retired from the service in 2008 and now an unemployee without any income.
I am aged 63 years and a heart by-pass operated patient.I require Rs.6000.00 to 7000.00
per month for daily medicine.

I shall be thankful if you kindly pity on me and arrange the above refund into my account
SB A/C. No. [protected] HDFC Bank or send me the cheque for the same.

P. Korathu
Mob. No. [protected].
DEAR Sir,
I have not received my income tax refund for years 2007-08 and 2008-09.
My PAN Id is AWNPK3314.
Please do some needful action.

Deepak
I am KAUSHAL ZAVERI and my pan card number is AIPPJ1618N.

This is to draw your attention that, I have not received the IT tax refund filed for financial year[protected] which is Rs- 3411, whose submission form no. is[protected] dated- 25/11/08,[protected] which is Rs-11652 whose submission form no. is [protected] dated- 10/11/09, &[protected] which is Rs- 11915, whosde submission form no. is [protected] dated- 20/9/10
Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and Best Regards,
kaushal zaveri.
Jai Hind,

Myself Jigar R Trivedi, The TDS refund for year 2009-10 is not received. It goes back due to address change as i shift the city bhavnagar, Gujarat.Pl. help to send at my new address as below
Jigar R Trivedi
2/23, Ghanshyampark Soc.
Behind sahyog Soc.,
Gorwa, Refinery road, Vadodara,
Gujarat : 390016

This address change procedure already done with IT department before 6-8 Months.

My PAN NO. IS ADWPT7622E

Hope for soon reply,
Thanks &

Jigar
I am Rajkumar Jain and I have not recived my refund for the year[protected].
I have filled my return on 06/10/2010. and form no [protected].
My PAN No is AEJPJ8525N
While making the Inquiry from the status of my refund I observed that you were sent my TDS refund for my PAN - AEFPR7690A through speed post No. EA[protected]IN on 01.06.201, but the same has been returned by postal authority due their misunderstanding / wrong address mentioned by your department. So, you are requested to kindly let me know the address mentioned by your department on the envelop. Also mention here that the address of my PAN is
M/s Indian Sucrose Limited, G. T. Road, Mukerian, Distt. Hoshiarpur - 144 211, Punjab.
So, you are requested to kindly look into the matter personally and send me the refund again on above said address. If any other query, please send the same on email address - [protected]@yadugroup.in at the earliest and contact over phone +91-[protected].

Kuldip Singh
M/s Indian Sucrose Limited, G. T. Road, Mukerian, Distt. Hoshiarpur - 144 211, Punjab.
Some one is earning money by illegal way his address is follows
Wajid Yasin Laddu
At & Post : Ashtami
City : Roha
Dist : Raigad
State : Maharashtra

My name is Ashish .

My PAN NR. is BHOPS4926D.

I filed my returns for Assessment year 2008-09 on 28 July 2008 at central processing center Mumbai . acknowledgement no: 11400083.However i have not received my returns yet.

At that time I used to stay in Kandivali (w)

However my account has been migrated to Ward No2 (2) Thane since 2009 as I shifted to Mira rd in 2009 .

Though its an internal matter of ITOs but my case is not getting resolved.
The IT offices keeps me toggling .
My Pan number is AHYPA4129K,
tds payment not recieve last 2006 to 2011 always payment return due to incorrect address or invalid kindly change my address my new address is M/s Smart cool, shop no 26 arjun tower near reliance fresh mango jamshedpur jharkhand 832110, kindly reply me. always complaint but till date not responding any boddy so kindly request to you our contact no [protected], email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY INCOME TEX REFUND OF[protected].MY PAN CARD NO AYLPS5721M.MY ADD SAME PL RE POST MY REFUND CHQ.
REFUND CHQ DATE 28/10/2011
ADD--MOHD SALIMUDDIN
C/O NEW CURE WELL CLINIC
J.P.COLONY SEC-3 SHASTRI NAGAR JAIPUR-302016
RAJASTHAN
PH-[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am JATINDER SINGH and my PAN card number is BROPS3273D.

I have not received the TDS refund filed for financial year[protected], Vide file no [protected], ward no 26(2)

Kindly do the needful.

Jatinder Singh
TDS REFUND
Hello Sir

I have not received my IT return refund that I had filed for the year[protected] yet.
My name is BAHUBALI SATTYAPPA CHIMMADand PAN number is AFOPC0045A

b.s.chimmad
After sending letters to ITO and submitting all the documents and bank details I am still to hear from them on the following Income Tax Refunds which are not received by me till date.
PAN No.AIOPP2379R
Asstt. Year 2003-04 Refund Rs.6562
Asstt. Year 2007-08 Refund Rs.7650
Sir, request you to kindly follow it up with them and inform me of the status of these refunds at the earliest
sushilaa r. pathak
I am Rameshkumar D Panchiwala and my pan card number is AJUPP8888Q

I have not received the IT tax refund filed for financial year[protected]. Kindly do the needful.

My Mobile No. [protected]
Thanks and Best Regards,
Rameshkumar D Panchiwala
I have been applied for getting Pan card from your office. The Pan card bearing No.AOTPV8264L has been released from your office and the same has been dispatched through First flight courrier service No.IB9886574 .But I have not been received yet.On enquiry it has been understand that the card which is received at Kollam courrier office, had sent it back to your office on 13/01/2012 with out informing us.Therefore it is requested to send me my PAN Card to my Postal address,

Valsala Devi,
Sreevalsam
Vadakkumthala P .O
PIN .690536
kARUNAGAPPALLY
kollam
Kerala
mobile No.[protected]
Name Surjeet Singh
Pan card no AYJPS6193F
Refund for Assessment Year[protected] not received view cheque returened un delivered due to showing address incorrect details of returned cheque are as follow:-

Reference no Date Speed post Reference No

CMPP[protected] Jun 2011 EQ[protected]N

You are requeted to deposit my refund for year[protected] in my bank account details as mentioned below:-

Surjeet Singh ICICI bank Ltd Building no 240 Fort Mumbai My Account no is[protected]

Surjeet Singh
I was working with M/S Paresh Constructions And Foundations Pvt. Ltd, who have corporate office E-59, Chembur Naka, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur, Mumbai and Registered Office at Sawla Chambers, Fountain Mumbai. Company has not issued me my form -16 even after lot of efforts and written mails to directors. One of director Mr. Manjoj N Shah himself looking after Accounts, but refused to issue Form -16. The action is required against company and penalty needs to be imposed for not issuing form -16 though I myself was available in office till 4th of August 2012. I am badly in need of form-16 for varous loan, service purpose.

a k srivastava
permanent address
H.No. 494/90 Ka, sarai Hassanganj, Dalighanj,
charhi lucknow-220020.

I AM SHARFUDDIN KHAN.MY PAN CARD NO.AGPPK5214K

I have not received the IT tax refund filed for financial year[protected] & 2010-11 . Kindly do the needful.

Contact no:[protected]

My PAN is AEGPJ8392A.I have not yet received IT TDS CERTIFICATE for the F.Y.2011-12.Kindly issue the same.
I have seen status of refund for period 2010-11 in your website. Cheque issued to me on 23 Jul 2011 against period 2010-11, but I have not received cheque. Hence refund voucher cancelled. It is intimated that my PAN No.AZCPS4385D. I therefore requested that my refund amount may please be credit in my bank account No.[protected], SBI Santir Bazar South Tripura. If cheque will be issued to my present adress as under please :

KP Sinha, Steno-A
HQ 759 BRTF
Pin-930759
C/O 56 APO.

My email address is [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile No.[protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information