[Resolved]  INCOME TAX E- FILING — REGISTRATION OF PAN

After registration of my PAN for e-filing I have forgot my password & tried from every aspect to recover the same but failed. As a result I am unable to upload my return [F.Y[protected]] within due date. I have had a call with ASK,New Delhi . As per their advise I have intimate the matter to efiling.[protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in but not a single response received yet. Even I have informed Income Tax dept. that either inform me my password or erase the same which I have created. Now i am under an worst position. Please guide me accordingly.

AJANTA SARBADHIKARI
PAN-AKOPS6937J
Jun 08, 2014
FIZA4711's response
Dear Call me on [protected] password will reset and fee is Rs 350/-
Jul 30, 2014
sureshpatel62's response
I have Registered my PAN Number and I have received Activation Link in my email Id But I have not Received Mobile Activation Pine. Please help me as early as possible

Registered my PAN NO AFDPM2646C about fifteen days back but haven't received activation link on my email ID. kindly provide activation link as early as possible. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
PAN : AAHPL9680Q
FIRST NAME : GEDA
LAST NAME (SURNAME) : LAL
DATE OF BIRTH :[protected]
ADDRESS : NIKASA ROAD VIDISHA (M.P.)

i had a problem i forgot my password and security question.
please give send correct passward &secret answer
thanks .
i have forget my password of efiling and also forget my efiling retrun that why i cannot reset my new password so plz gave me password or solution for that problem.

My pan no. is AACFT6100G
MY email [protected]@rediffmail.com
As my Assessee VINAYA V BHAT prop : S V DISTRIBUTORS, Pan No AKKPB8645C, DOB 07/12/1975 ITR 4. we forgot the passwaord & secrete question & answer to submit the return for the FA2009-10 Please let us know the solution for this. Our mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
my cliant ranjit kumar sahoo whose pan is AHQPS2562Nwhen i regiser the pan it shows that the pan is not in data base, but i have to filled my return in e filling system so kindly give me suggetion.

Ranjit Kumar Sahoo
Father Name:-Gopinath Sahoo
D.O.B :-10/07/1977
I HAVE FORGOTTON MY SECRET QUESTION AND ANSWER AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION.I ALSO FORGOTTON MY PASSWORD WHICH IS VERY MUCH ESSENTIAL FOR E-FILING. PLEASE SEND TO ME AMESSAGE THROUGH PROVIDIND E-MAIL ADDRESS.
After registration of my PAN for e-filing I have forgot my password & tried from every aspect to recover the same but failed. As a result I am unable to upload my return [F.Y[protected]] within due date. I have had a call with ASK, New Delhi . As per their advise I have intimate the matter to efiling.[protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in but not a single response received yet. Even I have informed Income Tax dept. that either inform me my password or erase the same which I have created. Now i am under an worst position. Please guide me accordingly.

I 'm Radha Gupta Pan No. AGEPG0840N, forget my password & secret question too for Efiling, pls provide me the new reset password & secret question as early as possible.

thanx,
Radha Gupta,
[protected],
email- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
for non resting my password and security question my pan no. is BCRPM0773N
name shyamlal mukati
dob 15/08/1971
non resting my pasword
pan no. BCRPM0773N
name Shyamlal Mukati
My PAN NO is AHOPJ9269P.At the time of resistration of PAN the secret question that my pet name I forgotton for which Iam unable to file my return on line. therefore it is requested please send email giving my secret question in following email id.My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in.
MY NAME IS NAVEEN KUMAR GUPTA S/O MOHAN LAL GUPTA & PAN NO IS AESPG6450J.

I WANT TO REGISTER MYSELF AT INCOMETAXINDIAEFILLING.CO.IN SITE. BUT THE FORM ASKS FOR MY DATE OF BIRTH. WHEN I GIVE MY CORRECT DATE OF BIRTH ( 04/08/1979 ) AND IT GIVES ME A WRONG DATE OF BIRTH ERROR. HOW DO I KNOW MY PAN DETAILS LIKE MY DATE OF BIRTH SO THAT I COULD REGISTER AND FILL MY RETURNS ONLINE

PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY MY EMAIL ADDRESS – [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob. No. [protected]

My NAME IS SANJEEV KUMAR AND PAN Number is ASEPK9564B

I AM FORGOT MY PASSWORD AND SECRET ANSWER

PLEASE HELP ME

ITS VERY URGENT
My PAN is AHOPJ9269P.I have registered my PAN online giving the pet name which I have forgotton. I also forgot my password and unable to open my accout. I also given acomplain earlier but could not find any positive messege till today. So I am requesting now please provive me my password and secret question through my emai that [protected]@yahoo.in.I also especting that after my registration any oter person has changed my password.
I SRI GANESWAR JENA MY PAN IS AHOPJ9269P HAD REGISTERED MY PAN UNDER INCOMETAX DEPARTMENT.UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE FORGOTTON MY PASSWORD TO OPEN MY ACCOUT FOR E.FILING AND ALSO FORGOTTON MY SECRET QUESTION SO UNABALE TO RESET MY PASSWORD.I ALSO LODGED THE COMPLAIN TO THE HONOURABLE ADMINISTRATOR BUT NO RESUT FOUND.IT IS REQUESTED PLEASE HELP ME THROUGH MY EMAILID [protected]@yahoo.in
RESPECTED SIR, I GANESWAR JENA, MY PAN IS AHOPJ9269P UNABLE TO LOG IN MY PAN BECAUSE FIRST TIME I REGISTERED MY PAN GIVING MY PET NAME GANESH AND MY PASSWORD WAS GSJ#1969. BUT A PERSON INTENTIONALLY CHANGED MY PASSWORD GIVING ANOTHER PET NAME AND CHANGED THE PASSWORD FOR WHICH I AMVERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED.THAT PERSON ALSO TOLD ME THAT YOU NEVER CAN FILE YOUR INCOMETAX WITHOUT HELP OF ME.SO IT IS REQUESTED KINDLY PROVIDE ME MY PASSWORD AND OBLIGED.
THE PERSON WHO CHANGED MY PASSWORD ISTHREATAINING ME THAT YOU CANNOT FILE YOUR INCOMETAX RETURN WITHOUT HELP OF ME.MY PREVIOUS PASSWORD WAS GSJ#1969. MY SECRET QUESTION WAS MY PET NAME GANESH. PLEASE PROVIDE ME MY PASSWORD CHANGED BY THAT PERSON THROUGH MY EMAIL ID. MY PAN IS AHOPJ 9269P.
I try to register my client PAN No. ARTPA3009K, after entering PAN in box next i click, i got the message that " Internal Error or contact administrator if problem is persist".

kindly reply me urgently

Income Tax Department — can not register for efiling of it return

my pan no.is agips8455q when i wnat to register it for efiling of it return
i get message that "no pan no. in our database
how can i register it
i forget my Income Tax e-filing password ans also foget my secret question & answer so i can not e-file my Income tax return for the assessment year 2010-11, plsase send me my password or send me how to process of change (reset) old password in my mail box. so kindly do the needful at your earliest.

Name: indrajit sukul

Father Name: dharanidas sukul

D.O.B.: 28/08/1979

Pan No. AWOPS1822Q

Address: vill+p.o. - barjora, dist.- bankura, W.B.

Mob. No.[protected]