[Resolved]  Income Tax Pan Card — Pan Card Status

Nandkishor Ekanath Pate I have applied for pan but I am not getting the satuts of my my pan.
I had applied for Pan card in September, but till today i didn't received Pan Card
PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected],
submitted PAN CARD FORM ON 22 September 2008

Please kindly let me know the status of PAN CARD.

I have submitted an application for Perman Account Number and I got your office registration No.[protected], still I have not received PAN card so far.
I hope postive reply will be received at the earliest in this regard.
I have applied for pan card, but I did not get the status of my my pan card.
I had applied for Pan card in January 2009, but till today I didn't received Pan Card. My
PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected],
submitted PAN CARD FORM ON 20 January 2009.

Nitin Kumar Verma
sir, My pan card is missing. We want reissued my card.

my pan card number AGAPG8334P.
sir, My pan card is missing. We want reissued my card.

my pan card number ASLPB4685K.
I submitted application for my Pan Card on 9th april 2009... what is the status now..??
I have submitted my Pan Card application on 09 th april 2009 with registration no.[protected]..can u plz tell me the status..i havent received it until now...
Jatin Pramod Kapadi I have applied for pan card, I am getting the satuts of my pan Card.
but till today i didn't received my Pan Card I had applied for Pan card in 04-September 2008,
PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected], And Pan Card No. APVPK497C
submitted PAN CARD FORM ON 04 September 2008

And Give me the status on my above email address

JATIN PRAMOD KAPADI
My Pan Card send to you because I want latest type pan card already Iam sent but I will not get new
pan card so kindly please send new pan card
Acknowledgement Number:[protected] for PAN - AGXPK8679A.

Please Send Very Very Urgently
watting 4r the pan card
sir i miss my pan card (how to get back my card)
Respected, sir/madam

savita bhansali pan card no:-AGOPB6486D, Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 07-Jul-2006 by post at the address for communication* provided by you in the application.

the above mantion named changed from savita bansali to savita dugar, i have received ihe new pan card
date 7 july 2006, pan card no:-AGOPB6486D, but not rectified in your site that creat a lot of problem for me pls rectify the name in your site.

REF:-Acknowledgment Number : [protected] SAVITA DUGAR
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 07-Jul-2006 by post at the address for communication* provided by you in the application.

My pan card no. is AEQPM6839P. I forgot the address. I want to know about the address which is written in the PAN card.
please reply as soon as possible.

Thank You,
Krishna Murari s/o Ram kripal
D.O.B-05/01/1956
I have applied for pan no. but I still waiting for My pan card . I have got My no. online but i want my pan card also. It is very regretful . please sent it very immediately to mailing address.
mera pan card no hai-BBOPP4821N Kangkan patgiri ke name pe hai ye pan card.lakin ye pan card par mera father ka name galat aaya hai. Father ka name MANORANJAN PATGIRI hai. lakin pan card par father name MANORANJA PATGIRI aaya hai.aabhi main kya karu?
mera pan card no hai-BBOPP4821N Kangkan patgiri ke name pe hai ye pan card.lakin ye pan card par mera father ka name galat aaya hai. Father ka name MANORANJAN PATGIRI hai. lakin pan card par father name MANORANJA PATGIRI aaya hai.aabhi main kya karu? mera mobile no. [protected]
I had applied paying requisite fees for isuue of PAN Card. The acknowledge no. is [protected] dated 15.12 2008. The PAN is BFQPS6094Q. As on day the status is documents received have been forwarded and is under process with NSDL. Kindly intimate how long will it take to deliver the PAN Card to me.

Gargi Kishore Sahai
Himmat Sorathiya (HUF), I have applied for pan card, I am getting the satuts of my pan Card.
but till today i didn't received my Pan Card I had applied for Pan card in 10th February 2003, with Income Tax Department, Surat And Pan Card No. AABHH8345A, also i had not found by any site, so how can i applied for correction in Address Change.
My pan card is Not received. We want reissued my card. my pan card no CEZPS3505R

Regd
S.Syed Nazeer
I have applied for pan card, but I did not get the status of my pan card.
I had applied for Pan card in Augest 2009, but till today I didn't received Pan Card. My
PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected].
submitted PAN CARD FORM ON 8 Augest 2009.

Jiwan Singh