[Resolved]  Incometax department — pan card not received yet

hello,
my name is GUNNAM.PATTABHI RAMA RAO, working as school asst. in ZPPH SCHOOL, YEDITHA of
mandapeta mandal. When I enquired in income tax office kakinada, they revealed my number.
still I didn't received myPAN card.
My PAN card number is AEQPG6034A
So, please send my PAN card to the following adress
GUNNAM.PATTABHI RAMA RAO,
S/.G. VEERRAJU,
D.NO.2-85, MODUKURU-533232
ALAMURU MANDAL, EAST GODAVARI DISTRICT,
ANDHRA PRADESH.

Incometax department — Refund not process for the FY 2006-2007 & 2007-2008

I had return file my Income Tax for the assesment year[protected] &[protected] in the time period as per Indian Goverment rules, but till date I had not received my refund which is roughly arounf 37500/- approx.

My PAN Card No is AOLPK0359P

Request you to please do the needful at your earliest as the there are two years already past away and my refund still not process.

Arif Nabi Khan
512/245 A, 05th Lane, Nishatganj
Lucknow - 226008
Phone[protected]
Mobile - [protected]
Uttar Pradesh
Refund not process for the FY[protected]

I had return file my Income Tax for the assesment year[protected] in the time period as per Indian Goverment rules, but till date I had not received my refund which is roughly arounf 15000/- approx.

My PAN Card No is AQIPS1722M

Request you to please do the needful at your earliest as the there are three years already past away and my refund still not process.

Hisham Singh
Hero Honda Motor Ltd
Sec.33 Gurgaon 122001
Phone[protected]
Mobile - [protected]
Haryana

Incometax department — pan card not received from last three years

Dear sir i have not still get my PAN card from last three years. I have now my PAN account number..I ask many times for agent also but he always says that it is not send from income tax department. That days i m a insurance agent but now a days i m working in a hospital here my seniors tell me about to register complaint for pan card . so please do me needful.my pan no. is BAOPS6362J.

Incometax department — non receipt of duplicate PAN card

RAMACHANDRAN PADMANABHAN on Oct 21, 2009 :

I lost my PAN card bearing No.AJNPP068N and applied for the duplicate.

Till date I hav not received the same. Kindly look into this and attend my girevances.

I am regularly submitting my income tax accounts with this number. I was an executive of BSNL retired in June 2009 only.

Till date I hav not received the same. Kindly look into this and attend my girevances

R.Padmanabhan

Incometax department — NON REFUNDABLE OF INCOMETAX RETURN

Myself , SANJAY SRIVASTAVA , filled my income tax return for the Financial
Year 2007-08and 2008-09 to Income tax office at mumbai , . My
refund was for Rs. 4033 and 4130 respectively. But till date I have not received any amount
nor any information from income tax departmrnt. My details are given below
:---
Name - M ASHOK

PAN No. - AKQPM9526R

Assesment Year - 2007-08 AND 2008-09

I.T. Office - I.T.O. MUMBAI

Amount - Rs. 4033 and 4130 only

I have send several messages to different sites of income tax through
internet. But no reply has been received. Hope for a quick action.