Indane Gas Agency — Gas agency problems!

 
21 Reviews
India
 Anand
SIR. why stove is complusary to purchase with gas as agency tell us.
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Mr. C.P.Unnikrishnan,M.D.,Lucknow,U.P.

Black Marketting And threatening by Distributor-Trilok Singh, Biswan Gas Service,Purwari tola, Biswan,Dist-Sitapur-261201,Code[protected]
Hope you will do something in this matter.
I am living in sanjay enclave, g.t. karnal road, delhi-33. I have booked my cylinder on 19.11.2007 and they had committed to me that we will deliver the cylinder within 7 days. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ANY CYLINDER TILL DATE. NOW AGENCY’S PHONES ARE BUSY AND MOSTLY NOT RESPONDING. I AM TIERED TO CONTACT TO MY AGENCY.
My agency name: Angad Enterprises, Rajan babu Road, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi-33
Ph. 27674706, 27675989, 65376083
Sub: Grievances


Dear Mam,

I wish to put my grievances and the harassment received from the Indane dealer as given below:

1. I am a user of Indane Gas from the last 1 year and I have taken the gas on production of ration card from Dixit Gas Services, Dedha Market, Khichipur, New Delhi -91, code no. 9107184.
2. Presently, I have shifted my house from the previous place to New Kondli in Delhi and I have taken at transfer voucher vide no. 022214 dated 28/11/07 and applied for a connection with M/s Roop Gas Services, A- Block, New Kondli, Delhi- 96.
3. As it is not possible to change the ration card immediately on the transfer of residence, due to this the dealer is not providing the Gas connection.
4. As per the dealer, I have submitted an affidavit in respect of my new residence where I am presently staying. Still the agency is not willing to give the Gas connection and insisting for the electricity bill of the rented house for which my landlord is not willing to part with.
5. In these circumstances even though having a genuine gas connection in my name, I am not able to get the same. The harassment cause by the agent by not providing the gas connection is driving me into madness and I am not able to cook properly and feed my family.

It is requested kindly advice the dealer to provide me the Gas connection and I am committed to give any other documents which are in my preview to get the Gas connection.
Your early action on my grievances will be highly appreciated.

Regards,

Shikha Goswami
[protected]
I Mukesh Kumar S/o Ravidutt Resident of H. No. 49, Gandhi Mandi, Panipat, Haryana. a LPG Indane customer with Janta Gas Agency, Jatal Road, Panipat (Haryana) and my consumer Number is 24617. I have booked for a refile before 45 days. Even though I did not get my refile from Indane
(Indian Oil Corporation) dealer.
I have booked for refile after three months of previous supply and I am unable to get refile.

Pl look into the matter.
Beware!
Regards
Mukesh Kumar
Sir,

As I am residing at K.V. Quarters, Narimedu, Madurai, I have two cylinders, while I am booking the gas, the Gas agency people are telling that after completion of 30 days only you can book it. Not only that after 30 days we booked the cylinder, we will get it after 10 days only. Therefore, I want to know that booking rules. Because in my house 6 family are there. Moreover one cylinder is consuming 25 days only.

Kindly send the reply by return e-mail.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


(N.RAMESH)
Hi

Am residing at Green wood City,Gurgaon. I want to take the new connection of Indane GAs , kindly provide me the contact details of Indane GAs agency at Gurgaon .


Regds
sasanka
[protected]
I am the customer of indane gas since 25yrs and at that time i have a consume of two cylinders in a month but now days its very difficulty for me to maintain my family with one gas cylinder in a month because my family members are increased {10 persons in my family} our gas dealer told me to gives us a application and maintion how many members in your family i have given all the details which was needed to our dealer but he was not done any thing for us please help me sir
our dealer doing black of cylinders regularly and giving gas to hotels and to the persons who give him high rate of gas
with regards
bhramlal sharma
at/-sambalpur {orissa}
our dealer{lipi gas service} ph- [protected]
I am writing this mail after rigourous mental harassment. I am holding an Indane Gas consumer no. K-2501 (Kasna Indane Gas Agency, Greater Noida). I have following grievences after which I have realised that opting for Bio-gas or have an old "chula" is a better option.

1. The landline numbers[protected],[protected] for requesting a gas booking never connects. I later realised that the person who is supposed to receive the calls deliberately puts these lines on hold.

2. After umpteen tries, I you are luck enough to get these lines, the official would give you a possible date of next 2-weeks for delivery.

3. I keep on living without LPG and rely on my room heater for basic food preparation, or sometimes I forcibly go to my relatives for this very reason. One fine day, the delivery man comes and delivers the cylinder. To my surprise, the cylinder never lasts for more than 15 days. (note: 20 days is the minimum time gap which these officials says between the two consecutive bookings). Also, we have a very small family of 2 adults and one child, so there is no question of execess usage.

4. I have also found these delivery persons handing over the cylinders to unauthoised customers for few more bucks.

I hope you will solve the problem and also you will make sure that there is no need to take the matter at higher authorities.
i stay at hyderabad.i went to book my gas at Ennar gas at AS Rao Nagar. I think there the funda is ''You speak Telegu and Get the connection". this is because i went one day before my telegu friend could get the connection, that time they told that we dont have book from head office, come next week. Next day , when my telegu friend was give, i went immidietely next day. Again the same answer. this is why people prefer to work in thier own hometown . because of this regionalism , people bring in everywhere. shame on ennar gas agency.
yesterday I went to Indane Gas Agency for renewal of my gas booklet. But I was shocked to see that they were forcing consumers to buy a gas pipe which costs 170/-. I was not agreed to buy this pipe because I renewed my gas pipe only few weeks back. I have been very aware of these things such as gas cylinder and its accessories.

Now agency officials are not ready to book my gas even in this festive season, when a person needs it most. When I tried to contact to the customer care number, he doesn’t pick my phone. Even on land line number.

Thanks and Regards,
Ankit
My consumer no. is. 147
Name: Vijendra Godiyal
Address: F-651, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar
Sector-5, New Delhi-110062. Ph.[protected]
Agency details:
Sondhi Gas Agency,
J-Block Market,
Saket, New Delhi-110017.

I have booked the cylinder via customer no. 147, in the of my father name Mr. B.L Godiyal, from Sondhi Gas Agency, J-Block Market, Saket, New Delhi-110017. But till date we are unable to get the cylinder. The dealer are telling that they have already supplied the cylinder. My last booked was 02-04-08. I have requested them that as this connection is single cylinder, kindly deliver the same as priority basis. But they are refusing the same. Apart from this the delivery boy named 'Naval' his contact nr. is [protected], is continiousely saying that he went to my home and my home was absolutely closed, whereas I never kept my home closed, because my parents live with me and they never close the home. Today 11.04.2008, when i did a call to Agency one guy and a madam said to me that your cylinder has already been delivered at your home and they also said me that they will confirm this by sending their a person to my home after that i made a call to delivery boy 'Naval' he said me he has delivered the cylinder at another address after my neighbour request at Block-E in the same Ambedkar Nagar Sec-5, but the reality is that i do not know how he can do so, without asking my family person atleast he should make a call before doing so. The delivery boy Naval, also described the location of my home which was absolutely wrong, he told me, I have a sigle roof house whereas I have a house with four floors, now reality is that he never went my home.
Now would i request you to please take an action against such people who are misguiding the customer by taking so my time in such stupid activity, we are in private job and don't have the much time for follow up, in this time course i have made calls to agency around 20-25 times, you can also check the MTNL data base.
You are requested kindly clarify why this type of behaviour is showing by Indane dealer/delivery boy only ? Why you are not taking any action towards the dealers ?
Sincerly,
Vijendra
My consumer no. is. 147
Name: Vijendra Godiyal
Address: F-651, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar
Sector-5, New Delhi-110062. Ph.[protected]
Agency details:
Sondhi Gas Agency,
J-Block Market,
Saket, New Delhi-110017.

I have booked the cylinder via customer no. 147, in the of my father name Mr. B.L Godiyal, from Sondhi Gas Agency, J-Block Market, Saket, New Delhi-110017. But till date we are unable to get the cylinder. The dealer are telling that they have already supplied the cylinder. My last booked was 02-04-08. I have requested them that as this connection is single cylinder, kindly deliver the same as priority basis. But they are refusing the same. Apart from this the delivery boy named 'Naval' his contact nr. is [protected], is continiousely saying that he went to my home and my home was absolutely closed, whereas I never kept my home closed, because my parents live with me and they never close the home. Today 11.04.2008, when i did a call to Agency one guy and a madam said to me that your cylinder has already been delivered at your home and they also said me that they will confirm this by sending their a person to my home after that i made a call to delivery boy 'Naval' he said me he has delivered the cylinder at another address after my neighbour request at Block-E in the same Ambedkar Nagar Sec-5, but the reality is that i do not know how he can do so, without asking my family person atleast he should make a call before doing so. The delivery boy Naval, also described the location of my home which was absolutely wrong, he told me, I have a sigle roof house whereas I have a house with four floors, now reality is that he never went my home.
Now would i request you to please take an action against such people who are misguiding the customer by taking so my time in such stupid activity, we are in private job and don't have the much time for follow up, in this time course i have made calls to agency around 20-25 times, you can also check the MTNL data base.
You are requested kindly clarify why this type of behaviour is showing by Indane dealer/delivery boy only ? Why you are not taking any action towards the dealers ?
Sincerly,
Vijendra
Sir or Madam
My Primary Complaint that I am a customer of Indane. My Consumer code is 10443 and it falls under Parul Gas Service, Burari, Delhi[protected], 27618873,[protected] .
I have booked the gas through your online booking .
But he said i donot received any number from online booking and till date it is not delivered i am facing a lots of probelem.
My Secondary Complaint that None of their phones are attending by him . You need to visit every time to book a cylinder and the attitude of the guys sitting there is like they are doing a great favour booking your connection and are very rude. If this attitude continues, then the days are not far when IOCL has to close its shop in this world of competition. IOC officials are requested to give an ear to this complaint or lose the goodwill and business.
Kindly intervene into the matter and help me
The consumer in Delhi are facing lot of difficulty in getting the LPG cyclander. I am a residence of Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, new Delhi my consumer No. is RF-09428 and agency Raj Flame Gas AGency, Uttam Nagar.

The Agency does not entertain booking of gas on telephone. Secondly, whenever, you go to the agency personally to book the gas there is a long queu and its takes a hour to book gas

Even after booking the gas, the Gas Cylander is not delivered even in 10 days. Then you have to visit again and then they will supply the cyclander after 2-3 more days.

The aggencies when the consumers hav raised objection such book in long queu have given a centralized booking no. 1260.

But the last month i booked the gas through this number. But the agencies did't supplied gas saying that they have no booking.

This month also, I booked the gas on 2.6.08 and the gas has not been supplied till 17th even after lapse of 15 days. Todays the 17th I personally went to the Agency they told that They have booking on 7.6.08 not on 2.6.08. Which is totally a lie. Even they have receoved my booking on 7.6.08 the Gas should be supplied till now.

I would like to mention here that the gas cyclanders are available in the area in black @ Rs. 600-650.

I, through the complaint board like to draw the attention of the concerned authorities to take necessary action against the Agency and ensure that the consumer are not suffer in this way.

Thanks
Sir,

I have applied with Mata Sheetla Gas Agency for new Gas connection on 22/02/08 and furnished requisite documents required and also paid Rs.170/- for registration fee as was told by the people of that agency but after the lapse of 4 month, I have not been given new gas connection. On making inquiry the workers of the agency are repeatedly asking to enquire after 10-12 days . I have gone personally to the agency for about 15-20 time but the workers of the agency are making false pretext and saying that you will be called whenever your turn will come. I can't understand that when my turn will come and why the people of the agency are not giving me the connection while the new connections have been issued to those customers who have applied later than me. It seems that on my account and on my name some worker of the agency is blackmailing my cylendar.

I hope that the needful would be done with all the consumers like me.

Thanks
Black Marketing And threatening by Distributor-Bhiwadi Gas Agency & not timely Distributes of Gas Slender
HI Sir

I am having LPG gas connection in indade Gas .Gauri Gas Agency Palam. My connection no-48364
in the name UN Singh.I have booked my gas on 02/01/09 but steal I could not get my delivery. whenever
I call they will say that no problems today you will get the delivery.now I am facing acute shortage of
Gas.kindly investigate this matter and also intimate me.thanks.

Udit narayan Singh
consumer no -48364
myself Manoj Medal belongs to Hisar a well qualified candidate for Indane gas Agency. but till now I have not get any response. I am Good In My Interview. I am totally fit in your al Terms and condition. now Pls tell me My current status.
IN WAIT YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE
MANOJ MEDAL
HISAR
KASNA Gas Agnecy Greater Noida charged Rs6500 for 2 Cylinders connection and they forcefully gave Gas Stove, if you say no to Gas Stove they will not give you connection. Cylinders recieved after booking are opened and they have less gas.

This is the service KASNA gas agency giving to people, they are just looting, this has not happened to me but to all. i was standing in line and many of them were refused for connection because they were not ready to buy the stove.

So if you pay for stove they will give you connection otherwise never, so you have to pay 3 times more than what my other friends have paid for gas connection in NOIDA.

KASNA GAS AGNECY is givng lot of harrasment to all people in greater noida only few speaks and others are getting what ever they are getting open cylinders

Indane- Kasna Gas Agency — Black Marketing & Depriving Actual Cou

Dear Concern


This is to bring in your notice(vigilance ofiice) that I have an indane gas connection and we have booked for refiling the cylinder on Tuesday 03rd Nov 09 at Kasna Gas Agency, Greator Noida. Despite or regular calling they kept on lingereing to deliver the cylinder.
A person from same gas agency is refiling the cylinder outside vivek vihar & Kendriya vihar immediately for Rs 500/-. We have been told that there is no gas in the godown..

Its is sheer neglegence of Indane gas co. to give lisence to such to let local people been harrased.

Hope some action would be taken on the same.

Rgds

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10032
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    832
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas Agency - Gas agency problems!