[Resolved]  Indane Gas Agency — Not providing gas when transferred from other state unless we have ration card in this state.

The lady in the saravana agency is not accepting without the ration card to provide me the gas where i am not holding the ration card on my name i am being transferred all over india how come i can get a ration card in Tamil nadu . I am already a consumer of the indane for long years i have never faced problem like this when ever i am been transferred from one state to another. it is after all transfer voucher from hyderabad she can verify the previous agency in hyderabad and can provide connection .

She is saying lot of excuses.. please do the needful effort sir, when the Tamil nadu goverment is giving free connection to all the public then why am not getting when i am the existing coustmer to indane.

I requesiting you to do the needful, the lady in the sarvanana gas agency is not at all accepting the letter which you have given she is admendend to her word that unless i get the ration card she wont give the connection.

It is almost 4 months passed away after transferring from hyderabad.

Not only for me lot of people who all are transferred from other place facing the same problem.

could you take neccessary step on this agency or we have to face like this only ..

satish kumar.G

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Fri 1/11/2008 3:22 PM
To: [protected]@indianoil.co.in
Subject: RE: transfer from H`bad

Thank you for your help.

satish kumar.G

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@indianoil.co.in [mailto:[protected]@indianoil.co.in]
Sent: Fri 1/11/2008 3:03 PM
To: GOVINDASAMY Satish Kumar
Cc: [protected]@indianoil.co.in; [protected]@indianoil.co.in
Subject: transfer from H`bad

Our distributor have expressed some problem in supplying to that area.
however considering ur request i have advised them to honour the TV.
PL GO WITH THIS PRINT OUT.
Later date if required, u may be transferred to naerest distributor.
thank u

C.NAGARAJAN
SENIOR MANAGER[LPG S]
CHENNAI AREA OFFICE.
PH[protected]

I am having a gas connection in Kolkatta west Bengal, which i want to transfer to Hyderabad . Kindly tell me what Documents I have to carry from Kolkatta to get it transferred properly .Expecting your reply at your earliest possible time .

with regards
Sanjay Chanda
Dr Reddys Lab

I am having a gas connection in Bathinda Punjab, which i want to transfer to bangalore . Kindly tell me what Documents I have to carry from Bathinda to get it transferred properly .Expecting your reply at your earliest possible time .

Aman

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information