Indane Gas — Not supplying within the time!

 
16 Reviews
India
 ram avtar
Not supplying within the time!
I have booked my gas on dated 13.06.09 and the booking No. is 704 on Karol Bagh Gas Agency, karol bagh new delhi-110005. Ph.[protected]

But not delivered till now

And every time you call them they have different answers, even sometimes going to the extent of telling us liers.

Pls. do the need ful.

Thanks

Sarbati devi
Customer No. 704
Ph. NO. [protected]
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane Gas — Not supplying within the time!

I have booked my gas on dated 11/10/07 and the booking No. is 14128 on Sehrawat Gas Agency, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi- 110062

But not delivered till now
And every time you call them they have different answers, even sometimes going to the extent of telling us liers.

Pls. do the need ful.

Thanks

Krishna Nand
Consumer No. 14128
i just want to know that whether the above problems were solved or not? what is the solution for that. because im having a lot to make.
thanking you.
ihave booked for gas cyliner on 13th of this month in vijay gas agent at madurai tamilnadu and i have not received and they are telling whenever calling by phone in two days in two days.
but i could not get the cylinder in time.

please go thro this matter kindly

s.vijayalakshmi
Hi,

I am very disagree to K-2 International (Indane gas) agency. He is in a sarita vihar. His coustomer support is very poor. Eevery coustomer is very disagree with the K-2 International.Her Incharge is very missbehavear person. who is tackcare of this type of complaint, plz. solved this problem in sarita vihar people.

Thanks & regards
Coustomer (K-2 International)
Sarita Vihar-110076
I have booked my gas on dated 14.02.08 and the booking No. is 4041 on Seela Gas Agency, Kanpur Road Lucknow

But not delivered till now

And every time you call them they have different answers, even sometimes going to the extent of telling us liers.

Pls. do the need ful.

Thanks

Piyush Raj Tripathi
Customer No. 20005
Ph. NO. [protected]
dealer yahan ki janta ko bahut presan karta hai, kabhi bhi time se Gas nahi milti or agar milti hai to silendor main 2-4 Kg. Gas kam hoti hai. yahan ka dealer dalaon ko hi apni supply deta hai. pls kuchh to samadhan kijiye
I have tried all 3 (from last 1 hours)Telephone nos of Sudarshan gas Agency Indore MP, but no one has reply
I am a inden gas holder bearing no. 16423 with Klin Gas Agency, Bhubaneswar. I have booked my gas since last 20 days but till date I have not received fy gas. This is not first time happened, every time they are taking minimum 15 to 20 days for delivery. Earlier I was registered with Bhubaneswar Gas Agency, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar. They are very much efficient in supply of gas in time.

I request you to either transfer my connection to Bhubaneswar Gas Agency or please convey necessary instructions to Klin Gas Agency for supply of gas in time.

Thanking you,

Dinesh Sharma
I am a inden gas holder bearing no. KG24422 with Karuna Gas Agency, Nagpur Maharashtra . I have booked my gas since last 30 days, and today i received gas cylinder . But that is licked. This is first time happened. When i fit a gas regulator gas linkages. so please solve my problems as early as possible.
I AM FROM GHATKESAR VILLAGE, WHICH IS LOCATED AT RANGA REDDY DISTRICT, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH.
HERE OUR INDANE GAS AGENCY DEALER, HE IS SELLING CYLINDERS FOR LOCAL HOTELS IN BLACK MARKETING.
HE IS ONLY ISSUING THE CYLINDER TO US AFTER 1 MONTH OF BOOKING.
HE IS GIVING COMMENT THAT NO STOCK.

PLEASE CANCEL HIS DEALERSHIP. GIVE FOR SOME GOOD PERSON.

thank you sir ...
your sincerely
rohit
Dear Sir,

I have a connection with Abhimanu Gas Agency Hoshngabad Road Bhopal, in last month transfer without our notice to Rai Gas Agency which service is verry poor, I have bokked my Gas dt 24.07.09
but still not deliver due to single cylender connection much, ore problem,
Called daily twicly same anser given since one week Today-tomrrow deliver ...
very frusted due to same

pls do needfull
Mobile no [protected]
Sir

I am living in Sec-14 Dwarka, New Delhi and I am regular custmor of Indan gas.My customer No. is 1001. My supplyer is Raj Flame. Their phone No.is[protected]. They do not give me supply of cylinder in time frame. Neither they pickup the phone nor attend or other person properly. One time we goes to their office of booking the cylinder and two or three time for reminding them for supply the gas.

In recently I booked my gas on 12.07.09 but till now they could not supply my gas.

It is requested to necesassary directions for concerned person/gas agencies may please given to avoid our tension..
we have booked on 07.10.2009, but till date we have not received bottel

our connection no. is 8557

Delear is Dev Agency - Junagadh Tel No.[protected]

and its no. is constantly busy in pichours

please do need full, if possible
we have booked on 26.11.2009, but till date we have not received cilender last received bon 02.10.2009

our connection no. is 54358
Delear is sanganer gas Agency - partap nagar jaipur Tel No.[protected]

and its no. is constantly busy in pichours

please do need full, if possible
Ihave booked my gas on 7/4/11 and the booking no. 290 shaid anilgas agency baiole road baraut, baghpat but not till date . pls do needfull. thankyou. rambir singh c. no. A15778

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10090
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - Not supplying within the time!