[Resolved]  Indane Gas — cylinder booking - phone always engage & cylinder late getting

I am myself, Parveen Consumer Number-NR 34295, my address is 12a/203, street No.15, vijay mophalla, moujpur, delhi

I am getting Gas Supply from Gayatri Gas Agency, B-Block, Bhajanpura, wazirabad main road, delhi-53 From last 3-4 months Whenever I am trying to book through Phone, Showing Number is busy always,
I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Gayatri Gas Services.
You are requested to kindly look into this & do the needful at the earliest.

parveen

Indane Gas — NOT GET BOOKED GAS CYLINDER

I Booked on 17/12/07 gas cylinder. i did not get, cylinder. when i go near the dealer he say me that there is a shotage of gas cylinder. but now our old cylinder is going to end. what i can do for this i did not know about it. in our city who have some power can get easily cylinder. and i saw that there are the number of peoples those are booked there cylinder after me had get there cylinder.

I am myself, SANJAY.N.V Consumer Number-NR 12272, my address is 341/202A, Park View Apartment, Shalimar Garden Extention-1, Sahibabad, Gazhiabad, U.P- 201005

I am getting Gas Supply from United Gas Agency- Sahibabad, Gazhiabad, U.P. From last 3-4 months Whenever I am trying to book thru Phone, Showing Number is busy, after booking also I am getting gas after 20-25 days only. Last time I had complained this to Mr. Umesh Choudhary of Loni Indane division. Then He had requested the agency & helped me to do the things done immediately.

I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Indane agency sahibabad.

SANJAY NV

Indane Gas — Phone always engaged.

I'm an Indane gas customer in Kolkata whenever I call telephone No. 22832157 either it is engaged or if it is ringing no one answers the phone therefore I'm unable to book a gas cylinder.

Indane Gas — phone always engaged

This has reference to the subject. M/s vidyasagar gas agency, pitampura is a indane gas dealer. Each time I am facing the problem while booking the gas. Phone keep on ringing but nobody picking up the phone and almost it engaged. The owner name is mr. satish and I called him personally and told him about this but he has not taken any action .
take the action immedietely against this bloody gas agency.
If action will not taken then I will go to higher level.

I am Amites Malhotra Number-SB 14393, Sheikh Sarai,
From last 3-4 months Whenever I am trying to book thru Phone, Showing Number is busy, after booking also I am getting gas after 10-15 days only.
I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Indane agency South Delhi.

gujral gas dealer jabalpur m.p. also provide poor services
gujral gas jabalpur is a defaulter dealer at jabalpur m.p.

gas cylinder — Booking

See, We are regular customer of Indane Gas cylinder but from last month we are having this problem that at the time of booking when we callthem to send new cylinder they don't pick the call or sometimes phone didn't ring.then we came to know about site of booking this too is not opening.

why is this so?

Please help.

Thanks alot
I am lot of trying today for Gas tobe Booking but phone is always busy

(Distributor Name M/s.Revathy Gas Agnecy
Medavakkam
chennaj-73 Ph[protected] to 03
I'm an Indane gas customer in Ghaziabad whenever I call telephone No. 2741924 / 2743977 either it is engaged or if it is ringing no one answers the phone therefore I'm unable to book a gas cylinder.

Please take a necessary action on this.

Satish kesharwani

Indane Gas — Booking a Cylinder

Dear Sir/Madam; Your distributopr 'Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service' (at 18, Masih Garh, Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi-25) never picks up the phone for Booking of a gas cyllinders, I am tired of dialing his all the numbers 2631029, 26936694, [protected] and [protected].
Pls do the needful.

Indane Gas — Indane cylinder booking

For the last 15 days no body is picking up the phone where I can book my cylinder at Indane Gas Agency "UNITED GAS AGENCY" in Rajendra Nagar. Everytime we are struggling to book a cylinder. Even in Indane website, contact no is wrong. No action on complaint. Useless agency.

Indane Gas — always phone is engaged

i am booking for my gas no 51001 since 6 days i could not get his bsnl nos. 27665152,27676725
i went personally to book for my gas i have sean telephone receiver is kept beside i was there for two hours he never receive a call from that phone i asked him abut that he is using filthy langauge
i request you to take nessesary action aganst them
This has reference to the subject. M/s Sai Seba Ent, Vasant Kunj is a indane gas dealer. Each time I am facing the problem while booking the gas. Phone almost it engaged. You can also try their phone No is[protected], they always put off the phone receiver,
take the action immedietely against this bloody gas agency.

Indane Gas Cylinder — booking of gas cylinder

i am a costomer of Bedi Indane Gas Agency-B-43, Kartar Nagar, Main3 1/2 Pusta, Delhi-53.I am trying to book gas cylinder by phone but there is no response.
So kindly book my gas cylinder holding No.-14695 in the name of Shanti.

Indane (Gas) — Cylinder booking

My LPG consumer no is 48916 DIXIT GAS SEVA Khiripur Delhi91,

I am continously trying telephone nos.[protected]/[protected],

since last 02days,but no body is going to picup the phone so that I can book

for LPG cylinder. Tried for SMS booking on #54625 but in that also got

response- msg.not sent.

Indane Gas — Late Gas booking

Indian gas agancy, sikandrabad booking the Gas in 30 days and deliver it in next 15 days, Gas Conection Details as per Below

Consumer Name:- Sohanpal Gotam
Conection No.:- S- 183
Address:- Mo. Kayasthwara (jharkandy), Sikandrabad

Bedi Indane Gas Agency Pusta Road,Near Bhajanpura — Late Delivery of LPG Cylinder

Our Gas Agency is Bedi Indane after booking they provide us cylender 10 to 15 days later .

Please do need ful action on them

Reagrds
Jitender

Indane Gas — Not getting booking of gas

Having LPG connection No. GA 3894 with M/s. Geeta Gas Agency not booking gas with a excuse that last booking was before six months, now the connection is closed. Pls. look into the matter and instruct the agency not to harrase the customer like this and book the gas .

Raj Kumar

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information