Indane Gas — Non supply of cylinder

 
17 Reviews
India
I am resident og Gurgaon. I booked Indane Gas refill cylinder (Customer no. RT-265) on dated 31.12.2009. Till date the cylinder has not been supplied inspite of my personal visit to Ms. Raghu Gas Gurgaon and many phone calls.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with "KANDHARI GAS"(Plot no-2,Pocket A-00,Sector-2,Rohini,Delhi-85).My connection no is
"Ka-18474".Distributer is not suppling me gas inspite of many request and personal visits.They refused to book for supply.Whenever they book ,they do not supply the gas even for 20-30 days .
Due to this I am facing problems.Distributer may kindly be directed to book the gas and supply it immediately.

Thanks,
This is bring to your notice that our gas from the citizen agency, Alaknanda, market, near tara apartment, here when ever we call the phone call is always busy, sometimes they not picking the phone, their rude attitude towards the customer making to enforce me for taking a proper action.

nobody taking the quick action and complain it.

kanchan
Dear sir,
I have booked one month back.They have not supplied till today.please do needful
with regards,
pranbandhu
Nagpur
Non Supply of cylinder
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with "KANDHARI GAS"(Plot no-2, Pocket A-00,Sector-2,Rohini,Delhi-85).My connection no is
"Ka-7512". I book the gas 15 January 08, today is 30-1-08, no cyliender reach at my home. Distributer is not suppling me gas inspite of many request and personal visits.They refused to book for supply. Whenever they book ,they do not supply the gas even for 20-30 days .
Due to this I am facing problems.Distributer may kindly be directed to book the gas and supply it immediately.

Thanks,
Ashok H. Ayalani,
“Shivam” Talawadivas,
MORBI-363641 Date: 16/04/2008


To,
M/s. Parekh Indane,
Savasar Plot Main Road,
MORBI.
Dear sir,
CUSTOMER NO - 00916
NON SUPPLIANCE OF GAS CYLINDER

I the undersigned - Ashok H. Ayalani single gas cylinder holder having your customer No.00916. As you are quite aware that I am experiencing difficulties from your end for non supply of gas cylinder and even not positive response from your office.
In the past I had been conveyed that as per rules a customer can rebook a cylinder after passage period of 21 days of booking date. Until and uptil it was going on as per rule conveyed. All of a sudden on 04/04/2008 on a entitle date of booking(as conveyed ) it was conveyed that there is a change and now entitlement new date will be 09/04/2008.It was conveyed that as per new rule now entitlement for enrolling for fresh cylinder demand eligibility criteria has been changed from date of booking to date of delivery of cylinder As desired, the demand was enrolled on 09/04/2008, but with sorry to state that in spite of having a single cylinder myself and my family is awaiting for the arrival of gas cylinder. In spite of repeated request of mine for suppliance of gas cylinder immediately as I am a single cylinder facility holder, but we have been not supplied still date. When I visited the office of your, it was learnt that Only cash and carry supply is available and I was advised that I may not be entitle for the cash and carry supply scheme. By launching new scheme of CASH & CARRY it must have benefited to you certainly but at the cost of the sweated money earner like wise me. Since last three days on inquiring in the morning for fresh cylinder it is conveyed that gas cylinder Rixa has already left the office/ godown. On enquiring at evening it is conveyed that Driver engaged in distribution of gas cylinder is tired after distributing 125 cylinders. This is a story repeatedly conveyed since last three days.
If a person like me being a regular customer of Indian oil corporation Ltd., since long have to face so may difficulties only because of distributor it is REALY SHAMEFUL After enrolling myself as a customer since long back who have never though of other alternative& MY BLIND FAITH IN IOC WAS A SAD MISTAKE. It is very difficult for any one to live without alternate arrangement and without LPG for continuous 13 days suddenly. (From the 04/04/2008 to till date).
If a customer like me have to face such difficulties for having a gas cylinder who is responsible either IOC or distributor?

Only because of the rule and regulation framed and changed by you at your will from 4/4/2008 till uptil date myself and my family is facing physical and psycological disturbance and which tarnish my social image - which give my a thought of going for litigation either through Court of law or Consumer forum.

Yours faithfully,

(A H Ayalani)
Copy to:
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.,
IOC Bhavan, 1st Floor, LPG Division, Race course Ring Road,
Rajkot.
I have book for riffle a cylinder on dt.05.12.2008 vide Booking No.is 2811 but I have not received as on dt.02.01.2009. I am a double Cylinder holder consumer. Two of my cylinder is emptied since 11 days .I have given reminder to my supplier RADHA RAMAN GAS AGENCY. But they are not given any response in my serious condition. There are two Tel.No.but always busy, So I am very fade up with above Agency Please help me.
My Consumer No.is 5956 of 98, Niranjan Pally, B-Block, Sonali Park, Bansdroni, Kolkata-700070.
To,
The Vigilance Manager,
IOC Ltd.
Kolkata.

Sub.: Irregular distributions and malpractices, maladjustments of domestic booking of LPG cylinder by “Mahaprabhu Indane Service” of Ram Sita Para, Nabadwip, Dist.: Nadia, W.B. Premises No 20.

Sir, I beg to let you know about the seriousness of malpractices of distributions maladjustments of booking Domestic LPG Cylinder that is prevailing by the “Mahaprabhu Indane Service” Premises No. 20 of Ram Sita Para, Nabadwip, Nadia, West Bengal-741302.
I hereby producing some of the items regarding my complain as follows:
1. As per local “Indane Service” order booking of cylinder are not accepted by the Company before 21(Twenty One) days from the date of last supply. But it is often seen that though booking is accepted after 21(Twenty One) days as shown in Domestic Consumer Gas Card the same booking date is varied from one date to another by the sweet will of the management which are not shown in the Consumer Domestic Card i.e. I booked refill order on 01/10/2008 and 15/12/2008 but the changed date subsequently shown on 19/10/2008 order No 8626, Cash Memo No 8546 and 29/12/2008 Order No 15749, Cash Memo No 15704 respectively. Without entering these changed date and no in Domestic Consumer Card issued to me.
2. That in support of my statement regarding the irregularities I beg to mention the Xerox copy of Domestic Gas Consumer Card on which shows the booking particulars.
3. As per Domestic Gas Consumer Card booking date and supply date varies as such shown below:
Actual date accepted for booking after 21(Twenty One) days after the last supply and varied date (29/12/2008) at least 15 days after the actual booking date (15/12/2008) i.e. (21+15) days = 35 days + supply date after the varied booking date (29/12/2008) which is not less than 7 days i.e. 35 days + 7 days = 42 days. Now it is for your kind notice may I ask you how many days a cylinder of 14.2 Kgs can be utilized by a family?
4. That it is seen some opportune persons are getting gas before some of the unfortunate persons like me which may be kindly verified.
5. Under these may I request you to enquire about the irregularities of malpractices, maladjustment as I stated against the “Mahaprabhu Indane Service” Ram Sita Para, Nabadwip, Dist.: Nadia, West Bengal, Pin. Code 741302. Premises No 20 and necessary action may kindly be taken.

With regards,
Date:
Place: Nabadwip. Chandan Mukherjee
Teghari Para,
43, Kali tola Road,
P.O:Nabadwip, Dist.: Nadia.
West Bengal – 741302.
Consumer No : NGS 3902
SV No.: 203737
my consumer no. is 163333 with gas o indane agency, dawa bazar indore madhya Pradesh. i booked my cylinder on 13.01.09 but it is not supplied even till now . Please look into the matter and do the needful.
Waseem Ahmad
indore
Dear Sir,

I have not received cylinder against booking of[protected] till date. Several times I have visited and requested them to send cylinder . They just assured and don't supply the cylinder.

Kindly arrange to take proper action and reply.

Regards
R.S.Verma
28, Ganga Vihar Colony,
Jodla, Sikar Road, Jaipur
M-[protected]
Hi,
I have been using the service of Indane gas through its franchiee " Yadu Gas Sewa", Sahibabad Industrial area since 6 years.My conusumer number is 15476. The phone number for this franchiee is[protected]. I have not faced any kind of problem with the services of yedu gas till jan 09. But from that month onwards it is being my duty to call at least 4 to 5 times for gas delivery and to wait at least 10-12 days. Top of that every time I called up to that number I get the same reply that "sir aaj nehi to kal apke ghar cylinder aa jayega". Please look into this matter.
goto iocl site. log in ur complaint. see how he runs to u to solve ur issue.
Dear Sir,

I have booked gas cylinder before 25 days ago but gas cylinder has not delivered till now, when enquired at the agency, they are not giving proper response. you are requested to please look into the matter and instruct them for timely supply of cylinder because another cylinder is nearto empty and i have only two cylinders then it will be great problem if cylinder will not be delivered within 1-2 days.

Details are as under:
Agency Details:
Mahesh Jyoti Gas Agency,
Indane Gas
1, Jamuna Nagar, Lal Bagh Road, Indore
Contact:[protected],2368975


Consumer Details:
My Customer No.: 21874
Pankaj Pabaiya,
49-B, Neminagar , Jain Colony ,Indore 452009.

Thanking You.
Nation's Faithfully,

CS Pankaj Pabaiya


Agency name : Mahesh Jyoti Gas Agency
Address:
same thing in my area too..

Jay Gas Agencies,
Indane distributor,
25-56 A, Tvm main road
marthandam-629165
ph. 670700, 670070 (they will not pick up phone i[censored] call)
SIR,
I had booked a cyllinder with M/S raghu gas service khandsa road gurgaon on 10.12.2009. My consumer number is 21585. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had said that it will take another 4-5 days . sir we have been facing this problem every time . I request you to please look into the issue.

thanks & regards
S K BAJAJ
Consumer no -21585
i am indane gas customer at dhanbad and my distributor is "M/S Shree vignesh Indane gas distributors, Housing Board Colony Bartand Dhanbad"
My consumer No: 05422
Name : Manoj Kumar Keshari,
Cell No:[protected]
Address: Flat No:209, Bhubneswari Residency, Bartand Dhanbad.
Complaint: after getting transfer from Warangal (south india) to Dhanbad, I was not delivered gas cylinder at my home, i made several request to Distributors and Indane Gas officials[protected],[protected] but each time I collects gas cylinder from office of the distributors after waiting for 2-3 hours. for example, i booked cylinder on 23/01/2010 and made several request to Distributor and indane gas official at above nos to get my Gas cylinder delivered at my home but nothing positive happen, at last on 05/02/2010, i once again collected gas cylinder from their office.
if we request for any kind of services regarding gas cylinder leakage or gas stove servise, they reply no man power is available.
Dear sir,
I have book a gas cylender on 10 th feb 2011 to Baswa Indane gas agency but i havent received delivery till today. The agency owner said to us the cylender is not available but cylender are sell in a black.& he said the cylender will be given after 35 days of last reflling as per company rules
My Costomer No is -ooo186 & S.V. No Is[protected]

You are request to kindly solve this issue ASAP.


Regards
Dharmendra Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9880
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - Non supply of cylinder