[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Irregular Delivery of LPG Cylinder

Name : RAJIV VERMA
Consumer No. : VI-15182
My LPG deler:
Vaishnavi Indane Service[protected] OR[protected]
Sharma Market, HEC Colony, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004
Phone no.:[protected]
It is indeed matter of great surprise that how being such a reputed organisation IOCL, could not so far set any norms for their LPG dealers for the customer. This is what catagorically conveyed to me by the above mentioned agency.
The said agency never gives Booking Number and so he plays foul in delivering the LPG cylinder. Moreover they donot lift phone in one or two calls. Most of the time they dont lift phone at all. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE ENQUIRE THE MATTER AND TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURE AT THE EARLIEST.
I am working in Steel Authority of Idia ltd. Ranchi. I have been transferred recently to Ranchi, SAIL unit from Bokaro Steel Plant, Bokaro. Since becoming the member of the said agency, LPG cylinder has never been delivered to me within 10 days of my booking that too after several chases to them.
You are again requested to please enquire the matter and do the needful to maintain the brand name of IOCL.

Regards.

RAJIV VERMA

Lpg Gas Cylinder — Irregular delivery of LPG cylinder

It is becoming extremely difficult to book LPG cylinders on phone. After booking, delivery also takes lot of time. Many a times, after booking on phone, they don't confirm booking sl.no. and needs re-booking after sometime. Both my cylinders are now empty awaiting supply against last booking since one month.

LPG — transfer from ranchi

SIR
good day
sir i was in bangalore,there my connection 2 time transfer then 3rd time ranchi.Till ranchi no problemthen i came back to my fathers`s place bokaro chas jharkhand.every were i submit same id proof and what ever my address proof,But in chas iti more situated SUBH LAXMI AGENCY told me in card your name only ASHOK KUMAR MENTION CHOUBEY NOT MENTION SO GIVE ME ONLY ASHOK KUMAR~S PROOF NOT CHOUBEY, SIR THEY told me to make affedevit what ever they told i do.But still they not provide me,LAST 9 Month i am trying please help me sir,in card my PHOTO is THERE,in ranchi TV MY SIGNATURE IS ALSO THERE BUT SUBH LAXMI NOT GIVE ME CONNECTION,THEY TOLD WHAT EVER YOU WANT DO , DO WE NOT MIND
HELP ME SIR
THANKING YOU
YOUR FAITHFULLY
ASHOK KUMAR CHOUBEY
JODA MANDIR ROAD,RANA PRATAP NAGAR
CHAS BOKARO :- 827013
Ph. :- [protected], [protected]

Indane Gas — Irregular delivery of gas cylinder

SIR / MADAM,

My consumer No. is 9278 and my cell no is [protected].

On 28.10.09 I had received the sms on my cell - “Due to termination of M/S Ela Gas, you are requested to book refill at M/S Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida.”

I had booked a cylinder with M/S Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida, on 12th November, 2009. My request for delivering the cylinder on Saturday had been recorded in the computer system right from the beginning since myself & my spouse both are working and we are not available at home on weekdays. Till date, the same is not delivered to me (21st November, 2009 -Saturday). When I called the agency to enquire about it, the staff had told me that the delivery boy came to my house on 18th November, 2009 (Wednesday).I am facing this problem most of the time. I request you to please look into the issue.

Indane Gas — Irregular delivery of Gas Cylinder

INDANE GAS CYLINDER IS BOOKING ON DATED 27.09.10 YET NOT SUPPLIED

I am consumer of Indane Gas. My consumer no. is V-7435. I booked to refill cylender on 27.09.10 vide booking no. 5773 given by our LPG distributer INDANE GAS, SAILASHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR.

Sir, Gas cylender till today not reached when I called several times they said will reach in day or 2 days. .

Now they are telling the gas cylender will supply by next 4-5 days

Sir, Please look in to the matter as we are facing lot of problems. Though we have another cylinder, it will be also going to empty within 2-3 days. As per their rule, there is a difference time of 15 days between two bookings. It is very difficult to survive.
I hope your prompt action in this matter.

Yours Faithfully
P. K. Pattnaik
VIM-708, Sailashree vihar
Bhubaneswar - 751021
Mobile No. [protected]

Indane Gas Service — irregular to deliver gas cylinder

hi, this is santimoy nag from jadavpur bejoygarh.My lpg consumer no is 06220.my dealer is golfgreen gas service.They treated with me and my wife very bad.And ignore to delivery my gas cyllinder in time.they sell my cyllinder in other place in over price.I am A SENIOR CITIZEN and totaly helpless in their behabier.my tel no is [protected] Ihave no way to find any hope.Please help me as early as possible.

Indane Gas — delayed and irregular service

my number is 4244, booked on 19/4/2012 and issued the bill on 10/5/2012, asked about the service through phone people are not responding properly. need your action.....
ya 1000 % true

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information