[Resolved]  Indane Gas — not delivering the cylinder timely, and not attending complaint

I am A K Tiwari (Ex-Serviceman) resident of 4/1527 Nirvan Akhada, Nawabwadi Begumpura Surat Gujarat 395003 Consumer No K-16339 of Keming Gas Agency Sahara darwaja Surat, I booke my gas on 31.8.2010 but it was delivered on 9.9.2010 after reminding three times i.e. on 3.9.2010,6.9.2010 and 8.9.2010 without any specific reason and it is not happened first time, its happen two times earlier also. I lodged complaint on 3.9.2010 that flames is coming in red color and all utensils becoming black please do the needful but till today no one visited to my residence for rectification/service, When I asked contact no. for lodging the grievance,They refused and not given no. Therefore you are requested sir/madam please take immediate proper action against defaulter, Action initiated may please be intimated the originator. Thanks & Regaards

Indane Gas — NOT DELIVERING THE CYLINDER & ATTENDING THE PHONE

I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR LAST 4 WEEKS TO BOOK THE GAS CYLINDER BUT UNABLE TO BOOKING THE GAS CYLINDER AS PEOPLE WORKING OVER THERE ARE NOT ATTENDING THE PHONE.IT HAS BEEN 2WEEKS NOW SINCE I HAVE BOOKED THE CYLINDER BUT CYLINDER HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED YET.I AM TRYING CONTINUOSLY IN AGENCEY BUT NO ONE IS RESPONDING. THIS IS REALLY BIG HARRASHMENT TO THE PEOPLE WHO ARE WORKING

Indane Gas — Not Delivering Cylinder Timely

I am consumer of Inden gas and the supplier name is M/S Niranjan Gas Services, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur. I am not receiving the gas cylinder in time. Several times I have to reminded him personally because phone is always busy, then only I could be able to receive cylinder. I am sure, that the gas agency supplies the cylinders in black market. Kindly examine and if it is so, please stern action against him.

My consumer No is 18250.

Toshniwal
I am consumer of Inden gas and the supplier name is M/S Garhwa Gas Services, Garhwa Jharkhand, I am not receiving the gas cylinder in time. Several times I have to reminded him personally because phone is always busy, then only I could be able to receive cylinder. I am sure, that the gas agency supplies the cylinders in black market. Kindly examine and if it is so, please stern action against him
I am consumer of Inden gas and the supplier name is M/S Garhwa Gas Agency, garhwa Jharkhand. I am not receiving the gas cylinder in time. Several times I have to reminded him personally because phone is always busy, then only I could be able to receive cylinder. I am sure, that the gas agency supplies the cylinders in black market. Kindly examine and if it is so, please stern action against him

My consumer No is 10374

Indane Gas — Not receiving of gas cylinder timely

NON RECEIPT OF DOMESTIC REFILL GAS CYLINDER FROM MAGADH ENTERPRISES IN FRONT OF KURJI MATH KURJI PUL,PATNA -10 PH -2270567 TO CONSUMER NO.6571 ADDRESS - SUBHASH KUMAR SINGH H/O K.K SINGH, VIKASH NAGAR ,KURJI PATNA 10 MOBILE NO - [protected] WHICH REFILL ORDER NO:- 184 DATED 4/10/12. PLEASE SUPPLY IT SOON.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information