Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indane Gas Company — Not receiving Gas Refill in time

Ashokbhai P. Sabhagchandani,
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@gmail.com
Customer No.7156
Dealer Name: Uday Gas Agency, P.O.Krishnagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad.
J-6, Shyamal Apartment,
A Ward, Kubernagar,
Ahmedabad-382340.
Date:-8th April, 2008.

Subject:- Not receiving Gas Refill in time.

Respected Sir(s),

I have Indane Company Gas Connection. My service No. is 7156, at Uday Gas Agency, P.O.Krishnagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat State.
I am not receiving Gas cylinder in time. Last Calendar year I have received only 10 refill Cylinders. This year on 26th February, 2008 I have booked the refill, after 15 days i.e. 13th March, 2008 I have received Gas Cylinder. On 1st April, 2008 I have booked refill, Udya Gas Agency, refused to book refill, they are telling that from the date of deliver of last Gas Cylinder, from that date count 21 days means 13th March 2008 + 21 days. On 5th April, 2008 I go to the company and booked the refill on 5th April, 2008. Gas Agency's authority persons are telling that I will get Gas Cylinder after 20th April, 2008. Because from 26th Feb., 2008 I have got Gas Cylinder on 13th March, 2008 means after booking the refill Uday Gas Agency takes 15 days to deliver the Gas Cylinder. From the deliver of gas cylinder Uday Gas Agency takes minimum 21 days for next booking the refill. After booking of refill, Company again takes 15 days for the delivery of Gas Refill. Total days become 15+21+15=51 days. Means every customer is getting refill after 50 days so it is not good administration for Domestic Gas Connection. Pl. helps us and guide us how we will get gas cylinder within 25-35 days.
Thanking you,
Your faithfully,
Sd/-
Ashok P. Sabhagchandani,
Cell No.[protected].
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Ashokbhai P. Sabhagchandani,
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@gmail.com
Customer No.7156
Dealer Name: Uday Gas Agency, P.O.Krishnagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad.
J-6, Shyamal Apartment,
A Ward, Kubernagar,
Ahmedabad-382340.
Date:-8th April, 2008.

Subject:- Not receiving Gas Refill in time.

Respected Sir(s),

I have Indane Company Gas Connection. My service No. is 7156, at Uday Gas Agency, P.O.Krishnagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat State.
I am not receiving Gas cylinder in time. Last Calendar year I have received only 10 refill Cylinders. This year on 26th February, 2008 I have booked the refill, after 15 days i.e. 13th March, 2008 I have received Gas Cylinder. On 1st April, 2008 I have booked refill, Udya Gas Agency, refused to book refill, they are telling that from the date of deliver of last Gas Cylinder, from that date count 21 days means 13th March 2008 + 21 days. On 5th April, 2008 I go to the company and booked the refill on 5th April, 2008. Gas Agency's authority persons are telling that I will get Gas Cylinder after 20th April, 2008. Because from 26th Feb., 2008 I have got Gas Cylinder on 13th March, 2008 means after booking the refill Uday Gas Agency takes 15 days to deliver the Gas Cylinder. From the deliver of gas cylinder Uday Gas Agency takes minimum 21 days for next booking the refill. After booking of refill, Company again takes 15 days for the delivery of Gas Refill. Total days become 15+21+15=51 days. Means every customer is getting refill after 50 days so it is not good administration for Domestic Gas Connection. Pl. helps us and guide us how we will get gas cylinder within 25-35 days.
Thanking you,
Your faithfully,
Sd/-
Ashok P. Sabhagchandani,
Cell No.[protected].
sir, i am jinna from kovilpalayam, pollachi(tk), coimbatore(dt) TN. my area agents(NEGAMAM) are not proper visit in our village customers so my village provitional shop (KANNAN MALIGAI) owner to take lot of gas silindar in our village agent and sell Rs 450/- and above rates in our village peoples. so kindly accept this matter and take action. thank you.
The TAS gas agency located in Chrompet is forcing the new customers to buy Stove, Tube, Lighter & Regulator and charging the total amount of Rs. 3700.00 (Three thousand seven hundred). Also they are not giving any original bill except the deposit amount.

Most of the customers are disappointed regarding this. The Indane corp should take immediate action against their activity. And should enquire about the total connections/stoves they have given/sold. To verify this, the Indane corp should speak to all the new customer through telephone and confirm the same.

Note: If the Indane is not taking any action then the public will think that Indane is also the part of the activity.

indian oil gas — refil not delivered on time

I am one of your customer registered with Ananth Gas Agency, Near HAL hospital, Bangalore with the consumer no. 80612. I would like to bring into the kind notice of concerned authorities that every time I book the refil they sale it off into the black market with the excuse that ' Door is locked'

Could you please look into the matter.

regards

Indane Gas — Not Getting Cylinder On Time

Dear Sir/Mam,
My name is Sudheer Yadav.We have a Indane Gas Connection on Name of My father Suresh Yadav Customer ID-23664.......Address 89 Pratap Nagar Kandira Marg Jhotwara Jaipur 302012.

I want to complaint that we are not getting our cylinder on time......This is a system in gas company that we will have cylinder after 21 days......last time I got cylinder on 1 Aug 2009 and today is 3 Sept 2009 but we not got cylider till today....while its 34 Days so far........our home gas cylinder has finished my brother went on Rajendra Gas Service 58 Shopping Centre Ambabari Jaipur. before 2 days they told him that your cylinder will be come at your home........but still cylinder not came.......so plz make it arrange on very urgent base.....

Thanks & Regards
Sudheer Yadav
Contact Number-[protected] & [protected]
I am a customer of IOC gas agency Kundara, cochin, Kerala of consumer no. D911.Ihave booked refill gas on 28/08/2009.I will not get get gas .
Sir,
I am a consumer (My Cus. No 12718) of Indian Oil Corporation,
My distributor is M/s. Siva Agencies, MC.707, Pilakkail
House, Kaikulangara, North. Thirumullavarm P.O. Kollam. Kerala . Pin .691012.
Phone. No.[protected]
I have booked the gas for refilling on the 28th of October still I dId"not get the gas till today (26/11/09) and my gas got over day before yesterday.Our distributor
is saying you will get only after 30 days, after the booking day.
Is there any rule that you would provide only after a month ? If so
we are urgently in need of the third cylinder. kindly take necessary actions.

Thanking you
BABY CASMEL
LOVELY VILLA
MATHILIL .P.O
PERINAD . KOLLAM
PHONE.[protected]

Indane Gas — Refill Not Delivered in Time.

To
The Director,
Indian Consumer Complain Forum,
Subject: Complaint Against Raghu Gas Khandsa Road Gurgaon.(Indane Gas)
Sir,
With due regards this to inform you that I booked my domestic gas
Cylinder on16.12.2009 under gas no 3728 in the name of Vasu Ram Nagpal
But the cylinder is not being sent on my address till today. I enquired on phone
Regularly but the gas dealer is not sending it for the last fifty days.
So I request you to kindly go into the matter and take strict action against the
Gas Agency . I shall be highly obliged for the same.
Thanks,
Yours Sincerely
Vasu Ram Nagpal
Gas Consumer No. 3728
Mob. [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dealers Name- Raghu Gas Khandsa Road ( Indane Gas)
Gurgaon(HR.)-122001
Ph.[protected] , 4286651
I am one of the customer of Indane gas, named by Laxmi Indian Gas, Khajuraho-471606, Chhatarpur District, Madhya Pradesh.My customer No; is 378, Pushpander Mishra Khajuraho. As per the rules the agent introduce like every time changes which is not at all convenient for the customer.this is everybody knows and aware.
see now they says they are going to deliver one cylinder Hope you will consider and take action in this regard. in one month and which would be delivered at your door step. but every time we asks they says your number is not yet come likewise they keep on lunching the customer . Your or your authorities immediate attention and action is very much required and apply. being a common mens complaint to be treated as top urgent .You may also keep feed back from others too from this region. If you wants more details similar complaints I can send you and also send you the details of the customers accordingly. would you confirm this and reply is very much anxiously awaited many customers.

indane gas co — not receiving gas refill in bottle

not receiving gas refill in time i booking gas 29 march 2012 GSCSC LTD MY CONSUMAR CARD NO N96003
I i book complaint indian oil Ltd date 19 april 2012 docket no 425591 but not solve my problem pls help my and
solve this matter local office no is [protected] and HADE OFFICE NO[protected]
yes I also have the same problem. I have read all the letters

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10293
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003