Indane Gas — Cylinder not supplied

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer of Indane with customer no 01649 and have been registered with "S and P Enterprises, Shop No-8 Aravali Shopping Centre Alaknanda Kalkaji".

I booked my gas cylinder on 31 Dec. 2011 then on 9 Jan 2012 but still I didn't get cylinder. Today(15 Jan 2012), I have tried to book it online and I have seen that it had been already delivered on 31 Dec 2011. I have attached the screen shot of the same for reference.

I am using Indane from many years. It is so disappointing for a customer to get this type of service from a reputed Brand like Indane. I request to take an appropriate action ASAP. So, It will not happen again with any customer.

Anand Lal Khurana
+[protected]

Anusha Gas Agency/ Indane LPG Gas — Refill not available

We are booking for the refil after 30 days and the Agency people are telling they need 10 to 12 days to deliver. We haven't come across such a problem anywhere. The manager and the agency people say this is the rule. Please look into this problem and do the needful.

Indane Gas — Not supplying cylander yet

I'm Customer with Madhuram Gas Agency Rajkot (Gujarat). My Customer No. is 25753. I have register Gas Cylinder at date 19/09/2009 yet i have not received my cylinder. At Date 22/09/2009 i have repeat called at center thay have answered me you have no registered your cylinder. At that date i have repeat registered cylinder. At Today date 25/09/2009 i have called there they have misbehave with me. They called me you have customer i have decided whose customer have eligible for early deliver cylinder. every customer have received his cylinder next day. But i have not received yet. Please Help me. What can i do ?

Indane Gas — Cylinder not yet supplied

I have shifted from Delhi to Chandigarh and when I got my cylinders transferred I had to pay heavy labour in getting my cylinder & regulator from the agency in Chandidarh (Punia Gas, sector 32).

Moreover, Booked a cylinder on 3 sept'09 and that has not yet been delivered, after that I went personally to book it, they booked it but the cylinder is not yet delivered.

There are 2 ph. nos. available i.e. [protected] (this no. is always busy during working hours) and [protected] (no one picks up this number ever).

If by chance the call is received than working hours are over.

Please help us to get the basic necessity of life easily.

The Director,
Indane Gas

I am a consumer of M/s Amar Gas Agency, Shahdara, Delhi.

Please consider this email as a feedback from all the consumers which are facing such issues:

1. Please reduce the time line for booking of the gas cylinder. Time of 21 days is very high.

2. Please upgrade your computerised system.For the Gas cylinder booking we dial# 1260. Except gas booking there should be the option for redressal of grievances/complaint against the management of the gas agency. Also there should be proper coordination bet the gas agency and the IVR, which is not there. For example: IVR says gas is booked however the gas agency representative says there is no booking.

Hoping for a favourable reply.

Poonam Sharma
The Director,
Indane Gas

I am a consumer with Langerhouze hyderabad.sir your dealer is giving residential cylinders to commertial purposes. No end for this process. He is suppling for a langerhouze hostel 9-1-365/1/21/1, divya boys hostel, opposite to bapu ghat, janakinager, Hyderabad -500008. they are frequently giving troubles in delivering the residential cylinders . please take immediate action
Thankingyou sir
surya
We are having the indane lpg consumer ID 36450,

the agent is:-M.V.Enterprises, Avadi, Chennai, Tamilnadu

The problem is with the supply of the refill,
We are getting the refill only after 10 days of the billing date( 35 to 40 days fo one refill),
The concerned people are not responding properly,
Many of the tea shops and hotels of in our area are running with the house hold celynder.
Every people in our are facing the same problem with the delivery man,
We all request your intervension in this regarding

Thankyou

M/s Blue Flame Agency — Gas cylinders not supplied in time...

This is with regard to the Gas booking done by my old mother (85) through telephone. My mother lives with her 2 unmarried old sisters beside me. The above gas company takes minimum 15-20 days for supplying the cooking gas cylinders. I havent heard any problem of delay in supply in any of the areas. But continuously, this company is having problem... not only for us; whenever we ring and ask for the date of supply we can hear some people at the back shouting for the same problem. Why is this company having problem. We are in doubt whether the company is selling the gas cylinders in black and getting pocket money. The Indane Gas Company should take serious action against the above agency and help consumers to get regular supply. Thanks and Regards

Indane Gas — Reckless behaviour of the staff

I am a consumer at IIT TUCS and the way the staff of TUCS behaves is so rude and careless. These guys need to be taught a good lesson and sent home for some time. Please take action against these guys
Hi Sir,
I have a complain regarding garhwa gas service garhwa(jharkhand)cylinder supplied service is too bad.every people who has conection of LPG from him suffer each and every day. Could I know the whole process of LPG cyliender because he give next supply after 70days and there is no rules and regulation .and our family depend only LPG .
S/O- Shiv shankar prasad gupta
Add- purani bazar, garhwa(jharkhand)
Hi Sir, Our distributer for lpg cylinder is Atul trading Co. and our cunsumer # is19528.
I have booked the cylinder online on 28th of october then my mother booked the cylinder on 6th of november, till now we hve not yet received our cylinder. We have tried to contact the distribuer on phone but not reachable. On 10th of november my mother visit to their office at Kishan Ganj, they told that they had sent the cylinder and we will get it the same day. Now they are not receiving the calls and making excuses. Please look into the matter.

Kiran Gothwal
R/O 10703/4, Manak Pura,
Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005

I am a consumer( Customer no.-GT15945) of M/s Stya Gas Agency, Road no.- 16, Gardanibagh Patna800002. The delivery system of M/s Stya Gas Agency is very worsen.

I had booked for gas on 01/09/09 vide WL/SL.NO.- 5991 on 01/09/09 but till date they not deliver. How much time required to deliver the filled cylinder. I hvae meet to agency they told next day will deliver but not yet deliver. In the market Rs400/ per cylinder easly available. I think Your company is boostup to your dealer to do this type (black marketing) business.
I therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter and ensure home delivery within specified period from the date of booking the filled cylinder and the sequence of the booking to be maintained.

Anuj kumar
Mobile.- [protected]
I think most indane gas suppliers behave the same way that here mentioned. if Indane need take action like these suppliers.
i am not receving my gas cylinder after 20 days of booking . and my registration no. is 030912 which is concerned with m/s ragu gas agency in gurgaon (haryana)
I booked the cylinder dtd 13.11.09 by maheshwari gas agency dda flats madangir new delhi but till date agency not supplied the gas cylinder. Agency not pick up the phone. Phone no is 26057133, 26058586.
I have got booked for refilling on 17 th of november 2009 but still the same has not delivered

Indane Gas — Trouble every month with getting gas supply

I've been using Ela Gas Agency, based in Noida for the last 2 years. They've always been very very slack in delivering the cylinder.I always have to call 3 times. They have recently moved to Greater Noida and they are known now as Kasna Gas Agency. There was no information regarding such a change and it took me 1 week of frantic calls to the number that doesn't exist anymore. Finally from neighbours i figured all connections have moved to Kasna Gas agency. At this agency, most times people do not pick up calls, comes engaged or the mobile number remains switched off during working hours. I managed to place an order 1 week ago. order no-21 and since i haven't recieved the gas i've been attempting to reach them but it seems like an impossible task.
My neighbours are facing the same problem and many are now purchasing gas in black at Rs550/-

It looks like this agency is encouraging the purchase in black by making themselves unavailable on the phone. Please look into this serious situation of gas supply.
Repected Sir

My name is Nikhil Uday Tirkey I am an authorized gas connection holder of M/s Raj Flame Gas Agency, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. My consumer number is RF 5665. Since last November 18th 2009 i have booked for gas, but till date ie. on 24.11.09 . when we phone several times regarding this, they will neither not take the phone nor tell us to come and take the cylinder if we want . they said not proper answer, every time she said we deliver on tomorrow and also not given the proper response, please take this issue serious, because we are suffering on every times.

So sir please take necessary actions against the above mentioned Agency.

yours fatihfully
this month[protected], I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Sakshi gas Centre kanpur. My consumer number is 28763. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.

DR RAM KUMAR
SKIN & COSMETIC CLINIC
151 N KIDWAI NAGAR
KANPUR 208011

MOB. [protected]
this Month[protected], I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Sakshi Gas Center, Kanpur. My consumer number is 28763. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.

DR RAM KUMAR
SKIN & COSMETIC CLINIC
151 N KIDWAI NAGAR
KANPUR - 208011
MOB - [protected]
this Month[protected], I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Sakshi Gas Center, Kanpur. My consumer number is SGC 28763. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.

DR RAM KUMAR
SKIN & COSMETIC CLINIC
151 N KIDWAI NAGAR
KANPUR - 208011
MOB - [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information