Indane Gas — Cylinder not supplied

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer of Indane with customer no 01649 and have been registered with "S and P Enterprises, Shop No-8 Aravali Shopping Centre Alaknanda Kalkaji".

I booked my gas cylinder on 31 Dec. 2011 then on 9 Jan 2012 but still I didn't get cylinder. Today(15 Jan 2012), I have tried to book it online and I have seen that it had been already delivered on 31 Dec 2011. I have attached the screen shot of the same for reference.

I am using Indane from many years. It is so disappointing for a customer to get this type of service from a reputed Brand like Indane. I request to take an appropriate action ASAP. So, It will not happen again with any customer.

Anand Lal Khurana
+[protected]

Indane Gas Cylinder — not supply of cylinder

I have booked cylinder 23 days back but stiil gas cylinder i not supllied. we are having gas connection from Golden Gas Agencey, Palam Vhar, Gurgaon.
This does not happen first time. Every time this happen. They are not capable to full fill customer needs. Is their any agency to keep check on such things.
dear sir, my consumer no is 677 with SITA GAS SERVICE, 47, NEW MARKET, JEONI MANDI, AGRA-282004 and my telephone no is [protected] . THIS month i booked order no 2286 on 09/01/2010 and the cylinder was delivered on 31//01/2010 we were out of gas for several days.Next booking of cylender 21 days after the delivered cylender.

LPG Gas Booking /Pradeep Gas Faridabad — Problem in picking the phone for gas booking

Booking times is too long (30days)
also problem in booking on phone.
which make the 40 days of delivery.
i dont know what should i say the executive are not responding our calls please take some necessary action

I had booked my LPG cylinder on[protected] from the shyam sunder agency of Indane gas A block Janak puri New Delhi but supply not given even after repeated request till[protected].From last 3-4 months this is the routine of the workers of the agency, they use to delay my clinder delivery.My Gas No.is 11442 from the name of Lallu Ram Chaurasia.My booking no. was 14551 kindly pay the attention because I have no other way instead asking for help from consumer court.
I would like to inform you that, i have already boocked cylinder in last month from Renukoot gas service distt(Sonebhadra) U.P.
But still cylinder not supplied to me, Telephonically i have Many times informed to the executives of the agency but still problem not solved.now i am fully harrased by the dealer. so plz tell me what is my next step to resolve the problem because i am fully tense.
So this is my request to you that plz resolve my problem as soon as possible.
16312 my cust no.
pl boking my gas

pl help me

Indane Gas Cylinder — CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

Dera SIR,
Last month on 20Jan 2010, I had booked a cyllinder (Ref 15111) with M/S Chandini Gas Service, RZA3/4, Vijay Enclave, Main Palam Dabri Road, New Delhi 110045. My consumer number is 15951. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...

Regards;
Anubhav Pratap Singh
You should talk to the dealer for this. If in any case the staff mis behaves, the dealer should be approached. Normally, the problem will be solved here. If not, then please contact the company sales officer, whose number can be taken from the 'mandatory information board' which is displayed at all gas agencies.
The final way, is complaining online of the company's website, which will definitely work. You can also go for legal action, notices etc but indulge in that only if you have lots of free time.
However, the best way if to avoid such a situation. You can use some of the precautions from this this link: http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/07/what-to-do-to-avoid-getting-late-delivery-of-cy...

Ghazipur Purvanchal Service me gas ki kalabazari ho rahi hai . purchi kati hue 2 months ho gaye hai. leken gas abhi tak nahi mile hai.
NOT SUPPLIED CYLINDER
Last month (04.01.2010), I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Captain Rakesh Gas Service, Mathura (U.P). My consumer number is 21569. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I called with agency to enquire about it, the staff had talk me and disconnect my phone. I request you to please look into the issue.

tapeshwari gas agency kanpur (u.p) — late delivery

i want to know that a domestics consumers want a single refill in a month but they suffer very much to receive their refill and beside this in restuarant hotels &guest houses need 2 to 10 refills in a day but they recieve very easily how?
CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED
Last month, I had booked a cylinder with M/S Hari Singh Gas Service, Karie Gaon Sultanpuri, Delhi. My consumer number is HS-162. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. many times cylinder booked but is not delivered and the the agency had not picked the phone and some times pick the phone but it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.and if possible to change my agency from Hari singh Gas service. I will be highly obliged to you
Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Gas Connection No.D2904 – Dasna Indane Gas Service, Ummad Market, Hapur Road, Dasna (Ghaziabad)

Myself Mohit Garg, living in Ward No. 12, Town Dasna, Ghaziabad.My father Mr. Brij Mohan Garg Shopkeeper in Dasna. I am living with our family. I have very big problem with my gas agency.

They are not deliver cylinder on time. Every time they are saying for shortage while they are delivering in black sale in Rs.600/- per cylinder without any booking or without any coupon.

I have booked my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but they are booking for next 16 days. While We have taking cylinder within 20 days because of our need. While he give cylinder in 37 days when I go to take cylinder they have very bed behavior with the customer. So please take action immediately for me.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas immediately booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last 2 Year.

Mohit Garg

Indane Gas — no cylender supply

HI SIR I HAVE BOOKED MY GAS CYL BOOKING NO IS 3390 FROM MHAN AND MAHAN (DISTRIBUTOR OF INDANEGAS) SECTOR -37 (FARIDABAD) BUT I HAD NOT RECD. THE GAS CYL TODAY. MY CYL IS HADEMPTY TODAY.GASAGENCY WORKERS TELL ME THAT YOUR GAS BOOKING HAVE NOT IN OUR RECRD. PL TAKETHE NECESSARY ACTION.

LOKESH KR SHARMA
MOB. [protected]
I have book cylinder on 06/02/2010 but till date they have not give my sylinder . our connection no. is 5706 at narayani indane gas service narora ( bulandshahr)
I have a connection, i want other extra cylinder how can i get what is the cost pls tell me

Indane Gas — Didn't get supply even after 15 days

This is with regard to the non-delivery of LPG cylinder (Indane Gas) by Mata Sheetla Gas Service, Sector 14, Gurgaon. Our connection is no. 17159G and it is registered in name of my father - Mr. AK Chowdhury.
We got a booking done on 8 January 2010 and ourselves got it picked from the depot on 15 January. After the requisite period of 21 days (from the delivery), when i again tried to make a booking on 31 January for our 2nd cylinder, the opeartor told me that period has been extended to 30 days. I made a booking on 5 February 2010 but still have not recieved the delivery. Our 1st cylinder has since got empty and we are literally at the mercy of our neighbours. We have been calling up for 3 days now, the operator always promises to get it delivered the next day.
Please help!!!!
consumer of Indane Gas agency in LUNKERNSAR, BIKANER (RAJESTHAN) are paralyzed with their fundamental rights of raffling of Gas Facility, on account of distributor unfair practice of system by systemizing the telephone booking un-operated and moreover not booking the cylinder with one or the other pretext and otherwise supplying the Gas Cylinder not supplyed at home.( godam se gas cylinder ja ker lana parta ha ), which resulting regular problems to the consumer, as the LUNKERNSAR Gas Agency, LUNKERNSAR, BIKANER (RAJESTHAN). It reflect had systemize their connection target above the Indian Guideline, moreover LUNKERNSAR population increase of manifold also resulted and other cause of systemize/ obligating to the Hotel/ Restaurant Holder reflected heavy shortage.

How the Indian inspection and other staff of the Indane Company considering the public grievances, which shows that indane company staff are also obliging distributor in the networking of raffling systemize unfarir practice with hidden bargain exercise and to which might be the Distt. Administration ignorance from Food Supply Department causing clear attempt of cold blooded murder of fundamental rights of riffling of the Gas Connection from India Distributor in LUNKERNSAR BIKANER (RAJESTHAN).

Looking for speedy systemize riffling facility to the bonafied Indane Connection Holder in democracy.

i am sanding three time mail, but u r not responce tilldate.
Indane Gas agency in LUNKERNSAR, BIKANER (RAJESTHAN) are paralyzed with their fundamental rights of raffling of Gas Facility, on account of distributor unfair practice of system by systemizing the telephone booking un-operated and moreover not booking the cylinder with one or the other pretext and otherwise supplying the Gas Cylinder not supplyed at home.( godam se gas cylinder ja ker lana parta ha ), which resulting regular problems to the consumer, as the LUNKERNSAR Gas Agency, LUNKERNSAR, BIKANER (RAJESTHAN). It reflect had systemize their connection target above the Indian Guideline, moreover LUNKERNSAR population increase of manifold also resulted and other cause of systemize/ obligating to the Hotel/ Restaurant Holder reflected heavy shortage.

How the Indian inspection and other staff of the Indane Company considering the public grievances, which shows that indane company staff are also obliging distributor in the networking of raffling systemize unfarir practice with hidden bargain exercise and to which might be the Distt. Administration ignorance from Food Supply Department causing clear attempt of cold blooded murder of fundamental rights of riffling of the Gas Connection from India Distributor in LUNKERNSAR BIKANER (RAJESTHAN).

Looking for speedy systemize riffling facility to the bonafied Indane Connection Holder in democracy.

i am sanding three time mail, but u r not responce tilldate.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information